Excelente 8,5
com base em 704 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 704 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,6
  • Instalações 8,4
  • Localização 9,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,5
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,9
  • Qualidade-preço 8,6
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,4
Ordenar por

Tim, Canadá
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
Another great stay at the Hanoi Legacy Hotel
Staff, location, rooms
The staff is always friendly. The room always clean. Near the lake and close to lots of eating options.
Avaliado 06 dezembro 2015

ELIAS, Índia
Casal
Quarto Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2015
Nice Place in Hanoi
Very friendly and nice staff,good breakfast and spacious rooms are the highlight of this hotel.
Good, good very good.
Avaliado 04 dezembro 2015

NICHOLAS, Austrália
Família com criança pequena
Família
Hospedou-se 6 noites em novembro de 2015
Simply the Best
Staff , Room , Location
Loved our stay at this hotel , All the staff are very warm friendly and helpful , the room was big and spacious and very clean , I highly recommend anyone staying in Hanoi old Quarter to stay at this hotel as you will not be disappointed.
Avaliado 29 novembro 2015

DaHye, Coréia do Sul
Viajantes Individuais
Família
Hospedou-se 4 noites em novembro de 2015
I recommend this hotel
kind people, location, price
I was with my family and had a great time. They were nice and cared us. I'm really appreciate it. The location is cool. Because It's on travelers street. We hung out late and could come back to hotel in 10mins. I feel the price was reasonable for us. I hope you have a nice trip.
Avaliado 25 novembro 2015

Frankie, Filipinas
Casal
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em novembro de 2015
Excellent ..!
Staff are friendly , accommodating and corteous
Very comfortable and relaxing .. How i wish we can come back again and syay in your hotel .. Keep up your excellent service to all the guests and customers ..
Avaliado 24 novembro 2015

Tim, Canadá
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2015
Small friendly hotel in Hanoi old quarter.
Staff, location shower
Great little hotel, although their was no where to hang at hotel. The lake is close by but very busy. Breakfasts were good, plentiful at started at 6:30. Hotel advise was excellent
Avaliado 22 novembro 2015

Kyo, Vietnam
Casal
Quarto Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2015
Fantastic Stay
location, staff, service
The friendliness of the staff was incredible! They made sure we knew where to go, great location to walk arround the old quarter and helped us find a day tour to go on! The room was super comfortable and really clean! A fantastic stay!
Avaliado 10 novembro 2015

Suzi, Austrália
Casal
Quarto Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2015
Lovely
Location, staff performance, tour booking
We had originally booked in to a hotel further up the same street which turned out to be a backpacker place! Luckily we met some nice people who recommended this hotel, and it was wonderful! The staff were lovely and couldn't do enough for us, and gave us a free upgrade. The shower is the best one we ever encountered in Vietnam with great pressure and extra jets, perfect after a hard day shopping! It is located in the Old Quarter, so mopeds are parked everywhere which can make it a trial to go anywhere, but this is common with the other cities. Close to the big market, and easy stroll to night market too.
Avaliado 08 novembro 2015

Sachio, Austrália
Casal
Quarto Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2015
Happy!
Tour, service, location
Excellent location in the Old Quarter and walking distance to the main attractions. The staff are excellent, breakfast has a good level of variety and the rooms are clean. Beautiful booking Halong Bay and Sapa tour from Ms My. Excellent!
Avaliado 08 novembro 2015

Mroca, Índia
Casal
Quarto Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2015
Exellent Legacy
service, location, staff
Hanoi Legacy was excellent. The staff was nice and spoke great English. We had to catch an early flight and they packed us a breakfast bag to go. The rooms were nice and comfortable. Location was in a great heart part of the Old Quarter. I highly recommend it!
Avaliado 08 novembro 2015


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: