Muito Bom 7,1
com base em 747 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 747 comentários
  • Limpeza 6,9
  • Localização 7,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,1
  • Atendimento 7,1
  • Qualidade-preço 7,2
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,6
Ordenar por

rachel, Estados Unidos da América
Família com criança
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2013
nice hotel, busy location
next to Chinaworld where you can get inexpensive fabric
Nice hotel for the price. Have to put a 500 Baht deposit for key. Able to walk to China town and Little India. Traffic is horrible. All taxi drivers wanted to charge more due to traffic jams. Bed comfortable. No bugs. Hair dryer in room. Only one outlet so kids fought over charging tablets.
Avaliado 26 fevereiro 2013

Christopher, Canadá
Casal
Suite Júnior com pequeno-almoço
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2013
Good location for sight seeing
Location
room was large but plain, not really worth the money. it was however clean and the staff was friendly. there was no fruit basket in the room (as stated in the agoda description), but we were told the contents of the fridge were free. that was a beer and a couple of pops. the room was a corner unit on the 17th floor and the view was good. the included breakfast was basic but adequate. on the edge of chinatown, which is where we wanted to be as it was the beginning of the chinese new year festival.
Avaliado 19 fevereiro 2013

chau, Vietnam
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2013
A nice place and near China Town
Near Sea Beach and there are a lot of restaurant around hotel
we have a nice holiday in bangkok, we have visited many shopping place in bangkok such as pratunam,bayok, baboe. this hotel is located in china town so that there a lot of chines restaurant.
Avaliado 18 fevereiro 2013

Caster, Malásia
Família com criança pequena
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2013
hotel near chinatown bangkok
The location
the pillow and bedding was slightly uncomfortable, average hotel.
Avaliado 16 fevereiro 2013

Rhonda, Estados Unidos da América
Viajantes Individuais
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2013
A little hard to find but worth it
comfy bed, great water pressure in the shower
The Grandeville Hotel was a little hard to find because the taxi drivers were not familiar with it but it was a great place to stay during Chinese New Year since it was fairly close to Chinatown. I didn't get to use the pool or the restaurant because I arrived late in the evening but the room was a nice size, the bed was comfy and the water pressure was awesome!
Avaliado 13 fevereiro 2013

Christian, Reino Unido
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2013
Good Views from run down hotel
Pleasant porters. Views from rooftop
you must pay extra for pool and gym facilities: baht per day we stayed on 18th floor - room was very worn but cleaned wifi chargeable: for 1 hour internet also payable and was slow and continued to disconnect when we paid, reception did refund our money though: per hour good location within walking to palace but busy road
Avaliado 10 fevereiro 2013

soh, Malásia
Casal
Quarto Superior com pequeno-almoço
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2012
lovely
cleaning hotel
near by shopping area and hotel is cleaning staff are nicer and keep smile
Avaliado 08 fevereiro 2013

Emma, Austrália
Grupo
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2013
Skyscraper in the middle of China Town
very large rooms, great view.
chinatown is far from my favorite place in bangkok. luckily we were only there one night. the hotel served our purposes. we had a twin share superior, which is a giant room with couches and a coffee table, a double bed and a single. the porter took our bags up, and we were greeted formally at the front desk. we were on the 20th floor, so had a great view of the city. air con worked well. shower was alright, not the best but ok. while it says 24hour room service, it actually ends at 11:30pm- we had a late flight and when we got in had to go out to find food at midnight. buffet breakfast in the morning was alright, and they didn't rush us to check out at 12. you have to put a deposit on the key, baht, but you get it back at the end. all in all, a serviceable hotel.
Avaliado 31 janeiro 2013

Ralph, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2013
Great location for Shopping in China town
Nice roof to Resturant for good food
The rooms were very od and some items were missing. Maybe these bad rooms are set aside for Agoda Guest.
Avaliado 21 janeiro 2013

Ebrahim, Índia
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2013
" Good Hotel "
Location
I am staying in this hotel from almost last 7 trips to bangkok. Mostly i like is the location for my kind of work and the service.
Avaliado 18 janeiro 2013


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: