Muito Bom 7,9
com base em 777 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 776 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,9
  • Instalações 7,4
  • Localização 8,9
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,2
  • Atendimento 8,0
  • Qualidade-preço 8,0
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,7
Ordenar por

james, Austrália
Casal
Quarto Superior Tranquilo
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2013
memorable stay with amazing service
outstanding service,clean room
Cannot say enough about the service of this lovely hotel.from the moment we checked in until we checked out,every minute here is worth.When we checked in the staff welcomed me with ice coffee and showed me where to go and what to do in hanoi.They also arranged for me the ha long bay tour and sapa tour which were very beautiful.When we come back from sapa they offered me a short rest free and breakfast free.nice touch.we booked the superior room but were upgraded to deluxe one,the room was nice ,clean and comfortable with laptop and wifi.I would recommend this hotel to all my friends
Avaliado 08 julho 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Nuengruethai, Tailândia
Família com criança
Família
Hospedou-se 4 noites em junho de 2013
My first Hanoi
Center of Hanoi
Overall was good ! Reception - good take care , good english Food - just normal but it ok for 3 star hotel Room - Good room but doesn't clean well , i found shirt in closet, little box,comb, hair in drawer ( i think they clean just only bed) **I books room for 3 person but they set up anything for 2
Avaliado 06 julho 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Chee, Singapura
Viajantes em Negócios
Quarto Superior Tranquilo
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2013
convenience
Fare price
generally fit for short stay. however, the acoustical insulation between rooms are not comfortable.
Avaliado 04 julho 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

David, Reino Unido
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Quiet Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em junho de 2013
Comfortable and convenient location
Some rooms ,breakfast and staff
From check in to check out the staff were efficient and friendly . The room (we were upgraded) was wonderful with lots of space and living area . Just a few steps from the lake its perfectly positioned for exploring the old quarter .
Avaliado 04 julho 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

maxim, Rússia
Casal
Quarto Superior Tranquilo
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2013
Pleasant hotel with good location but overpriced
Located in the heart of Hanoi's old quarter, nice and clean
We were satisfied with hotel's facilities and at first, its location. Very close to Water Puppet show and Lake of returned sword. Unfortunately, it was our last night in Hanoi and Vietnam before departure flight back home and due to late check-in we haven't had enough time to evaluate all the hotel's features. To my mind, existing hotel rates little bit overpriced, it should be cheaper for 5-10 US dollars to be competitive. Where are many cheaper hotels at this area with larger rooms and better view.
Avaliado 28 junho 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

David, Reino Unido
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Quiet Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2013
Comfortable and convenient
Rooms position and staff
This was my second stay here , the standards are still as good as the first . Comfortable clean rooms at a modest price right in the centre of this interesting city . Thoroughly recommended .
Avaliado 26 junho 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

KA, Hong Kong
Viajantes Individuais
Suite vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2013
Good Location
good location, converience
Avaliado 19 junho 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

ROBERT, Austrália
Casal
Quarto Quiet Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2013
Close and handy hotel,
its position, very friendly staff, well kept roomscentral
Avaliado 16 junho 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

rachel, Austrália
Família com criança pequena
Quarto Superior Tranquilo
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2013
5 stars service
staffs,room,service
it's the second time I stay here,the most beautiful of this hotel is the staffs,they always ready to help you with smile,they speak english very well.when my friend said that she's sick,one of the staff give her medicine and ginger tea and ask if she want to call doctor.very nice touch.the location is perfect,in the centre of shopping,restaurant,sightseeing...I will come back here soon.love you guys
Avaliado 12 junho 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Jean, Malásia
Grupo
Quarto Quiet Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em agosto de 2012
Nice location to go around Hanoi
The rate is reasonable, located in the busy shopping area and near to the Water Puppet Show
Avaliado 11 junho 2013
Achou este comentário útil?


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: