Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 229 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,1
  • Instalações 5,7
  • Localização 8,7
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,6
  • Atendimento 8,3
  • Qualidade-preço 8,2
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,5
Ordenar por

Geoffroy, Singapura
Viajantes Individuais
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2015
good value for money in the old town
- great location, friendly family, good deal
I enjoyed my stay very much. For the price, the rooms are pretty clean and conveniently located (some do not have windows). The family is welcoming, the 2 kids very cute and they can arrange many trips (though I did not use that service - except for a train booking to Hai Phong for which I paid 225k vnd - it costs 65k vnd but the service, advice and free transport to the station kind of justify it). I would definetly recommend it as good value for money.
Avaliado 28 outubro 2015

Oshin, Coréia do Sul
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2015
Repeat visiting
It sited at main street of hot spot for tourists. Very convenient to stay and travel the hanoi city.
Not luxurious hotel but very comfotable as my home. The owner couple is very kind and sincere as my family. It was my second visiting and felt like return home.
Avaliado 13 setembro 2015

Oshin, Coréia do Sul
Viajantes Individuais
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2014
Convenient & comfotable
Convenient traffic, comfotable room
Clean and convenient. Easy to reach from the airport. Kind staffs.
Avaliado 07 setembro 2015

Kiley, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2015
Best stay in Vietnam.
The service, location, and cleanliness
Exceptional - the couple that runs the place really goes out of their way to make your time in Hanoi and northern Vietnam a great one! Would highly recommend.
Avaliado 13 agosto 2015

Bradley, África do Sul
Viajantes Individuais
Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2015
Great stay with friendly staff!!
Very friendly staff, great location and I felt all my valuables were safe at all times
My stay was very pleasant, the owners were welcoming and inviting which lead me to extend my stay with then. I would defiantly recommend this hotel if simple, affordable comfort is what you are after.
Avaliado 03 agosto 2015

Oshin, Coréia do Sul
Viajantes Individuais
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2014
reasonable price, convenient place
reasonable price, convenient place
clean and comfotable like my home
Avaliado 24 julho 2015

Stephanie, Dinamarca
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2015
Nice stay with some VERY big annoyances
location, staff sometimes goes out of its way
Our stay was nice, however, we stayed in a room at the ground floor which was a very bad outcome. The family running the place is extremely nice and went out of their way to give us early breakfast, but make A LOT of noise early morning and late evening. When we arrived really early with the night bus from Sapa and went there to take out minibus later on to our cruise around Halong Bay. We asked if there was a free room we could crash in for 4 hours, the manager said yes and tried to charge us 10 dollars for the room. We said no thanks and just sat down in the tiny reception with him sleeping in front of us. Oh well.
Avaliado 11 julho 2015

Nguyen, Vietnam
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2015
Small and dirty room
so here wat i paid: 12 meter square room, fit double room, big closet. The bed sheet dirty, matreess really old u cant make a move without noise. The biggest problem is - the bathroom smells sucks and u have turn the vaccuum fan and the sound from the fan give u feeling that u sleep nearby a vehicle - so noisy. But the good thing is staff is really freindly, heplful and great location - 1km to the train station.
Avaliado 11 maio 2015

John, Estados Unidos da América
Viajantes Individuais
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2015
Decent Value Hotel
the staff, location, friendliness
you get what you pay for. The hotel has a great location and friendly staff, but our room had bugs in it and was old and dirty. If you just want a cheap room with privacy, it works as long as you can deal with the bugs/dirt.
Avaliado 23 abril 2015

David, Canadá
Viajantes Individuais
Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2015
Disappointment
Location
Easy to find place. But as soon as I checked in, the owner was already asking me about tours when I just wanted to unpack and unwind, find somewhere to eat. The bed was very uncomfortable, it really needed to be changed. Too lumpy for a good night sleep. The next morning I was asked about tours again, but I had already decided to walk around my self. Breakfast was simple bread, eggs and coffee. When I returned I asked the hosts about transportation to Cat Ba Town, but he tried to sell me a tour of it instead. In the end I got nowhere, and decided to switch for the next day. In the morning I wasn't even offered breakfast. I think this place is a tour operator first and a hotel second. I would not recommend it.
Avaliado 09 abril 2015


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: