Excelente 8,7
com base em 202 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 202 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,7
  • Instalações 7,5
  • Localização 9,3
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,8
  • Desempenho do pessoal 9,0
  • Qualidade-preço 8,9
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,7
Ordenar por

Jarungjit, Tailândia
Família com criança
Família
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2016
value of money, must come back
We didn't get the room we booked because the previous customers decided to lengthen their stay. It was the top room we booked, so we had to stay in the much smaller, lower grade room. But the staffs compensated our stay with free airport pickup and were very friendly and helpful. The room was good and we were happy.
Avaliado 18 abril 2016

Jarungjit, Tailândia
Família com criança
Família
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2016
excellent hotel exceeding expectation
With all the facilities the hotel provides, they are beyond our expectation regarding hotel cleanliness, room space and friendliness of hotel staffs. The location is right at the old quarter area and within walking distance to walking streets and tourist places in Hanoi. I would recommend you to choose this hotel when visiting Hanoi. Two thumbs up.
Avaliado 18 abril 2016

Sharon, Austrália
Viajantes em Negócios
Quarto Duplo ou Twin Superior com varanda
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2016
Good service the key
We arrived after 1am on a late flight and having warned the hotel of this, found someone waiting for us to check us in at that late hour. All service when we were at this hotel was pleasant and helpful so I found it surprising that when my young Vietnamese travel companion phoned about her favourite jeans that she'd left in the room's wardrobe, she was asked: "Do you really want them? It will cost you a lot of money for us to post them to you in Ho Chi Minh City." We are hoping to see my friend's jeans again soon.
Avaliado 04 abril 2016

Yue, Estados Unidos da América
Viajantes Individuais
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2016
Comfortable stay
Clean rooms, comfortable size. Bathrooms with hot water. Excellent location at old city with night markets, close proximity to food, shopping, and sight seeing. Welcomed with tea and snacks, breakfast had great selection and was pretty good. Staff very nice, professional, accommodating. We were able to leave our baggage with them after checkout for almost 10hrs, no problems. CONS: rooms can be a bit noisy in the day, some nights from surrounding Street. Saw a mouse scurrying across the lobby. The restaurant recommendations and tour options are overpriced. You can find better pricing by shopping around.
Avaliado 03 abril 2016

Mohd, Singapura
Grupo
Duplo ou Twin Superior varanda
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2016
Another group of happy stayers
1. Customer service was 1st class. Staff were very friendly. 2. Hotel room is clean. 3. Location is very good. Near to shops, lakes, wholesale market and night market. Very happy and satisfied.
We were very happy and satisfied. Especially all the stafff. Will stay there again.
Avaliado 28 março 2016

Stephanie, Alemanha
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
Excellent location in Hanoi
Friendly & helpful staff, excellent location, breakfast service.
We enjoyed our time.at Hanoi Old Centre very much.
Avaliado 28 dezembro 2015

Rachel, Malásia
Grupo
Vista para o lago
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2015
Lovely Hotel
Service, Cleanliness and Location
Pleasant and unforgetable stay. The hotel even refunded money to us when our taxi was late for half an hour!
Avaliado 22 dezembro 2015

Rachel, Malásia
Grupo
Duplo ou Twin Superior varanda
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2015
Good Service
Service, Cleanliness and Location
The staff was fantastic and helped us in everything. Nice hotel in a great location.
Avaliado 22 dezembro 2015

Hendrik, Países Baixos
Viajantes em Negócios
Duplo ou Twin Superior varanda
Hospedou-se 13 noites em novembro de 2015
wonderful stay
stadd, location, value for money
I stayed 13 night at Old Centre Hotel and enjoyed the hospitality of the staff, their readiness to help where ever needed. Room was a bit small but comfortable and clean. Breakfast (especially the Vietnam items) was great. Atmosphere informal and homely.
Avaliado 12 dezembro 2015

Patrick, Alemanha
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2015
Very clean and nice stuff, but not the room we boo
The location was very good. So was the breakfast
The only thing I didn't like at the hotel was that the room shown and booked at the website was way smaller in real. The was basically just the bed instead of a nice big room with seating possibilities. I really don't like things like that.
Avaliado 20 setembro 2015


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: