Muito Bom 7,1
com base em 747 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 747 comentários
  • Limpeza 6,9
  • Localização 7,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,1
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,1
  • Qualidade-preço 7,2
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,6
Ordenar por

MOHD, Malásia
Casal
Deluxe com pequeno-almoço
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2012
Great Hotel With Big Room
Reasonable Rates
my room was big and clean. veiw was beatiful as i was staying on the 23rd floor. parking was free till 3.00pm and give me enough time to do my shopping in china town area.
Avaliado 20 fevereiro 2012

Kimberly, Canadá
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 5 noites em fevereiro de 2012
Good hotel within walking distance to attractions
Very helpful concierge
Rooms were a little shabby (needs an update) but clean. Good buffet at breakfast.
Avaliado 19 fevereiro 2012

Woraphot, Tailândia
Grupos
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2012
Good location for China town and Indian town
Walking range to Indian town and a bit long walk or short taxi range to China town
Hotel is clean and very close to China town and Indian town. Easy for people who need to contact with those two area. Hotel is also in Bangkok old town where you can go to the grand palace in a short taxi trip.
Avaliado 10 fevereiro 2012

Ugo, Suíça
Grupos
Quarto Superior com pequeno-almoço
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2011
Big Hotel with individual service
Central position, good view, clean and confortable, plentiful breakfast
We spent 3 nights at Grande Ville Hotel on Dec. 10 and 12, 2011 (2 persons in a twin A/C room). Room and bathroom were well furnished, very clean and worth the price. Friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast was excellent. The location is good. Recommended
Avaliado 08 fevereiro 2012

Stephen, Reino Unido
Família com crianças mais novas
Superior
Hospedou-se 4 noites em janeiro de 2012
Good location and decent rooms.
Rooftop bar
we were a party of 6, including 2 small children. we got two adjoining rooms and everything was clean and as you would expect. service in the bar was friendly but slow. the food on the rooftop restaurant was mostly western and was ok, but not wonderful. breakfast had a good variety and te buffet was definitely good value.
Avaliado 06 fevereiro 2012

SHEKHANI, Índia
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
service was excellent
good location and excellent service and the hotel location is very good for shopping at the wholesale market and good for indian food and very near to pratunam and china market
Avaliado 06 fevereiro 2012

Dennis, Alemanha
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2012
Non-smoking hotel in a good location
non-smoking hotel, walking-distance to Chinatown, also close to the sights of the old town
The superior rooms are spacious. Beds come with a softer and a harder pillow. Fridge is available but no water kettle. TV channels include international and sports programmes. Bathroom has shower and bathtub as well as a hair dryer. Charged internet access is available, even though the wi-fi had some problems. The hotel is located on a busy road so rooms on higher floors are recommended. A couple of 7/11s are in walking distance from the hotel. The same is valid for some shopping malls.
Avaliado 03 fevereiro 2012

Niraj, Índia
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2012
Not all rooms are same
Comfy beds.. but no king size beds
Avaliado 30 janeiro 2012

JAMES, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2012
Decent hotel located in a high traffic area
Situated in chinatown
on our way to the hotel from the airport, there was alot of traffic. it took us 15mins to move 20 yards. hotel was ok but had a bad odor in the hallway. reception barely spoke any english. bell boy/door man was able to speak more english was very helpful. he had set us up with a cab driver that took us to the floating market and making many stops on the way back(going to the grand palace, taking us to a restaurant). he also offered to take us more places but we were tired. all that driving was for 1 price
Avaliado 27 janeiro 2012

Sandra, Austrália
Viajante individual
Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2011
Amazing views
Walking distance to Grand palace
the hotel is located china town. my room was very high up and the views were amazing. it was a very big and most importanty clean.i did not feel comfortable walking around this district alone after dark. the girls at the travel desk organised a day trip for me to river kwai.this was convenient as i could not find a tour operator in the local area. you can buy freshly baked goods from counter in lobby.
Avaliado 22 janeiro 2012


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: