Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 165 comentários
  • Limpeza 6,9
  • Instalações 6,5
  • Localização 8,1
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 6,7
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,1
  • Qualidade-preço 7,3
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,2
Ordenar por

Thanapon, Tailândia
Viajante individual
Familiar Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2015
Good
Good
Good
Avaliado 26 fevereiro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Thu, Vietnam
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2014
Unfriendly and not helpful staff
its location
nothing good about this hotel. This is the worst hotel in our trip.The staff in this hotel is not helpful at all. I guess that they will close soon if they don't improve the service quality.
Avaliado 15 novembro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Atsuko, Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2014
a bit shabby, very friendly and helpful staff
staff, room decor, quiet location
Started off great! Staff: Extremely friendly staff- greeted me nicely, helped me to my room, friendly chat, all great! He also helped me arrange tours and a taxi to the airport right away. Location: Tucked away in a small alley so it was quiet at night and had many great restaurants nearby. Easy walk to the lake and the silk street and other markets! Room: Looked adorable!! Cute furniture. Adorable curtains. I loved it! Their bathroom was a bit shabby.. Can't complain for the price but towels were old. Also my bed sheets had tears and holes that looked like some I dropped cigarette buds and burnt through them. Comfy pillows! Also ants on the bed... Comes with complimentary tea and coffee but water is not free so if you want to boil water you will need to but it.
Avaliado 03 setembro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Waltraut, Alemanha
Viajante individual
Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2014
Budget hotel
Location, in the middle of old quarter, close to Cathedral
The Hanoi Ciao Hotel is one of the many budget hotel in the myriad of small lanes in the Old Quarter. The hotel is close to the Cathedral and it takes about 5-10 minutes to the minibus that goes to the airport (opposite the Vietnam Airlines office). The Old Quarter is a main tourist area with lot of cafes, restaurants and shops. The rooms are a bit outdated, and are rather basic. The breakfast is not very limited, mostly eggs and toast.
Avaliado 27 abril 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Mai, Vietnam
Viajante de Negócios
Superior
Hospedou-se 4 noites em abril de 2014
pleasant
staffs, location, budget
enjoyable stay
Avaliado 26 abril 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Sandra, Nova Zelândia
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2014
Perfect Location and great value for money.
Room, Staff, Price, Service.
Amazing location in the heart of Hanoi Old Quarter. Staff are very friendly and helpful they make you feel welcomed. The rooms were clean and tidy. Breakfast was great. We would recommend this hotel and come back to stay again.
Avaliado 03 abril 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Jan, República Checa
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2014
Really nice hotel close to city center,great staff
close to center, great staff, nice rooms
This was our first hotel on our tou in Vietnam and the lady spent with us about 30 minutes to review our travelling plan for whole country and made some adjustments. Really great help for us. We wanted to skip some cities, but thanks to her we didnt miss it. The hotel itself is really close to St.Joseph cath. and it is great navigation point when it is you first time in the city. Rooms are nice and clean. So is the bathroom. Large selection of tours to Halong bay, SaPa and others. We booked a Halong bay tour from them and left the big luggage at the hotel for 2 days. Fully recommended.
Avaliado 28 janeiro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Tien, Vietnam
Viajante individual
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2014
Clean, good location but quite narrow
Good location, clean and good price
Nice to hear the church bell every half hour, and easy to walk our to Ho Guom
Avaliado 15 janeiro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Kam, Singapura
Viajante de Negócios
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2014
Short and Simple
Location, TV, Bed
Hotel is poorly located near the cathedral, and church bells go ringing thruout the night! Good Luck! Room is comfortable, with 35+ channels for your viewing pleasure, comfy bed. Only downside is the church bells that wake you whilst you sleep.
Avaliado 07 janeiro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Gemma, Reino Unido
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2013
Excellent location - good value for money
central location, comfortable and quiet rooms, friendly staff
After our long international flight we were able to check straight into our room at 8:30 in the morning with no fuss. The staff were always pleasant and quick to acknowledge you when you came into the lobby. The location couldn't be better, you are in the heart of Hanoi and surrounded by the day to day local life, a short walk from all the attractions. Would 100% recommend this hotel to others and should we return to Hanoi, this would be my first choice to stay.
Avaliado 21 dezembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: