Excelente 8,5
com base em 702 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 702 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,6
  • Instalações 8,4
  • Localização 9,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,5
  • Atendimento 9,0
  • Qualidade-preço 8,6
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,4
Ordenar por

Maru, Japão
Casal
Quarto Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2015
Perfect Hotel
service, staff, location
Perfect! This hotel was just Excellent about everything! Great staffs, great location, nice decoration and breakfast. I would definitely return to this hotel for its service.
Avaliado 08 novembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

HUU, Vietnam
Grupos
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2015
they trick us and move us to lower rate hotel
good staff.
we book delux room with highest price to have best room, but they trick us and move us to other hotel with small room, and far from the downtown. The new hotel has cheaper rate but they did not return money for us. never come back again. foreigners should be careful when booking with Legacyhotel system. MÌNH ĐÃ BOOK PHÒNG GIÁ CAO NHẤT ĐÊM Ở LEGACY HÀNG BẠC, NHƯNG KHI ĐẾN HỌ LẠI CHUYỂN MÌNH SANG LEGACY BÁT SỨ CÓ PHÒNG NHỎ HƠN, XA TRUNG TÂM PHỐ CỔ HƠN. GIÁ PHÒNG MỚI RẺ HƠN NHƯNG HỌ KHÔNG TRẢ LẠI TIỀN CHÊNH LỆCH CHO MÌNH. LÀM ĂN RẤT LỪA ĐẢO. CÁC BÁC BOOK QUA NÊN CẨN THẬN KHI ĐẶT PHÒNG GIÁ CAO Ở ĐÂY. CO NHIỀU KS ĐẸP VÀ RẺ HƠN Ở KHU PHỐ CỔ NÀY: ESENCE, SPRING
Avaliado 02 novembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Roy, Reino Unido
Viajante individual
Suite Executiva
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2015
Welcoming hotel
Friendly staff, accommodating ,helpful
Very good. Friendly and welcoming staff
Avaliado 27 outubro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Ka, Hong Kong
Casal
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2015
no window room but the water power is really good
good service, good shower and good location
no window.... but good water power
Avaliado 26 outubro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Maria, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais velhas
Quarto Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2015
Accommodating staff. Good location, reasonable.
Location, staff, clean.
Pleasurable, was given an upgrade on 2 occasions. Staff courteous and provide information, assist with requests. Vary daily breakfast pls, simple but ok.
Avaliado 25 outubro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Robert, Austrália
Viajante individual
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 5 noites em outubro de 2015
Nice Hotel in Old Quarter near Beer Central
Staff, Staff and Staff
I was in and out of this Hotel for over a 3 week period. Staff were very helpful and accommodating. They were happy to store my luggage while I was out doing side trips. Some for over a week. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
Avaliado 25 outubro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Thomas, Alemanha
Viajante individual
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2015
Value for money
Clean and spacious room, friendly service staff, central location
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. I was particularly pleased with the well working shower, the big flat screen TV, the overall cleanness of the room and the location in the midst of the hustle of the Old Quarter. The room windows are without a view, but facing a narrow courtyard. However, this helps to keep out the motorbike noise from the road. The breakfast was good and various too. Overall, I can only recommend this place.
Avaliado 19 outubro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

jonathan, Reino Unido
Casal
Suite Executiva
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2015
Great nights sleep
The location , the comfort of the rooms, the balcony
The stay was excilent the only thing that I would recommend to the hotel is to move the aircon from above the bed into the seating area of suit
Avaliado 16 outubro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Nasu, Japão
Casal
Quarto Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2015
Brilliantly located, clean, best service
location, staff, service
The Location of this hotel is perfect for exploring Hanoi. It is located in the ancient town in a quiet street which is actually hard to find. The staff was very friendly and helpful!
Avaliado 12 outubro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Alexandra, França
Família com crianças mais velhas
Quarto Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2015
Perfect stay in Legacy Hotel. I highly recommend
Location, employee, room condition
Avaliado 11 outubro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?


1

Escolha o seu programa de fidelidade

No topo da página, clique no PontosMAX e você verá vários programas populares, de companhias aéreas e de fidelidade, para escolher.

2

Escolha um quarto com pontos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Poupe até 4900 pontos

Cada quarto elegível mostrará os pontos que você irá ganhar com a reserva.

3

Subscreva e ganhe pontos!

  • ID de Membro do programa
  • Eu não estou ficando no hotel. Estou fazendo esta reserva para outra pessoa.

Preencha o seu ID de associado para o seu programa selecionado durante a reserva. Você irá ganhar a quantidade de pontos mostrada na reserva após o check-out. É muito fácil!

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: