Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 430 comentários
  • Limpeza 6,8
  • Instalações 6,0
  • Localização 7,9
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 6,8
  • Atendimento 6,8
  • Qualidade-preço 7,6
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,0
Ordenar por

widarmoko, Indonésia
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2013
very comfortable rooms
Clean Rooms, Friendly Staff and Low Prices
Good position hotel and not so far from the beach, close from the market (traditional and modern market), any foods in the back of hotel and not enough for car parking area cause we parking in the street. The staff is friendly and help us for more information about area around hotel or place vacation if we needed. Rooms is very clean and comfortable with AC,TV and free wi-fi in rooms area or lobby. Finally if we trip in Bali islands we make sure back in this hotel, we recommended this hotel to all friends and family.
Avaliado 29 setembro 2013

HAIFA, Indonésia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2013
Great stay at S8
Excellent service, cheap and strategic location
It was a pleasant stay at S8. The staffs were excellent and very helpful. The hotel is really strategic. We can walk to almost all exciting places near kuta and legian. From the beach, the beachwalk mall, the hip pubs, shopping area etc etc. There is a minimarket just beside the hotel when you can have what you need. The room is new. They have all the facilities that you can't find in a common budget hotel (LCD, hot shower, nice bed, coffee maker, free mineral water etc etc). It is more than what i expected. Definitely will come back next time i visit Bali.
Avaliado 27 setembro 2013

Hendy, Indonésia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2013
friendly staff, big room and value for money
clean, near from kuta beach
Avaliado 24 setembro 2013

adityo, Indonésia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2013
nice small and clean hotel
location, clean, staff
great hotel with perfect location. you can do travelling around the hotel easily
Avaliado 20 setembro 2013

HUEY, Singapura
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 4 noites em setembro de 2013
nice and comfortable
not too far from airport, walking distance to beach,walking distance to shopping area
people are nice and friendly, Henry is nice and so is the boss.helpful staffs.
Avaliado 18 setembro 2013

dewi, Indonésia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2013
Quite nice to stay
Strategic, Cozy and Budgeted
It's quite nice to stay in this hotel, near to legian and not hard to find restaurant. Besides, it has many nightlife and entertainment near hotel. For traveler who come for the first time, don't get shocked when you reach this hotel because first impression of this hotel is lousy.
Avaliado 17 setembro 2013

Leo, Indonésia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2013
Legian street and Kuta are in walking distance
Location, new & clean
It's a nice small hotel, we stay in a new building, whereas the old building is now for family room. unfortunately they have no elevator, so our mother who is 80 year old had to walk the stair to 3RD FLOOR, and the hotel staff seems did not care and no effort to move us to the first floor, although we stayed here for 3 nights. Legian nightlife street and Kuta Beach are both in walking distance since this hotel is located close to the intersection of those two attractions.
Avaliado 17 setembro 2013

Mohamad, Malásia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2013
Cheap comfy central located
Cheap comfy central located
Affordable, comfy,located in the center of Kuta. Walking distant to the beach. Near shopping district.
Avaliado 16 setembro 2013

SUMARNI, Indonésia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2013
Budget Hotel
Nice location and staff
Avaliado 15 setembro 2013

Frankie, Indonésia
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2013
Pleasant hotel
clean room, nice surroundings , near Kuta beach
Pleasant stay , nice hotel with clean room and close to Kuta Beach
Avaliado 13 setembro 2013


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: