Muito Bom 7,8
com base em 814 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom

a partir de 814 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,6
  • Instalações 8,2
  • Localização 7,5
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,1
  • Atendimento 8,3
  • Qualidade-preço 7,9
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,4
Ordenar por

Qian, China
Standard com Jacuzzi
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2016
Helpful staff
Help staff,
Avaliado 21 setembro 2016

Christina, Reino Unido
Suite Ocean
Hospedou-se 4 noites em setembro de 2016
Excellent staff, food and location
Ocean suite was great value for money. I stayed with my parents and the three storey villa meant we never felt crowded. The only con was the fact that on arrival we were asked to give a 5,000 baht deposit in cash YET we had not been informed of this in any of the paperwork prior to our stay. When I pointed this out the staff member at reception was exasperated by my query as I get the feeling she has asked her manager to inform guests of needing a cash deposit on arrival.
Avaliado 19 setembro 2016

Rohan, Austrália
Viajantes Individuais
Superior com Jacuzzi
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2016
Professional, friendly staff
The staff at this hotel were very welcoming. They treated me with the utmost courtesy and respect from the moment I arrived until the time I departed. Unlike other hotels that I've stayed at they have a guest friendly policy. Some hotels in Phuket won't even allow guests of the hotel to have their friends come over to visit them from another hotel. This hotel however is very accommodating. I met a friend at a bar in Patong and the night manager said it would be no problem if she stayed. We ate the courtesy fruit and drank the beer and wine from the mini-bar while enjoying the Jacuzzi. The black-out curtains are great for sleeping in just remember to put the do-not-disturb sign on the door for the cleaners. Overall a great stay and would stay here again.
Avaliado 15 setembro 2016

My, Vietnam
Standard com Jacuzzi
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
Glad we booked it a second time
We stayed at IndoChine twice during our trip to Phuket. Everything was great. Would highly recommend this hotel to anyone who'd like a panoramic sea view from their room.
Avaliado 14 setembro 2016

My, Vietnam
Standard com Jacuzzi
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2016
Beautiful view and great staff
Given the price we paid, the room and its sea view really came as a pleasant surprise. We'd seen the photos of the hotel and the room before coming, but still couldn't believe it was that beautiful. Everyone was super duper nice and welcoming. Location was great, too. It's a short scooter drive from Patong beach, and on the highway to go to other beaches too. The hotel does rent out very good scooters. The only thing that was slightly disappointing was that after checking out, we realized that we had left an item of clothing in the room. We came back after 2 days to ask about it, but the hotel staff said they hadn't found anything. Granted that it was my fault for leaving my stuff behind, it would've been perfect if they had kept my stuff for me (for we were coming back to stay there in 2 days).
Avaliado 14 setembro 2016

raphaela, Austrália
Deluxe com jacuzzi ao ar livre
Hospedou-se 14 noites em agosto de 2016
Love this place
Had an amazing stay at Indochine, my partner and I went for his birthday and without even asking the staff did a beautiful birthday decoration on the bed free of charge, was a lovely surprise. Recommend to hire a scooter from the hotel so you get to experience more of the location as it is a 10 min drive to the main area Patong. Definitely will be coming back :)
Avaliado 07 setembro 2016

Osameh, Arábia Saudita
Estúdio com piscina
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2016
Best resort
One of the best reaort i ve ever seen . The place is a lettel bit far from the city which make it quite. Staff is good The villas " with pool and in front of the ocean at the too is more than perfect " Deserves every penny. And sure will vist agine . * the photos in tge site is much worst than in nature . The resort is better in nature than in the photos
Avaliado 02 setembro 2016

Daniel, Austrália
Deluxe com jacuzzi ao ar livre
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2016
Beautiful resort with great views. Our villa had an outside shower only and my gf was a little worried about people having telescopes from the other side of Patong beach being able to see (quite possible) great breakfast. Helpful staff. Great location just out of the city centre. Good restaurants across the road. Room service for Western food is very average and expensive for what it is. A shame the villas plunge pool is not heated. Would stay again.
Avaliado 30 agosto 2016

Rakchanok, Tailândia
Superior com Jacuzzi
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2016
Good room and good services
We stayed for 3 days 2 nights. Staff are friendly and helpful. They have suttle bus to Pathong beach. Valuable for money.
Avaliado 29 agosto 2016

Mansoor, Omã
Apartamento Estúdio
Hospedou-se 6 noites em agosto de 2016
Bad location, non diverse buffet
The hotel has a bad location and there is no varity in the breakfast(East Asia food Only)
Avaliado 25 agosto 2016


Escolha um programa de fidelidade

Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.


Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.


Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: