Excelente 8,5
com base em 704 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 704 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,6
  • Instalações 8,4
  • Localização 9,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,5
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,9
  • Qualidade-preço 8,6
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,4
Ordenar por

LI, Taiwan
Viajante de Negócios
Quarto Duplo ou Twin Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
Can't change my hotel to other hotel under their group
I had E-mail to confirm my room before I arrieved few days ago. But when I arrieved staff told me my room A/C broken. I've told them if my room's A/C got problem,u should change to other room. You can't change my room to other hotel coz I choose this hotel coz I wanna stay here. Otherwise I can choose other hotel by myself, but you should tell me before I arrived. After I said so,they gave me same hotel,other room. At same night, I've checked website, I saw agoda show their hotel and same room style that I booked. They still have five rooms avaliable. I don't know why they asked me to move to other hotel under their group. I feel terrible for their service. So I won't choose it again.
Avaliado 30 julho 2016

My, Vietnam
Casal
Quarto Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
Okay as 3 star
Very basic and not much foods like other 3 star hotels
Avaliado 23 julho 2016

Kuo, Taiwan
Viajante individual
Quarto Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
Good Hotel.
it's very nice position, near lake and old street, service good, Foods Good,
Avaliado 12 julho 2016

Kuo, Taiwan
Viajante individual
Família
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
GOOD HOTEL
it's very nice position, near lake and old street, service good, Foods Good,
Avaliado 12 julho 2016

nichakarn, Tailândia
Viajante de Negócios
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2016
Hotel is good.
Staff are friendly
Avaliado 18 junho 2016

Ngoc, Vietnam
Viajante de Negócios
Quarto Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2016
Valuable, Good location
Good location. Staffs are friendly and helpful, approachable.
Avaliado 15 junho 2016

Cong, Vietnam
Viajante de Negócios
Quarto Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2016
Excellent service and value for money
The hotel is clean. Staffs are extremely friendly and helpful. They gave you advices like a friend. All the staff are very polite.
Avaliado 06 junho 2016

Graham, Austrália
Viajante individual
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2016
Great place
Hanoi Legacy is a great place to stay when in Hanoi as it is close to most things. It is also right near beer sreet, the must see place to visit gor cheap food and beer. Stahh are very friendly and the hotel is very clean. Also does good breakfast.
Avaliado 05 junho 2016

Paolo, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Quarto Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
The best hotel in Hanoi
We were on a 5 day trips in Hanoi and out first place we stayed at the Legacy . We were very surprised at how pleasant, helpful and nice the staff was. The bedding and room was wonderful and comfortable. Every time we entered the lobby the staff stood up and greeted us. Buffet breakfast was amazing and again the staff extremely helpful. The room was just as shown in the photographs, very comfortable.. Highly recommended.
Avaliado 30 maio 2016

Mata, Hong Kong
Grupos
Quarto Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
Fantastic hotel in great location
We were making the booking via Agoda. Friendly and responsive staff ,We had quite a few questions to book tours from the hotel room, and the hotel staff whom we were liaising with responded very quickly to all our queries via emails. Service throughout our stay there was good too - they even reminded us to order our breakfast earlier as we needed to check out early in the morning the day after. Room is nicely done.Buffet breakfast (included in our room rate) was good. Location - the hotel is located at the quieter part of the Old Quarter.We will be back this hotel again.
Avaliado 30 maio 2016


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: