Excelente
Com base em 2047 opiniõesVeja o que os hóspedes disseram
8,1
Harbour Grand Kowloon
Ver todas as 65 fotos
Ver todas as 65 fotos
Lobby
Ver todas as 65 fotos
Lobby
Ver todas as 65 fotos
Vista Interior
Ver todas as 65 fotos
NO MAPA
Localização
Muito bom
7,6
Ver todas as 65 fotos
Removido dos Favoritos
  • Transfer do aeroporto

  • A 390 m dos transporte públicos

  • câmbio

  • wi-fi grátis nos quartos

Oferta para Membros Agoda: até 30% de desconto!

Se entrar na sua conta os preços descem!

Iniciar sessão
Opções de quartos
8,6
Excelente
Conforto e qualidade do quarto
Junior Suite
...
  • Vista: Jardim
  • 81 m²/872 ft²
  • 1 cama King-size
Digite as datas para ver os preços
Quarto Club Harbour Grand com vista para o porto (Harbour Grand Club Harbour View Room)
...
  • Vista: Porto
  • 40 m²/431 ft²
Digite as datas para ver os preços
Clube vista para o porto (Club Harbour View)
...
  • Vista: Porto
  • 40 m²/431 ft²
Digite as datas para ver os preços
Suíte com vista para o porto (Harbour View Suite)
...
  • Vista: Porto
  • 68 m²/732 ft²
  • 1 cama King-size ou 2 camas...
Digite as datas para ver os preços
Vista do porto (Harbour View)
...
  • Vista: Porto
  • 40 m²/431 ft²
  • 1 cama de casal ou 2 camas ...
Digite as datas para ver os preços
Quarto Harbour Grand com vista para o pátio (Harbour Grand Courtyard View Room)
...
  • Vista: Pátio
  • 36 m²/388 ft²
  • 2 camas individuais ou 1 ca...
Digite as datas para ver os preços
Club
...
  • Vista: Pátio
  • 36 m²/388 ft²
Digite as datas para ver os preços
Quarto Suíte Ocean (Ocean Suite Room)
...
  • Vista: Mar
  • 98 m²/1055 ft²
  • 1 cama King-size
Digite as datas para ver os preços
2 Quartos Conjugados (Two Connecting Rooms)
...
  • Vista: Porto
  • 80 m²/861 ft²
Digite as datas para ver os preços
Vista para o porto Oportunidade (Harbour View Hot Deal)
...
  • Vista: Porto
  • 40 m²/431 ft²
Digite as datas para ver os preços
Tem uma pergunta para Harbour Grand Kowloon?

Mais sobre Harbour Grand Kowloon

Como é a propriedade

Mostrar mais

Distâncias e informações essenciais

As distâncias apresentadas são medidas em linha reta no mapa. A distância real de deslocação pode variar.
Mostrar menos

O que eles oferecem

Mostrar menos

O que existe nas proximidades

Mostrar mais

É importante saber

Mostrar mais

Informações úteis

Mostrar mais

Notícias

Please note that in-room wireless internet (2 devices per room) is available.

Opiniões de hóspedes verificados

Comentários de Agoda (2047)Comentários de Booking.com (2197)
Filtrar por tipo de viajante
Limpeza8,5
Instalações8,0
Localização7,6
Qualidade e conforto do quarto8,6
Atendimento8,4
Qualidade-preço7,9
Fornecido por hóspedes verificados de Agoda
Filtrar opiniões de hóspedes por:
Idioma
English
한국어
简体中文
繁體中文 (香港)
mais opções
Tipo de quarto
Vista para o pátio
Vista do porto
Suíte com vista para o porto
Quarto Suíte Ocean
mais opções
Ordenar por
A mostrar 1688 opiniões verificadas
12345
5,2
kwong, Hong Kong
Casal
Junior Suite
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2017
bad service”
i booked a suite for wedding use, i asked for extra bed, they refused, that is fine, however, when i got to the room, i saw the extra bed, so i reported to the front desk and thank you for their help, but they said they actually make a mistake, so they come to my room without my permission and took back the extra bed. secondly, i was arranged the suite for wedding, but they send us the welcome note for happy anniversary, i think they are mix up us with the other customer. the worse, when we check out, they said they need us to paid the wifi fee because they only allow us to use 2 login, that is totally unacceptable, 1. when we login, there is no indication that we cannot login the third person. also, i think what i paid for is enough for the wifi service, they are cheap and mean
Avaliado 03 abril 2018
8,4
WING, Hong Kong
Casal
Vista do porto
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2018
VERY GOOD HOTEL”
EXCELLENT VIEW EXCELLENT ROOFTOP POOL
Avaliado 20 março 2018
3,2
Po-Chong, Hong Kong
Casal
Vista do porto
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2018
Check-in Staff Lack Manners”
Check-in Staff lack manners, my room card didn't work and the obvious thing to do is to go down to check-in counter and request for a replacement. The next morning after breakfast i return to my room again the card didn't work and went to check-in counter again, this time the staff behind the counter said "Okay i know your door problems, say no more". If the hotel staff knows there are door lock issues, then why sell this room? Neither did we see this staff had any Customer Service training either!
Avaliado 19 março 2018
Dear Po-Chong, Thank you for staying with us and taking your precious time to share your views. Please accept our sincere apologies for the unpleasant experience that you had during your last stay with us. Your feedback is extremely important to us and has been shared with our Hotel Management and Front Office to look into ways to make an immediate improvement. Should you have any further comments you wish to share, please do not hesitate and reach out to us directly via email.We look forward to welcoming you back in coming future. With kind regards, Peter Pottinga General Manager
Show more
Harbour Grand Kowloon
3,6
Po-Chong, Hong Kong
Casal
Vista do porto
Hospedou-se 6 noites em fevereiro de 2018
Staff lacks basic manners!”
We are Travelers in our 70+ years of age and since our arrival at the hotel we were not treated as hotel guests but rather as strangers just "passing by!" Our room card did not work well and we approached the check-in counter and asked for assistance, in reply to our request the staff at check-in acknowledged they have knowledge of problems with the electronic door locks and said "it will work now!". Again the next morning we had the same issues and could not re-enter our room, the same check-in staff said in Cantonese with a rude tone " Say No more! i know your door problems!" No hotel guests deserves this kind of treatment, totally disrespectful and lacks basic manners!
Avaliado 12 março 2018
7,6
wooyoung, Coréia do Sul
Casal
Vista do porto
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2017
good place to stay”
nice room and see view
Avaliado 06 março 2018
4,4
Po-Chong, Hong Kong
Casal
Vista para o pátio
Hospedou-se 5 noites em fevereiro de 2018
Poor front of house staff!”
On the night of arrival....The Rude individual at the front door basically only cared about about his valet parking spaces and warned my son to drive his car away and leave the front driveway waiting area within 10 mins or he will start charging! We are both over 70 (71 & 78) years old and planned our 3 weeks Hong Kong holiday and stay at this hotel to be closer to our family which are located near by. Iwe will not recommend this hotel unless you want to be greeted by rude locals!!! Not disappointed as expectations were ruined on check-in arrival night.
Avaliado 01 março 2018
8,4
Anne, Reino Unido
Casal
Vista do porto
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2018
Long weekend in Hong Kong”
Attentive staff, ambient atmosphere and superb harbour views. Courtesy shuttle bus running frequently to the city centre was an added bonus.
Avaliado 21 fevereiro 2018
Dear Anne, Thank you for the compliments on our hotel service and convenience. We are glad that you found our hotel of convenience during your travels and stay in Hong Kong. We will be looking forward to serving you once again. With kind regards, Peter Pottinga General Manager
Respondeu 02 março 2018
Harbour Grand Kowloon
8,8
Jinsung, Coréia do Sul
Família com criança pequena
Vista do porto
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2018
very good hotel for family trip”
my kids love swimming pool at the top most.
Avaliado 21 fevereiro 2018
Dear Jinsung, Thank you for reviewing us. We cannot be more thrilled to know that your kids have had a great time during your stay. It was a pleasure serving you and we hope to see you again soon. With kind regards, Peter Pottinga General Manager
Respondeu 02 março 2018
Harbour Grand Kowloon
8,4
SUNGCHAN, Coréia do Sul
Casal
Vista para o pátio
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2018
good”
good
Avaliado 23 janeiro 2018
9,6
Anne, Canadá
Família com criança
Vista para o pátio
Hospedou-se 6 noites em dezembro de 2017
Epic holiday ! Excellent location and very courteous staff ! ”
Loved the location and the decorations. Very courteous staff and they met all of our needs. NEED A HOT HOT TUB !! beds were comfy albeit a bit hard. We would recommend!
Avaliado 29 dezembro 2017
Dear Anne, Thank you for reviewing us. We cannot be more thrilled to know that you have had a great time during your stay, and that you have enjoyed the services provided by our entire team. Your feedback is extremely important to us and has been shared with the concerned departments to look into ways to make immediate improvement. It was a pleasure serving you and we hope to see you again soon. With kind regards, Peter Pottinga General Manager
Show more
Harbour Grand Kowloon
12345
Esta é uma propriedade popular. Não perca!

Voltar aos resultados da pesquisa

Voltar às escolhas de quartos