Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 240 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,3
  • Instalações 7,3
  • Localização 7,5
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,1
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,5
  • Qualidade-preço 8,5
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,9
Ordenar por

Zhi, Singapura
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto ION
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2016
Worth the one night stay
The location is good as there are food and cheap massages just along the stretch. Mini-marts were abundance. The staff are very friendly and helpful. However, the dishes served during breakfast were disappointing. It's okay though as we could always get food from outside. Can easily enter to the beach area from the other resorts across the road. Like the quietness there.
Avaliado 24 abril 2016

Widianto, Indonésia
Família com criança pequena
Quarto ION
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2015
Good Hotel
Clean, good location, and good facilities.
Avaliado 06 abril 2016

Adiguna, Indonésia
Família com criança pequena
Quarto ION
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2015
good hotel
good hotel. aircon bit not cold
Avaliado 14 março 2016

Sharleen, Filipinas
Grupo
Sky Quarto
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2016
Ion satisfied our stay in Bali!
Definitely recommendable, Ion has a comfy rooms with pool, friendly and accommodating staffs, and buffet breakfast so you don't need to think of what and where to eat when you wake up!
The staffs/employees are very helpful and accommodating. They helped us on our luggage, as well as helped us on our tour since we don't have any clear itinerary. The rooms are clean and comfy, with big bed. The pool is nice as well.
Avaliado 03 março 2016

eddy, Indonésia
Casal
Sky Quarto
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2016
definitely will stay here again
location is ok, quiet room, helpful staff, spacious & colorful design inside room, and the breakfast is nice
Avaliado 25 fevereiro 2016

Amanda, Austrália
Viajantes em Negócios
Quarto ION
Hospedou-se 5 noites em fevereiro de 2016
Great value for money. Clean and comfortable
I stayed here while on a course in Nua Dua. The staff were great and the rooms were clean and comfortable. I didn't include breakfast, however there looked to be alot of choice at the buffet.
Avaliado 18 fevereiro 2016

James, Indonésia
Família com criança pequena
Quarto ION
Hospedou-se 4 noites em junho de 2015
Near to water sports activities.
This is a small average hotel in tanjung benoa. A good value for long stay. Have to wait long enough when order meal at the restaurant.
Avaliado 09 fevereiro 2016

Kasama, Tailândia
Grupo
Quarto ION
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2015
Small hotel near the beach
The room and facilities are nice and clean. Worth the price. the rooftop bar is good but dry. Can be better.
Avaliado 02 fevereiro 2016

Kasama, Tailândia
Grupo
Sky Quarto
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2015
Good hotel near the beach
We booked the sea view room but we got the room in another side. Luckily the staff changed the room for us. The room is nice but a lil bit smell of cigarette.
Avaliado 02 fevereiro 2016

Kasama, Tailândia
Grupo
Quarto ION
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2015
Budget hotel in prime area
The location is good, 3 mins walk to the beach. The room is cozy and clean.
Avaliado 02 fevereiro 2016


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: