Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 615 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,2
  • Instalações 6,9
  • Localização 8,6
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,5
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,5
  • Qualidade-preço 7,3
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,9
Ordenar por

Yosuke, Japão
Viajantes em Negócios
Chanceler
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
small and too old. shower too hot or too cold
unhappy
Avaliado 16 junho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

LEE, Malásia
Família com criança pequena
Quarto Duplo Economico
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2016
Comfortable Stay
The hotel room was good and comfortable, Location not so near to Chinatown but nearby have many restaurant and cafe. The staff was friendly and helpful too... however, this hotel only provide 1 hr free wifi at room/public area, therefore is difficult for traveller who needs to access to internet.
Avaliado 14 junho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

geraldine, Singapura
Família com criança
Quarto Económico
Hospedou-se 5 noites em agosto de 2015
satisfactory
We were looking forward to our stay here but were disappointed on a few levels. The room we got from the Agoda booking was much smaller than what we expected. Low ceilings, room dimly lighted. We were quite put off by it and was prepared to cancel the stay and started calling other nearby hotels / service apartments. The manager-of-the-day came in and offered us a room upgrade at a discounted price. Upon viewing the new room, we were satisfied with it (reasonably spacious, much more well-lit) and decided we will continue to stay at this hotel and not make a big commotion about it. I do wish, that the photos posted on Agoda for this hotel would reflect how the rooms really are, so that potential guests know they can make informed choices. Hotel Grand Chancellor seem to have a good restaurant on the ground floor. We didn't try since we made dining plans for the entire stay already. There are no concierge here so be prepared to carry your bags and luggage across the street if you are taking the airport bus transfers because the coaches do not stop in front of this hotel but at designated hotels only. Location : near chinatown area, with musical theatres around the corner. Greek restaurants close by. Short walk to bourke street to take the city trams or buses.
Avaliado 17 maio 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

DANISH, Índia
Viajantes em Negócios
Quarto Económico
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2016
Centrally located and Good staff
Nice Melbourne Venue”
Avaliado 11 abril 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

AMITABH, Tailândia
Viajantes em Negócios
Executivo
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2016
Good Location at a reasonable price
Location and friendly staff
Comfortable. Breakfast Menus and the way it is served needs to be looked at
Avaliado 23 fevereiro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

sherri, Estados Unidos da América
Viajantes em Negócios
Quarto King Executivo
Hospedou-se 6 noites em fevereiro de 2016
Never again
Room was so small there was not space to open 2 suitcases. I left after the 1st night. Not high level at all. Gym was not usable. Would not recommend.
Avaliado 18 fevereiro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

J, Tailândia
Casal
Quarto Premier com cama tamanho King
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2016
Not bad
Been to better, and been to much worse. Fair value, but needs an upgrade
Avaliado 01 fevereiro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

ZUBAIRI, Malásia
Casal
Quarto Económico
Hospedou-se 4 noites em janeiro de 2016
Good location
Plenty cheaper dan better hotel around the area
Avaliado 29 janeiro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Anita, Austrália
Casal
Chanceler
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2016
comments
Really the only minor things were the shower was very hard to use as the taps where not the best, The balcony was good although with the air con unit on there wasn't much room and water was everyone from the unit
Avaliado 28 janeiro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Kok, Malásia
Família com criança
Quarto Económico
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2015
Location is superb
Location, room size, price
Avaliado 09 janeiro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: