Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 1177 comentários
  • Limpeza 9,1
  • Instalações 9,0
  • Localização 8,2
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 9,0
  • Desempenho do pessoal 9,0
  • Qualidade-preço 8,4
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 8,5
Ordenar por

Valerie, Reino Unido
Casal
Suite com Cama Pearl
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Extremely helpful and efficient staff
Upon calling the help desk to check out, the staff arrived in 2 mins to pick up my luggage before I even finished my packing. I am very impressed with the efficiency and helpfulness of the staff.
Avaliado 16 julho 2016

Gokce, Turquia
Casal
Suite com Cama Pearl
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
perfect
everything was fantastic. super nice design, great staff, good beach. absolutely recommendable
Avaliado 13 julho 2016

chiehyu, Taiwan
Casal
Suite com piscina
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Good
Nice view and clean room .the restaurant is special
Avaliado 12 julho 2016

Jessie, Austrália
Casal
Suite com Cama Pearl
Hospedou-se 5 noites em julho de 2016
Beautiful resort with something for everyone
My husband and I had an absolutely wonderful stay at Indigo pearl. Great facilities, friendly staff and beautiful rooms. A fantastic holiday for anyone looking for some R&R. Shout out to our cooking class chef Ann - she made our Thai cooking class fun and truly unforgettable!
Avaliado 10 julho 2016

Melissa, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Suite Bensley
Hospedou-se 4 noites em junho de 2016
Great customer service
Staff was wonderful. Makes up for the otherwise outdated and faulty amenities at times. Location is far from main Phuket area of Patong but on quiet Nai Yang beach. Not much places to eat out nearby. Make sure to bring insect repellant, lots of mosquitos. Otherwise, stay was enjoyable. We were in the Bentley suite with a private pool. Really loved the staff.
Avaliado 03 julho 2016

Laura, Reino Unido
Grupos
Quarto Familiar ( 2 Adultos e 1 Criança)
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
Excellent resort
We booked a family suite which was gorgeous. Comfy beds. Great staff. Decent breakfast. 2 child free pools were an added bonus. 2 minute walk to beach.
Avaliado 01 julho 2016

CHONGWU, China
Casal
Suite com Cama Pearl
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2016
sweet
perfect
Avaliado 28 junho 2016

marika, Filipinas
Viajante individual
Suite com Cama Pearl
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2016
Great concept
Cool interior design, industrial theme consistent throughout the entire hotel.
Avaliado 14 junho 2016

Celine, Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
Quarto Familiar ( 2 Adultos e 1 Criança)
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2016
Review
Great nanny service for kids. Despite not so good weather we had a lovely time! Black Ginger is awesome!
Avaliado 02 junho 2016

Nicolas, França
Viajante individual
Suite com Cama Pearl
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2016
Very nice and tastefully decorated resort
The beach itself is a bit disappointing
Avaliado 13 maio 2016


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: