Muito Bom 7,9
com base em 208 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 208 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,4
  • Instalações 7,6
  • Localização 7,5
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,1
  • Atendimento 8,1
  • Qualidade-preço 8,3
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,8
Ordenar por

sarah, Reino Unido
Casal
Bungalow com vista para o jardim
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2014
great value and lovely staff
staff, price and gardens
It was fantastic value and the view, gardens and pool were fantastic. The staff were amazing, cant recommend enough.
Avaliado 18 fevereiro 2014

amy, Canadá
Viajantes Individuais
Rice Field vista
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2014
lovely family, lovely place
the delicious breakfasts!, the quiet location, the people - such great staff
I have not been in Bali and surrounding islands for two weeks and have not had any food as beautiful and delicious as the included breakfast at Gunung Merta. The family and staff are beyond lovely and so helpful and the best service I have had in all of indonesia. I would highly recommend staying here and only left after three nights because they were booked up. The location is a little outside of the main hub but the walking is nice and the cheap transport is always availble. I walked and enjoyed it.
Avaliado 01 fevereiro 2014

Michelle, Canadá
Casal
Bungalow com vista para o jardim
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2013
Great staff who went above and beyond
The staff were extremely attentive, good value for money, not far from main road.
Great. Welcome drink upon arrival. Easy checkin. Friendly staff - when we came home at night we found all of our lights to have been turned on and the incense was lit. At first, we thought this was odd, but actually came to appreciate the extra care. As well, shortly after we would arrive to our room at night, the staff would knock on our door and get our order for breakfast the following morning (which was delicious and filling). Very beautiful grounds as well - they definitely take pride in their place. Overall, highly recommend. The only issue we had was that the wifi often cut in and out, but not the end of the world when you're on holiday.
Avaliado 29 dezembro 2013

AG, Malásia
Viajantes Individuais
Bungalow com vista para o jardim
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2013
Very nice, value for money, good location.
Location, room rate, comfortable room.
The room was comfortable, with nice bed and balcony. The pool was great. The staff (especially pak Wayan) was very friendly, helpful and efficient. I had a good time staying there.
Avaliado 11 novembro 2013

Kerri, Reino Unido
Grupo
Rice Field vista
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2013
Best accommodation in 8 months travelling!
Friendly Staff, Lovely room with a view, great pool
We absolutely loved our stay here! My boyfriend and I have been travelling Asia for 8 months and this has been the best place we've stayed so far- taking into account the beautiful peaceful garden, the lovely huge clean room, the amazing green views, the nice clean pool and of course the amazingly friendly staff. My parents joined us on this part of our travels and their standards are higher than ours (we've got used to slumming it) and they were equally as impressed as us. It is luxury accomodation on a backpacker (maybe flashpacker) budget! On arrival we were told that they had overbooked due to a problem with Agoda, but after a welcome drink and friendly apologies we were moved to another (more expensive) hotel for one night- this was no problem as it was a genuine mistake and they were very apologetic and as they drove us to the other hotel it was no problem for us. Although the other hotel was technically an upgrade as it was more expensive (it was very nice too) we actually still preferred Gunung Merta and returned the next day for an enjoyable 4 nights (again, they picked us up for no charge). The rooms were a little rough around the edges, but in the nicest possible way which just added to the character of the place. the views from the balcony were beautiful- hard to believe we were so central in busy Ubud! It was a 10 minute walk into the centre, not too far but far enough for peace and quiet. The best part was the lovely staff- so welcoming and friendly, nothing was too much trouble for them and they always welcomed us with a smile. We felt like part of the family by the end of our stay and will definitely return here when we come back to Ubud.
Avaliado 10 novembro 2013

tamara, Reino Unido
Viajantes Individuais
Bungalow com vista para o jardim
Hospedou-se 6 noites em setembro de 2013
Comfortable and close to nature.
Attentive staff, nice swimming pool, away from hustle and bustle.
I stayed at the Gunung Merta bungalows and very much enjoyed my stay there. The staff were very friendly and attentive. The pool is nice to cool down and relax, perfect way to take a break from the hot weather.
Avaliado 17 outubro 2013

ARMITHA, Indonésia
Grupo
Bungalow com vista para o jardim
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2013
large room, clean swimming pool, and comfortable
large room, clean swimming pool, quite
I love this hotel, because the room is large and comfortable. The swimming pool is clean and located in front of my room. This hotel is in quiet location. Love that.
Avaliado 25 setembro 2013

Patrick, Austrália
Casal
Bungalow com vista para o jardim
Hospedou-se 4 noites em setembro de 2013
Nice place but NO Wifi for 3 days
View from balcony, pool, breakfast
We were actively seeking hotels with pool and wifi so when we were daily told that there was no wifi we got a bit pissed off. With no wifi tv would've been good but only local channels. Breakfast was quite good and beer on the back balcony overlooking the greenery was real nice. Staff were great but no recompense offered for lack of wifi.
Avaliado 20 setembro 2013

Elizabeth, Singapura
Viajantes Individuais
Rice Field vista
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2013
Simple, Value
SImple, Value, Clean
It was pretty good and nice. Hotel is pretty clean, far away from town. Good fresh air. very basic rooms, but good for the price you pay.
Avaliado 23 agosto 2013

karen, Austrália
Casal
Bungalow com vista para o jardim
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2013
very pleasant
staff, food, location
only stayed 2 nights, basic accommodation with pleasant surroundings and very nice people to deal with
Avaliado 21 agosto 2013


1

Escolha o seu programa de fidelidade

No topo da página, clique no PontosMAX e você verá vários programas populares, de companhias aéreas e de fidelidade, para escolher.

2

Escolha um quarto com pontos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Poupe até 4900 pontos

Cada quarto elegível mostrará os pontos que você irá ganhar com a reserva.

3

Subscreva e ganhe pontos!

  • ID de Membro do programa
  • Eu não estou ficando no hotel. Estou fazendo esta reserva para outra pessoa.

Preencha o seu ID de associado para o seu programa selecionado durante a reserva. Você irá ganhar a quantidade de pontos mostrada na reserva após o check-out. É muito fácil!

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: