2015
Soberbo 9,2
com base em 71 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Soberbo



a partir de 71 comentários
  • Limpeza 9,6
  • Instalações 8,1
  • Localização 9,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 9,8
  • Desempenho do pessoal 9,2
  • Qualidade-preço 9,4
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 8,5
Ordenar por

Geoffrey, Reino Unido
Casal
Super Deluxe com varanda
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2016
Haven of peace
Design of this holiday resort is exceptional - so well laid out with beautiful gardens, pool, plenty of seating in the gardens, very well appointed accommodation. Particularly lovely are the illuminated niches dotted throughout the development - at night it looks like fairyland! Staff are very friendly and helpful. Particular mention must go to Bimita, our safari and bird watching guide. We highly recommend Greenpark.
Avaliado 17 abril 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Amir, Emirados Árabes Unidos
Família com crianças mais novas
Suite Lua de Mel
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2016
location is nice
staff is friendly
Avaliado 24 março 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Anne, Noruega
Família com crianças mais velhas
Suite Lua de Mel
Hospedou-se 5 noites em dezembro de 2015
Great stay at Green Park, Chitwan
Location, service, ambience
We were mother and daughter (25), traveling together for two weeks. In Chitwan we spent five days, paidforthree excursions and went bicycling on our own ft worth days in a row. Our stay at Green Park was comfortable, relaxing and interesting as we were able to see a number of exotic animals. We will highly recommend the hotel and Sauraha/Chitwan.
Avaliado 28 dezembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

shaik, Líbano
Família com crianças mais novas
Super Deluxe com varanda
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2014
Loved the stay
Beautiful, attentive staff
Enjoyed the stay even though it was pricey for the facilities.
Avaliado 15 setembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

JOOHAE, Coréia do Sul
Casal
Super Deluxe com varanda
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2015
nice garden. . .
clean . quite. comfortable.
Room & food is good. But village tour & bird watching is not good.
Avaliado 07 maio 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

John, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Suite Lua de Mel
Hospedou-se 4 noites em abril de 2015
First class spot in a fairly remote location
Staff - facilities - location
Wonderful! The entire experience was great. The staff could not do enough for you and really cared that you were having a great time
Avaliado 23 abril 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Huong, Alemanha
Grupos
Super Deluxe com varanda
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2015
Great Place
Clean, nice design, great surrounding park
Avaliado 17 abril 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Elizabeth, Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Super Deluxe com varanda
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2015
Chitwan National Park is a Wild Life Amusment Park
The bathroom is very spacious and well designed. The beds are comfortable. The staff is attentive.
It is a great hotel as far as that goes. The National Park is over reatted as a Safari. The programs are not a real Safari. Over all the Hotel is clean, except for my personal experience with the bedding, and the floors in the rooms need to be mopped between guests. Many loud taliking Chinese tourists come here and ruin the chances of seeing a tiger. My fancy flash light with a whistle at one end and lights up purple and blinks was taken from my room, right under my nose, while the top sheet was being changed b/c someone didn't change it before I arrived. The housekeeping staff manager brought a raggy replacement for the dirty (at the head of the bed) cover, and then got a clean decent one at my request. All this prolonging their interuption. The restaurant is very good and the staff is 5 stars there. The reception desk is very helpful, (4 stars). Only 3 stars for the housekeeping staff seeing I miss my flash light and did not appreciate the lack of a clean top sheet and bed cover. I won't be going back b/c I want to do a real Safari.
Avaliado 08 fevereiro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

stephen, Austrália
Família com crianças mais velhas
Super Deluxe com varanda
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2015
good deal
staff location price room
Very nice. But bathroom smelled
Avaliado 02 fevereiro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

James, Austrália
Casal
Super Deluxe com varanda
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2015
Green Park Resort is the best in Nepal
Beatufil setting, super spacious, modern clean rooms and excellent staff
After arriving at Green Park Resort after a long bus trip from Kathmandu we were both amazed. Firstly the reception area was open and a welcoming setting and the staff greet you with smiles and friendly greetings. The room was one of the best rooms I have stayed in a very long time, better than most resort rooms back in Australia. It had a balcony, large open shower and separate toilet. The bed was comfortable and room was warm (winter) I cannot write a negative comment on the room. The restaurant is towards the reception at the front of the hotel and once again the staff there are extremely welcoming and always a smile on their face. We ate at the restaurant several times and was always of a high standard. The tour prices that they offered at the hotel were not much more expensive than on the streets and they offered transport to and from which many other places would not. I cannot write anything negative about Green Park Resort however it is located a couple of Kilometres from the main area/River. This was not an issue as reception would organise a taxi or let you ride there bikes (free) into town. I would stay here again and intend on staying here again next time I manage to come to Chitwan, Nepal.
Avaliado 15 janeiro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: