Bom 7,1
com base em 747 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 747 comentários
  • Limpeza 6,9
  • Localização 7,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,1
  • Atendimento 7,1
  • Qualidade-preço 7,2
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,6
Ordenar por

CHOR, Camboja
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em abril de 2013
A fantastic holiday that i never have during stay
good location for shopping, friendly staff , value for money
That really a good trip that i have never think of .next time when i go there again i will choose that hotel to stay again
Avaliado 23 abril 2013

CHOR, Camboja
Família com criança
Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em abril de 2013
A fantastic holiday that i never have during stay
good location for shopping, friendly staff , value for money
That really a good trip that i have never think of .next time when i go there again i will choose that hotel to stay again
Avaliado 23 abril 2013

Niraj, Índia
Viajantes em Negócios
Superior
Hospedou-se 6 noites em abril de 2013
comfortable
proximity to indian restaurants
only BIG problem is they will not not matter what.. give you an early check-in. The flight from india lands us there at the hotel by 7:30-8 am and no matter how much you request.. how regular you are... or how many nights you staying for... they will not relent and you'll have to wait for 2-3 hrs to get the room! that's a pain!! plus they dont have free wifi.. and there's a network issue in the rooms
Avaliado 20 abril 2013

Alan, Austrália
Viajantes Individuais
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2013
far away old style
room service coffe scross rosd
Avaliado 20 abril 2013

Gordana, Sérvia
Casal
Padrão com pequeno-almoço
Hospedou-se 4 noites em abril de 2013
I spent 4 days at this hotel in April. The hotel i
Great location, great city view, great value of money
Avaliado 17 abril 2013

Romulo, Filipinas
Grupo
Padrão com pequeno-almoço
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2013
it was confortable
clean , quiet and nice
We ate our breakfast at the hotel for three days and it was all thee same menu . I wish they had 2 types of menu which they must serve it alternately so that the food is not the same everyday.......
Avaliado 13 abril 2013

garry, Austrália
Casal
Quarto Superior com pequeno-almoço
Hospedou-se 4 noites em março de 2013
clean, good location, friendly
location, clean and comfortable
cold breakfast; close to shopping and transport; clean and tidy; comfortable beds.
Avaliado 13 abril 2013

Jag, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Suite Júnior com pequeno-almoço
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2013
basically i was quite happy with this hotel.
location, food, services
my stayed was nice.everything were the same as i expected . the location was plus point for this hotel. overall i was happy with the money i spent on this hotel.
Avaliado 13 abril 2013

Thiam, Singapura
Viajantes em Negócios
Padrão com pequeno-almoço
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2013
For a short trip, it is a ideal hotel to stay
Good location, large window and city view.
Is quite comfortable.....the only thing that I don't like is the bathroom. there is only one small ceiling light and is not bright enough.
Avaliado 12 abril 2013

Soo, Malásia
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2013
Nice view from the rooftop with decent dinner~
night view, nice staff, cozy room
Nice service of the staffs, Nice night view of Bangkok city from the rooftop!
Avaliado 10 abril 2013


1

Escolha o seu programa de fidelidade

No topo da página, clique no PontosMAX e você verá vários programas populares, de companhias aéreas e de fidelidade, para escolher.

2

Escolha um quarto com pontos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Poupe até 4900 pontos

Cada quarto elegível mostrará os pontos que você irá ganhar com a reserva.

3

Subscreva e ganhe pontos!

  • ID de Membro do programa
  • Eu não vou hospedar-me em nenhum quarto dessa reserva. Esta reserva é para outra pessoa.

Preencha o seu ID de associado para o seu programa selecionado durante a reserva. Você irá ganhar a quantidade de pontos mostrada na reserva após o check-out. É muito fácil!

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: