Muito Bom 7,1
com base em 747 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 747 comentários
  • Limpeza 6,9
  • Localização 7,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,1
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,1
  • Qualidade-preço 7,2
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,6
Ordenar por

Chanittha, Tailândia
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2011
Worth for money
Near China Town
There are a few local places around the hotel to go for shopping and it's quite near to China Town so you can walk there. The hotel is not so far from the Grand Palace, Wat Po (Po Temple) and Khaosan Road. Although the hotel looks a bit old, it's nice to stay.
Avaliado 21 setembro 2011

Megan, Austrália
Casal
Quarto Superior com pequeno-almoço
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2011
Nice location, great foyer, no hot water
Location, service, rooftop bar
Booked to stay in a superior room, but after seeing other rooms could not see how mine was any better for a higher price. First impressions of the hotel were that it was very plush, with the lobby very expensive looking. Inside the room was ok, but the bathroom was a disgrace. Not only mouldy, but hair left all over it, and no hot water for showering. However the view from the rooftop was spectacular.
Avaliado 19 setembro 2011

Casey, Austrália
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Superior com pequeno-almoço
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2011
Impressive lobby but upkeep required on rooms
The service was generally good and the location handy
The hotel was a bit of a disappointment to be honest - although the lobby was impressive and well kept, the rooms were quite out of date. I don't mind older fixtures, but the walls were generally marked, and the bathroom was very poorly cleaned with a ring in the bath visible. Service at the front desk was generally ok, but one of the concierges was extremely rude, telling our group to 'move on' when we were trying to organise a taxi/tuk tuk outside the hotel on the street, and becoming quite irate when we pointed out we were staying at the hotel and perhaps he could help us, given he was the concierge!! The breakfast was good, and the travel service, although closed on Fridays, looked useful.
Avaliado 08 setembro 2011

Glenn, Austrália
Casal
Suite Júnior com pequeno-almoço
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2011
Great location, friendly staff, clean tidy rooms.
Location is within walking distance to most major attractions and riverfront.
junoir suite was very spacious with 2 queen sized beds and large living area, modern bathroom and usual bar fridge etc. buffet breakfasts were of good variety and plentiful. coffee unlike ours and needs some getting used to but when you are in another country you need to adapt. supermarket shopping nearby as well as indian markets and chinatown. warm friendly staff and excellent tours desk. would recommend and stay there again.
Avaliado 05 setembro 2011

Shani, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Quarto Superior com pequeno-almoço
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2011
Great views, mediocre hotel
Views of the city, in Chinatown,
we stayed one night in august when our first choice hotel was booked. we liked the location: in chinatown with all the sights, smells, and tastes of the area easily accessible and an adventurous walk to either the bus station or the river ferry. the hotel itself was just ok, however. the room was a bit dingy, the staff was polite but not particularly friendly, and the buffet breakfast was mediocre at best. the hotel is the tallest building in the area so the views were spectacular.
Avaliado 01 setembro 2011

KASHMINDER, Malásia
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Superior com pequeno-almoço
Hospedou-se 4 noites em agosto de 2011
Great location with clean room
The rooms are big and clean and nice
The hotel is situated at a perfect sport whereby it’s near to all hot spot areas. The rooms are big and clean plus the receptionists are friendly. The only comment I would like to highlight is regarding the morning breakfast as they don’t have much variety of it. They need to improve on the quality and quantity of food served.
Avaliado 29 agosto 2011

Niyom, Tailândia
Viajantes em Negócios
Quarto Superior com pequeno-almoço
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2011
Not Impress!!!
Location
The rooms were ok for the price. On top of everything, the front desk officer was not helpful & couldn't careless to provide a service.
Avaliado 18 agosto 2011

Pamela, Reino Unido
Família com criança pequena
Superior
Hospedou-se 6 noites em julho de 2011
disgraceful management & staff
nothing
my family and i were booked here for 5 days. unfortunately it was a terrible experience and i do not recommend this hotel to anyone. on our 4th day, i realised there was a distinct crack on my netbook, where it had clearly fallen to the ground from the top of my case. i spoke directly to the manager about this and her first suggestion was extremely cold and unhelpful, as i was told abruptly that no hotel policy is set in place for compensation and this has never happened in their hotel before. I would have thought that common decent human courtesy would have prevailed for a more considerate management and action. i had the common courtesy to discuss this near their office, so i was away from the ears of other guests - however the management literally turned their back on me and walked away as i tried to explain how upsetting this is and not what you would expect from a hotel. i have stayed in many hostels and lower class hotels and never encountered such disgusting behaviour from management and staff. the management here clearly do not care for their guests, as this was just the tip of the mountain as well as a list of other disappointments. if you stay here, please be aware of my feedback and padlock away your valuables before leaving the room. i myself have never had to do this before, however it is a sad lesson learnt that you cannot trust hotel staff or their management. be prepared to pay extra for internet, and pay to use the ridiculously small gym and pond/pool. most importantly, please also be prepared to rece
Avaliado 17 agosto 2011

Niraj, Índia
Viajantes em Negócios
Superior
Hospedou-se 5 noites em agosto de 2011
convenient and comfortable
indian food optiona around
comfortable stay. clean n big rooms. no internet. big advantage is of having many indian restaurants around the hotel. so food is never a problem for the indians.
Avaliado 16 agosto 2011

FRENKI, Indonésia
Casal
Quarto Superior com pequeno-almoço
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2011
not good hotel
near many temple
the reception is not good, no smile and when i tell her my booking number, the reception don't check carefully and said there are no this booking number, but i told her to check carefully, and then seh found my booking number
Avaliado 14 agosto 2011


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: