Excelente 8,5
com base em 483 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 483 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,6
  • Instalações 7,6
  • Localização 8,9
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,5
  • Atendimento 8,6
  • Qualidade-preço 8,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,4
Ordenar por

thi, Austrália
Grupo
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2016
Excellent hotel with amazing staff
I cannot praise this hotel highly enough. When we arrived, they gave us a double bed room when I thought I had requested for a twin room. The staff fixed the issue and gave us a twin room. They looked after our bags when we went to sapa for 2 nights. They even offered us a room to shower and breakfast when we arrived back from our night bus from sapa. This would have to be one of my favourite hotel in Vietnam. Love love love the staff, especially Sally, Linh and Loi, those guys are amazing
Avaliado 01 junho 2016

Katherine, Estados Unidos da América
Viajantes Individuais
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
Adequate, not a top choice
For the money Hanoi Romance is a fine place to spend a night and a decent value, but the little details that set other guest houses apart in the same price range are lacking here. That being said, staff was great and made the stay as pleasant as it could be. The property itself is just a little beat up.
Avaliado 28 maio 2016

Thanh, Vietnam
Família com criança pequena
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2016
Recommended hotel
Create
Avaliado 26 maio 2016

RITTIRONG, Tailândia
Viajantes em Negócios
Quarto Duplo ou Twin Superior
Hospedou-se 4 noites em maio de 2016
Good Location , Good Staff
Value of money, Good Location , Good Staff.
Avaliado 24 maio 2016

Susan, Austrália
Família com criança pequena
Quarto Deluxe com vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 5 noites em maio de 2016
Not bad for location
Good location close to the lake, friendly staffs, clean rooms except our fridge did not work.
Avaliado 20 maio 2016

Matt, Austrália
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
Clean rooms and friendly helpful staff
This hotel is slap bang in the middle of the Hanoi Old Town. Like all hotels most rooms have no windows except for the premium front suites, however the Romance Hotel cleverly puts a false window with bamboo bushes behind them in each room giving the illusion of a window. Plus rooms are a good size. Special mention goes to the very helpful Sally, who can get cheap train tickets and tours - it's worth comparing the prices before booking yourself. Breakfast is hit and miss. Most western food is catered for apart from cereal though. All in all, for the price, this hotel is a bargain and great value.
Avaliado 09 maio 2016

YuanHui, Taiwan
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Deluxe com vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2016
Perfect location & staff
The location is perfect and easy to eat in old quarter. Friendly and helpful staffs My first choice of hotel to stay in hn
Avaliado 29 abril 2016

Shirley, Singapura
Grupo
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2016
Great location in Old Quarter and very friendly staff
The hotel initiated an email to me via Agoda to ask for my flight details. Very thoughtful of them to take this initiative. Staff are very friendly and greeted us whenever they see us. Room is clean and tidy with everything we need for a short stay at Hanoi.
Avaliado 07 abril 2016

Arthur, Austrália
Casal
Quarto Deluxe com vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2016
Great Location
Room was clean & tidy. The location is walking distance to main attractions. Close to shopping streets and restaurants.
Enjoyed our stay. Nice value for money hotel.
Avaliado 09 março 2016

WON, Coréia do Sul
Viajantes Individuais
Superior
Hospedou-se 4 noites em fevereiro de 2016
1. Kindly Staff
KIND, CLEAN, POSITION
Avaliado 01 março 2016


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: