Excelente 8,6
com base em 179 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 179 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,8
  • Instalações 5,6
  • Localização 8,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,6
  • Desempenho do pessoal 9,0
  • Qualidade-preço 8,9
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 8,1
Ordenar por

Keisuke, Japão
Viajante de Negócios
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2015
old
free wifi,slighty bigger room,location well known
First of all, when I checked in, I found the aircon of the room had no power and swing devise was broken, so, I asked the hotel to change the room. The next room has also a aircon not so powerful and I have to get the aircon on through out the night to make the room cool. The aircon of restaurant is also not powerful at all. The lift is old. In general, this hotel is already too old and requires some renovation and change of aircons. On the first day, I went back hotel after lunch, however, the room was not clean yet.
Avaliado 17 julho 2015

Erica, Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em abril de 2015
comfortable budget hotel
value for money, reasonable location, large rooms
Good hotel
Avaliado 21 abril 2015

Le, Vietnam
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2015
Good Hotel
Value, Location & Clean
Avaliado 25 fevereiro 2015

Lee, Austrália
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2015
Comfort in a good location
comfort, style, location
My 2-day stay at Hanoi Bella Vita was great. The rooms are comfortable, quite stylish for the price and most importantly, everything works. When I asked to change rooms after the elevator 'ping' keeping me awake the first night, the staff were very obliging and efficient. The breakfast was impressive for this price range and the restaurant staff very helpful.
Avaliado 09 janeiro 2015

Daniel, Reino Unido
Viajante individual
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2014
Very pleasant stay
Friendly staff, Location and Value for money
When you are travelling alone to a foreign country it can sometimes feel daunting, but when you have friendly staff, like at Hanoi Bella vita hotel, it makes it a whole lot easier. It felt like I was home from home, I couldn't ask for more. Very helpful, polite and welcoming. Location was good, 5-10 minutes walk from all the sight seeing places, also the hotel can organise tours for you, to places like Ha long bay. Clean rooms, nice bar/restaurant, good food. All round one of the best hotels I have ever stayed. Can't wait to go back.
Avaliado 21 setembro 2014

Kathrine, Estados Unidos da América
Viajante de Negócios
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2014
Clean room, helpful staff
Room, staffs, hotel services
The room i stayed was nice and tidy. It was cleaned after I worked out for some hours. The staffs smiled when I met them and hepl me a lot. Services is quick with resonables prices. I will stay here again in next business trip to Hanoi
Avaliado 14 agosto 2014

Aaron, Reino Unido
Família com crianças mais novas
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2014
Profesional tour and massage
Tour, massage and staffs
I got a 2 days 1 night tours to Ha Long bay. It's so great with hotel staff recommended. They told me useful thing and I enjoyed our tour with different style. The massage in reasonable price. The aroma one is so relax. You must try when come here. All the staffs always smile and helpful. Thank Bella vita for my great memories.
Avaliado 14 agosto 2014

Sophia, França
Viajante de Negócios
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2014
Excellent
Attention to detail, English was very fluent and they aim to please
Loved this hotel and I have travelled across Asia. Hotel personnel was extremely helpful and attentive. Good massage with resonable price. Would highly recommend this hotel to friends going to Hanoi. Wish I had stayed longer.
Avaliado 14 agosto 2014

Janie, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2014
Fantastic Staff and Great Location
Staff, Room & Breakfast
Our stay in this hotel was a very nice experience. The room was very pleasant and spotlessly clean. All of the staff were very friendly and very helpful. The breakfast was good with a lot of choices. Very recommended !!!
Avaliado 14 agosto 2014

Jonny, Reino Unido
Viajante de Negócios
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2014
Great service and location
Helpful staffs, great location and clean room
The staffs are all helpful and friendly. They advice me some good places to visit in this evening that I came. This hotel is near by Dong Xuan market and also Westlake. I walked a litte bit in the next morning in the park near by. It seems better than the hotel I stayed before. My room was tidy and clean. The massage is very good and the price is resionable too. I highly recommend this hotel to everybody. I will come back Hanoi Bella Vita hotel in the next time.
Avaliado 14 agosto 2014


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: