Hotel Hsiang Garden
Imagem HD
Quarto Standard Hotel Hsiang Garden
Lobby Hotel Hsiang Garden
Vista interior Hotel Hsiang Garden
Ver as 26 fotos
Removido dos Favoritos
/>
7,0
Muito bom
/10
( 829 opiniões)Veja o que os hóspedes disseram
NO MAPA
6,4
Bom
Avaliação da localização
Estacionamento
GRÁTIS
  • Igreja Parish of St Michael and All Angels1,46 km
  • Templo Budista Puu Jih Shih 1,51 km
  • Museu do Património de Sandakan1,81 km
  • Cemitério Japonês1,84 km
  • Casa de Agnes Newton Keith1,87 km
  • Parque Memorial de Sandakan8,08 km
  • Centro de Descoberta da Floresta Tropical de Sandakan17,87 km
  • Caverna Gomantong Sandakan34,3 km
  • Parque Turtle Islands35,27 km
  • 2-star Hotel
    Wi-Fi gratuito

    Hotel Hsiang Garden

    Mile 1 1/2, Leila Road P.O Box 1603, Sandakan City Center, Sandakan, Malásia, 90717 - NO MAPA
    Serviço muito bom
    Avaliado com 7,5 pelo serviço
    Conforto bom
    Avaliado com 6,9 pelo conforto
    Boa limpeza
    Avaliado com 6,5 pela limpeza
    Boa avaliação - Instalações
    Avaliado com 6,2 pelas instalações
    • Wi-Fi grátis nos quartos

    • Ar condicionado

    • Limpeza diária

    • Cortinas blackout

    • Discoteca/DJ

    Mais barato do que 95% das propriedades em Sandakan nas últimas 24 horasComparado com 187 propriedades em Sandakan para várias datas
    Qualidade-preço7,9
    Distância até ao centro da cidade2.5 Km
    Avaliação da localização6,4
    Aeroporto mais próximoAeroporto de Sandakan (SDK)
    Distância até ao aeroporto7,9 km

    Quartos disponíveis em Hotel Hsiang Garden

    Quarto Deluxe (Deluxe Room)
    Quarto Deluxe (Deluxe Room)
    ...
    • Tamanho: 27 m²
    • Vista: Natureza
    • 2 camas individuais ou 1 ca...
    Selecione as datas para ver os preços
    Triplo familiar (Family Triple)
    Triplo familiar (Family Triple)
    ...
    • Tamanho: 30 m²
    • Vista: Natureza
    • 1 cama individual e 1 cama ...
    Selecione as datas para ver os preços
    Quarto Standard (Standard)
    Quarto Standard (Standard)
    ...
    • Tamanho: 25 m²
    • Vista: Natureza
    • 2 camas individuais ou 1 ca...
    Selecione as datas para ver os preços
    Dormitório misto (preço por cama) (Mixed Dormitory (Price Per Bed))
    Dormitório misto (preço por cama) (Mixed Dormitory (Price Per Bed))
    ...
    • Tamanho: 20 m²
    • Vista: Natureza
    • 1 cama individual
    Selecione as datas para ver os preços
    Quarto Familiar  (Family)
    Quarto Familiar (Family)
    ...
      Selecione as datas para ver os preços
      Dormitory(Fan)
      Dormitory(Fan)
      ...
        Selecione as datas para ver os preços
        Standard individual (Standard Single)
        Standard individual (Standard Single)
        ...
          Selecione as datas para ver os preços
          Deluxe individual (Deluxe Single)
          Deluxe individual (Deluxe Single)
          ...
            Selecione as datas para ver os preços
            Room Assigned on Arrival
            Room Assigned on Arrival
            ...
              Selecione as datas para ver os preços
              Ranking da propriedade|Comparado com 187 propriedades em Sandakan
              Ver todas as classificações
              Avaliação de preço mais baixo
              Tamanho do quarto
              27 sqm.
              Avaliação do conforto do quarto
              6.9/10
              Avaliação qualidade-preço
              8.0/10
              Melhor que
              95
              %
              das propriedades em Sandakan
              Maior que
              93
              %
              das propriedades em Sandakan
              Melhor que
              85
              %
              das propriedades em Sandakan
              Melhor que
              84
              %
              das propriedades em Sandakan
              Oferta para Membros Agoda: até 30% de desconto!

              Se entrar na sua conta os preços descem!

              Iniciar sessão
              Mais sobre Hotel Hsiang Garden

              Mais sobre Hotel Hsiang Garden

              Como é a propriedade

              Mostrar menos

              Caraterísticas mais comentadas

              Serviço de limpeza
              36 comentários
              Internet
              5 comentários
              Refeições
              2 comentários

              O que oferecem

              Mostrar menos

              Distâncias e informações essenciais

              As distâncias apresentadas são medidas em linha reta. A distância real de deslocação pode variar.
              Mostrar menos

              Refeições

              Opções de pequeno-almoço

              Americana
              Asiática
              Continental

              Restaurantes no local

              Restaurant Beluran
              Culinária:Americana, Local, Marisco
              Menu:Bufê

              O que existe nas proximidades

              As distâncias apresentadas são medidas em linha reta. A distância real de deslocação pode variar.
              Mostrar menos

              Políticas de hóspedes da propriedade

              Mostrar menos

              Informações úteis

              Mostrar menos

              Notícias

              Mostrar menos

              Opiniões sobre Hotel Hsiang Garden de hóspedes reais

              Avaliação geral
              7,0
              Muito bom
              Com base em 829 opiniões
              7,9Qualidade-preço
              7,7Atendimento
              7,0Qualidade e conforto do quarto
              Comentários de Agoda (327)Comentários de Booking.com (502)
              Avaliação na Agoda6,9
              /
              10
              Limpeza6,5
              Instalações6,2
              Localização6,4
              Qualidade e conforto do quarto6,9
              Atendimento7,5
              Qualidade-preço7,9
              Avaliação acima da média em Sandakan
              Avaliação
              9+ Excecional (36)
              8-9 Excelente (13)
              7-8 Muito Bom (47)
              6-7 Bom (10)
              <6 Abaixo das expetativas (61)
              Altura do ano
              Mar. - Mai. (40)
              Jun. - Ago. (36)
              Set. - Nov. (39)
              Dez. - Fev. (52)
              Todos os tipos de viajantes (327)
              Todos os tipos de quartos
              Todos os idiomas
              A mostrar 167 opiniões de hóspedes verificados
              12345
              7,2
              Muito bom
              Emma, Reino Unido
              Casal
              Quarto Standard
              Estadia de 1 noite em fevereiro de 2019

              Pleasant experience”

              Rooms were a good size and clean, good aircon and has a tv. Wifi was a bit weak. Travel desk was very helpful!!! Assisted us in arranging onward travel and giving good advice for what to do in Sandakan. The restaurant in situ does nice juices. Few other local restaurants, shops and laundry service near by. Not a long journey to the animal conservation projects.

              Avaliado a 17 março 2019
              10,0
              Excecional
              deepan, Malásia
              Viajantes Individuais
              Estadia de 13 noites em fevereiro de 2018

              You get beyond what you pay ”

              I stayed in dorm room for 13nights (well I travelled for work) n it was great. Clean room, nice lighting, clean sheets, nice bathroom, good water pressure. Very satisfying... And above all that u only pay less than rm15/night...

              Avaliado a 05 março 2018
              6,0
              XAVIER, Malásia
              Viajantes em Negócios
              Quarto Standard
              Estadia de 1 noite em maio de 2019

              Decent Place to Stay”

              The location is not far from the city. Grabcar is always around if you wish to move anywhere. Everything is decent but please do pest control as there were roaches inside the bathroom. And the mattress cover need to be clean thoroughly as there were still visible stains on it.

              Avaliado a 27 maio 2019
              2,8
              HENRY, Malásia
              Viajantes em Negócios
              Quarto Standard
              Estadia de 2 noites em abril de 2019

              Aceitável”

              This hotel should be have hot water what kind of hotel doesn’t have hot water and some more no provide Hitter and dnt have service to change towel I will not recommend this hotel event inside room not clean pls maintaned yr Hotel we pay using money not waste paper

              Avaliado a 03 maio 2019
              6,0
              Veronica, Malásia
              Viajantes Individuais
              Quarto Standard
              Estadia de 1 noite em fevereiro de 2019

              Acima da média”

              The room is ok. Comfortable bed. The only problem with this place is the bathroom. The water shower will always have problem where its not working or the water pressure is so slow. But with the price u pay? Still consider ok. Just hope the management can do something about this.

              Avaliado a 25 fevereiro 2019
              2,8
              Amos, Malásia
              Família com criança pequena
              Quarto Deluxe
              Estadia de 1 noite em fevereiro de 2019

              Lots of improvements needed”

              1. No toiletries. 2. Need to request for bath tower. Pay extra for 3rd tower. 3. No floor mat for bathroom. No drinking water. 4. No cup or glass in room. 5. No hot drinking water anywhere. 6. Noisy air conditioner. 7. Need to pay for extra pillow. 8. No cable TV. 9. Isolated location. Need own car. This hotel is spacious but poorly managed. Too stingy on basic items like free pillows and tower, cups and toiletries.

              Avaliado a 09 fevereiro 2019
              2,0
              Marc, França
              Viajantes Individuais
              Quarto Standard
              Estadia de 1 noite em janeiro de 2019

              Alert scam - no water supply - to avoid”

              No water supply. Alert scam!! No water supply for 2 days. I talked to the supervisor (Melisa, a chinese girl with monkey ears) who refused to refund me. Don't book, it is just a hotel in bankrupt. I've been asked to come to the ground floor for the toilets but there is no water and no toilet paper and no shower. It is smelly and disgusting. I don't understand how such place can still exist. All clients were evacuated but they keep accept booking from agoda/booking because of their greediness. When the water came back after 2 days, there was 0 water pressure. I'm a long term traveller and that's the first time i see such hotel scam.

              Avaliado a 28 janeiro 2019

              Dear Marc, Thank you for your reviews. Firstly, we apologize for the problems that you encountered during your stay due to water supply in our area was under renovation. This is not the type of review that we like to see, and I assure you that I will be looking into each point that you have made. We are also sorry to say that you are posting untrue story in your reviews. The water supply did came back within 24 hours and according to our record, we did made refund to you which you had the receipt. Moreover, We did call and apologize to every stay on guests regarding the water supply issue. Please do not accuse we continue accept bookings because of greediness as you do not have the prove. We also have on shift staff everyday at Lobby which take care the lobby area including the toilet. Lastly, we did refund to you with receipt and yet you accuse us dishonest people and scammed. Thank you for staying with us and all the best to you. Regards The Management

              Show more
              Hotel Hsiang Garden
              4,4
              Lisa, Reino Unido
              Viajantes Individuais
              Estadia de 1 noite em abril de 2018

              Cheap accommodation ”

              Good value however needs some tlc. Short distance to town via bus. Room was a fair size however smelt of mould. Staff were helpful and moved me, however only stayed a night. I wouldn’t stay here again.

              Avaliado a 07 dezembro 2018
              6,0
              Kee, Malásia
              Grupo
              Quarto Deluxe
              Estadia de 1 noite em junho de 2018

              Acima da média”

              The price is really cheap for a 2 person room. However, the room is old with awful toilet facilities. The cleanliness of the bed sheets also need to be improved. Hope the owner can make some improvement in future.

              Avaliado a 28 setembro 2018
              7,2
              Muito bom
              Zieta, Malásia
              Casal
              Quarto Deluxe
              Estadia de 1 noite em junho de 2019

              Muito bom”

              Can find better hotel with the price. The room not comfortable for me.

              Avaliado a 24 junho 2019
              4,0
              Chan
              Viajantes em Negócios
              Quarto Standard
              Estadia de 1 noite em junho de 2019

              Bad service ”

              There’s no water kettle, no mineral water in room. Very disappointed u can’t even borrow a water kettle from concierge. Will no recommend to anyone.

              Avaliado a 08 junho 2019
              2,0
              Khairul, Malásia
              Grupo
              Quarto Deluxe
              Estadia de 1 noite em abril de 2019

              worst”

              you will regret if plan to stay at this hotel.. cockroaches is everywhere.. staff at front office when arrive at night (6/04/19 - 8.30 pm) not friendly at all..

              Avaliado a 11 abril 2019
              4,8
              Michela, Reino Unido
              Casal
              Quarto Standard
              Estadia de 3 noites em setembro de 2018

              You get what you paid for ...”

              The rooms itself is quite spacious , but when you enter the bathroom , you will have the feeling that you enter another dimension. Ours was literally falling apart, very old, broken , humid and water was leaking from the wc 24/7... The locations is not the best, you can feel a lot of poverty around and is quite far from the centre ( 30 min walk) but bear in mind that there are a lot of mini buses passing by and they stop as you as you want. Grab also cheap ( 4 myr) . Staff is useless ... they couldn’t find my reservation , I’ve paid in advence and they were assuming that I haven’t and the room was dirty.

              Avaliado a 07 setembro 2018
              6,4
              Bom
              Megan, Reino Unido
              Casal
              Quarto Standard
              Estadia de 1 noite em março de 2018

              Good hotel, out of town”

              We stayed for a few nights and the hotel was nice, rooms were good and spacious. Not the cleanest of places, but it did the job. The wifi went down all the time and it seemed to only be our floor (4) but the staff wern't very helpful about it.

              Avaliado a 05 maio 2018
              5,2
              Jeffrinus, Malásia
              Viajantes em Negócios
              Quarto Standard
              Estadia de 2 noites em fevereiro de 2018

              Acceptable”

              The heater doesnt work. 1st night bathroom got cockroach. Heater for making hot drink also need to be requested. Paying with card also had problem luckily I got some cash. Other than that, everything acceptable for a below rm50 room.

              Avaliado a 18 fevereiro 2018
              7,6
              Muito bom
              Fatimah, Malásia
              Família com criança
              Quarto Standard
              Estadia de 1 noite em dezembro de 2017

              Cheap & comfortable but facilities need to improve.”

              Stayed 2 nights in 2 different rooms. Overall room condition is okay. Air-conditioner was not cold enough & toilet flush is not working but the hotel management willing to change our room to a better one (without charges). Cleanliness of toilet can be improve. Location - Close to most of Sandakan attraction places via car. (Uber/grab is available) Walking distance to Pasar Malam pos.

              Avaliado a 03 janeiro 2018
              10,0
              Excecional
              Mohamed, Alemanha
              Casal
              Quarto Standard
              Estadia de 3 noites em agosto de 2017

              The best hotel, best stuff anf best Boss you can have in Sandakan”

              Hello , Thank you for this nice time we spent in your hotel. We are really happy of your services . Specially Ahmed from Reception. He is such a nice guy and helped us a lot. we would like to say thanks to him. And to all the stuff in this nice hotel. In the end special thanks to the big Boss of the hotel. He is really flexible which let us enjoy our holiday the most. Thank you guys and see you next year. Mohamed and Karen

              Avaliado a 26 agosto 2017
              7,2
              Muito bom
              MOHD, Malásia
              Grupo
              Quarto Standard
              Estadia de 3 noites em março de 2017

              Muito bom”

              Very cheap hotel and within our budget. But the surrounding area are not nice. But its not a big problem because we just want to sleep due to all the time is not in the hotel. The hotel quiet far from the city

              Avaliado a 24 agosto 2017
              8,4
              Excelente
              Hoang, Vietnam
              Casal
              Quarto Standard
              Estadia de 2 noites em maio de 2017

              Cheap & good”

              Old hotel & facilities but we've got a very big room with good air-con for a cheap price. Wifi worked well even though it did not work at all for one morning. Staff is really helpful. It's not in the town center but it takes only 5 mins bus to reach the town and the bus ticket cost 0.7 rm only

              Avaliado a 02 junho 2017
              9,2
              Excecional
              Cihan, Alemanha
              Casal
              Quarto Standard
              Estadia de 3 noites em abril de 2017

              Lots of value for the price”

              The location of the hotel is a bit off the city centre, but there are every few minutes mini busses on the main road going to the city for only 0,80 RM. Also there are few food options nearby. The room was spacious and really clean. The walls are not paper thin as usual in this price segment. The wifi/internet was really stable and good for Borneo standards!

              Avaliado a 04 maio 2017
              12345
              Esta é uma propriedade popular. Não perca!

              Voltar aos resultados da pesquisa

              Escolha o seu quarto

              |

              Fechar

              Hotel Hsiang Garden
              |Bom 6,9
              ×
              Faça check-in. Depois explore.
              Viva experiências com a Agoda. O seu quarto é apenas o ponto de partida.

              • Igreja Parish of St Michael and All Angels
              • Labuk Bus Station fica a 1.94 km