Excelente 8,5
com base em 702 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 702 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,6
  • Instalações 8,4
  • Localização 9,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,5
  • Desempenho do pessoal 9,0
  • Qualidade-preço 8,6
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,4
Ordenar por

KING, Hong Kong
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2016
Good in genetal
Nil
Avaliado 29 maio 2016

Xuzeng, China
Casal
Quarto Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
Beautiful hotel
Hotel is in excellent location. Rooms are neat and clean. Staff is also very helpful. Breakfast spread also is good. Toilets are also modern and adequate size. Room sizes are also okay. Hotel being in old quarters means you are in happening place and no issue of finding anything outside.Thank you!!!!!!!
Avaliado 27 maio 2016

Clow, Dinamarca
Casal
Quarto Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
Nice hotel nice holiday
Awesome service when I checked in, fast and efficient. Room is clean and there is bath tub. Location is great in Old Quarter area,staff is friendly and helpful. We book a tour in Halong bay with the hotel travel desk and really enjoyed it. The staff are very friendly and helpful. I would love to stay here again if i come back to Hanoi.
Avaliado 27 maio 2016

NGUYEN, Vietnam
Família com criança pequena
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2015
all perfect
all perfect
Avaliado 10 maio 2016

trung, Austrália
Grupo
Família
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2016
Very good
Good location, friendly staff, value for money. Highly recommend
Avaliado 28 abril 2016

Xiaomin, China
Casal
Quarto Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2016
Cheap and so so
A small boutique hotel...breakfast is OK.
Avaliado 05 abril 2016

Eileen, Singapura
Viajantes em Negócios
Quarto Duplo ou Twin Deluxe
Hospedou-se 8 noites em março de 2016
Its way above what you expect for the price paid.
Extremely friendly, helpful and accommodating staff. Very clean room. Very convenient location, a short walk to almost anything and literally 1 minute from the weekend night market, yet not noisy. Shower has good water pressure. Only one thing to know - rooms are on the small side. Sufficient but a little more space would have been nicer.
Avaliado 31 março 2016

Helen, Reino Unido
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2016
A night in the Old Quarter
The staff were very friendly and proactively tried to help me - offering to point out where I was on the map etc. The room was spacious but seemed a little grotty and also smelt of smoke. I also had the sounds of some man coughing up flem all night - not sure if it was an adjoining room or what (I was on 6th floor) but it felt very close by and was quite a distraction. Arguably not the hotel's fault though! This is a great location for exploring the Old Quarter and getting to my favourite restaurants in Hanoi.
Avaliado 29 março 2016

Irene, Malásia
Família com criança
Quarto Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2016
Staffs
Staffs are friendly and helpful, approachable.
Avaliado 20 março 2016

Meilissao, Índia
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2016
Great hotel in Hanoi
We stayed at the Hanoi Legacy. When we arrived to the hotel, our room wasn't ready but they graciously offered us a room to rest in while our room was getting cleaned. This meant a lot to us since we just got off a long flight from Shanghai. The staff was very warm and friendly. They were eager to help us and wanted us to enjoy our time in Hanoi. The girl that works during the breakfast service was also very kind. Our room was on the quieter area of the hotel and was very clean.Overall, we enjoyed our time at this hotel and would choose to stay here again.
Avaliado 14 março 2016


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: