Muito Bom 7,5
com base em 6893 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 6893 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,4
  • Instalações 7,2
  • Localização 8,1
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,6
  • Atendimento 7,5
  • Qualidade-preço 7,2
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,0
Ordenar por

ngee, Singapura
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Clean hotel
Extend stay in this hotel. have gym and room is clean. Staff is good as well. Excellent location near SMX and City of dreams.
Avaliado 26 setembro 2016

Dante, Filipinas
Casal
Quarto Twin Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2016
Great Location But the Hotel is Old
Great Location...the Hotel is Kind of Old , thought of it a modern hotel as its an urban hotel. instead of basking on the lobby lounge or the swimming pool, we rather stay inside the hotel as the lobby is dim and not inviting. Food is OK ..not great nor exceptional.
Avaliado 25 setembro 2016

Steven, Estados Unidos da América
Viajante de Negócios
Clube
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2016
Very Acceptable Hotel
This hotel doesnt have all the bells n whistles, but has more class and character than those that do. The staff are extremely courteous and make you feel like they genuinely WANT to be there to help you, you dont get that at the higher end resort types in manila. This one is a Diamond without the Zing... and Price Tag
Avaliado 25 setembro 2016

Steven, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Clube
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2016
Classy Place
An associate guided us to this location, we were very please and surprised with its Staff and Facilities.
Avaliado 25 setembro 2016

Steven, Estados Unidos da América
Viajante de Negócios
Clube
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2016
Great Hotel and Great Location
The hotel was a pleasant stay, peaceful and enjoyable. The Staff was extremely courteous.
Avaliado 25 setembro 2016

Steven, Estados Unidos da América
Viajante de Negócios
Quarto Superior
Hospedou-se 4 noites em agosto de 2016
One of my Favorite Hotels in Manila Area
I always chose this hotel, and have never been let down. The Staff is very professional and accommodating.
Avaliado 25 setembro 2016

Steven, Estados Unidos da América
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2016
Truly Respectful and Relaxing Hotel
The Hotel was everything our friend told us about. The Staff were amazing, the hotel location allowed us to get out n about easily to meetings. The Facilities allowed for us to host meetings at the hotel. I would recommend this Hotel to anyone, We were truly happy with our stay
Avaliado 25 setembro 2016

Steven, Estados Unidos da América
Grupos
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
Very Pleasing Hotel
We were invited to meet with Associated Companies at this location, and can say we were very impressed with the Staff and location of the Hotel. It's a bit older, but with character that more than offset its age. One that we would advise others to visit as well
Avaliado 25 setembro 2016

Steven, Estados Unidos da América
Viajante de Negócios
Clube
Hospedou-se 5 noites em agosto de 2016
Great Location and Great Staff
The hotel was one that I was advised to stay at, I have to agree, it was everything they said. Others asked me why I stayed here instead of some of the other locale area hotels, but I can tell you, I will chose this Hotel personally from this point on
Avaliado 25 setembro 2016

Steven, Estados Unidos da América
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
Pleasant stay as always
The hotel is in a great location, has an excellent staff. The hotel itself no longer has the casino in it, but is still one of my favorite locations in Manila.
Avaliado 25 setembro 2016


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: