Excelente 8,7
com base em 202 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 202 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,7
  • Instalações 7,5
  • Localização 9,3
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,8
  • Atendimento 9,0
  • Qualidade-preço 8,9
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,7
Ordenar por

Kurtis, Austrália
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2014
Comfortable and clean
comfortable clean rooms with very helpful and friendly staff.
Relaxed atmosphere. The rooms are basic with everything you need and clean. Very helpful and friendly staff. Lots of snacks at reception available whenever you felt like a snack.
Avaliado 31 março 2015

Jesselle, Filipinas
Viajantes em Negócios
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2015
got a room upgrade for free
location, good customer service and the lovely upgrade
...got upgraded to deluxe room. Too bad we did not get a good view of the Hoan Kiem lake
Avaliado 17 fevereiro 2015

Georgia, Austrália
Viajantes Individuais
Superior
Hospedou-se 5 noites em janeiro de 2015
Fantastic hotel in Hanoi
Location, breakfast, staff
Avaliado 05 fevereiro 2015

James, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2015
Friendliest Staff in Vietnam
Staff, location, price
Avaliado 14 janeiro 2015

Yong, Singapura
Família com criança
Duplo ou Twin Superior varanda
Hospedou-se 4 noites em dezembro de 2014
Superb Location
Location, Friendly n helpful staff
Location near the Ho Hoan Kiem lake and within walking distance from the street shopping belt and many eateries nearby. Friendly n helpful staff who always never fail to assist. Is noisy if your room facing the road but they provide ear plug on request.
Avaliado 05 janeiro 2015

Khoh, Malásia
Grupo
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2014
Nice hotel and comfortable place
helpful staff... good location... nice food
Avaliado 30 dezembro 2014

Khoh, Malásia
Grupo
Duplo ou Twin Superior varanda
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2014
nice and comfortable hotel
helpful staff...
Avaliado 30 dezembro 2014

Angela, Nova Zelândia
Família com criança
Família
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2014
Just book here !!
Excellent Hotel, Excellent staff and service, excellent food, Excellent location and clean. Awesome location!
I chose this Hotel based on other reviews. I was still a little anxious because it was our first time to Vietnam. However the staff emailed and responded to all my communication while I was still in NZ prior to coming. They helped me organise an airport pickup and a tour to Halong Bay. Knowing we were flying to this all booked made us more relaxed. They also booked our flights to Da Nang for us getting a good price! The previous reviews stated how helpful and friendly the staff were and this was more than true from our experience. This made our stay in Hanoi such an amazing experience. The staff gave us local knowledge of where would be suitable for us to eat and sights. They helped us with Taxis also so we get a good one! Thankyou to all the staff!!! You are all wonderful people and would like to Thankyou for making our first experience to Vietnam so amazing! Thanks Chef also.... The food was very nice! Can't go wrong with this one.
Avaliado 24 dezembro 2014

Michel, Reino Unido
Viajantes Individuais
Duplo ou Twin Superior varanda
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2014
Best budget hotel in Ha Noi
Staff, cleanliness, location
Stayed there 5 years ago and was impressed. Now it even better. You feel like you are invited in your friend's home. Attention to details, smiles galore, they will go out of their way to make you enjoy your stay.. May is a gem, so are all the others Nothing bad to say and I defy anyone to contradict me. Thank you. I will be back
Avaliado 03 dezembro 2014

LEE, Malásia
Família com criança pequena
Família
Hospedou-se 4 noites em novembro de 2014
5 star hotel service for budget of 3 star hotel
1) Friendly staffs 2) Good Service 3) Room is big and clean
Receptionist are helpful, knowledgeable and welcome every guest will smile and warm greeting
Avaliado 27 novembro 2014


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: