Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Agradável



a partir de 1208 comentários
  • Limpeza 6,6
  • Instalações 6,2
  • Localização 5,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 6,6
  • Atendimento 6,6
  • Qualidade-preço 6,8
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,3
Ordenar por

Mee, Coréia do Sul
Viajantes Individuais
Suite com sótão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2013
just cheap
close to the airprot
it is close to the airport but in a very ghetto area. If you r just looking for a cheap place close to airport, it is doable.
Avaliado 11 agosto 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Steinar, Noruega
Viajantes Individuais
Suite com sótão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2013
Wasted
Room rate, nothing, nothing
Not good, hotel and staff was ok. The hotel was close to the airport in distance but not in time. taxi take twice the time as from a hotel in Makati and of cause twice the cost. internet verry slow, no socket in the bathroom for electric shaver or hair dryer. No electric multi socket only philippino sockets in the room. The surround is slum, no restaurant or bars. Need taxi cause the area is fare from safe. Noi Food at the hotel only breakfast brought to the room.
Avaliado 11 agosto 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Brian, Estados Unidos da América
Viajantes Individuais
Suite com sótão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2013
Near Airport
proximity to airport, good staff.
I stayed for just one night while waiting for a very early flight. The hotel set up my transportation, and it was very easy to get to the airport. Nothing really to do in the area, only real benefit is airport. Staff was very helpful.
Avaliado 09 agosto 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Roxanne, Filipinas
Viajantes em Negócios
Suite com sótão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2013
Just near to the airport
Near to airport, free breakfast, good stuff
It was good aside of the room was too small that I can't breath the bed was in the high area which is not safe
Avaliado 07 agosto 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

claire, Malásia
Casal
Suite com sótão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2013
Nice and relax
Near airport, nice design, good service
Avaliado 06 agosto 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Whitney, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Suite Duplo
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2013
Clean affordable hotel near airport
Clean, Affordable, Close to airport
The hotel was good for what we needed it for, and that was a place to rest our heads for a short night in between flights (20 minute ride from the airport and 350php). The room was clean and free of bugs, the staff was friendly, the surrounding area wasn't advisable for venturing out.
Avaliado 06 agosto 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Terry, Austrália
Viajantes Individuais
Suite Duplo
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2013
very disapointing
comfortable bed, small fridge, friendly staff
I won't be staying here again it was supposed to be close to the airport but took 30 mins in a taxi to get there. also the area it was in was not a good one, no restaurants close by had to catch a taxi to find decent one to eat at, and the hotel itself did not have a restaurant at all.
Avaliado 04 agosto 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

JAMES, Austrália
Casal
Suite com sótão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2013
ok, nothing to rave about
thats a hard question. the view i suppose.
the stay was ok, we had a loft. not recommended for older couples. only young travelers . we are returning soon and will stay in a deluxe suite next time.
Avaliado 03 agosto 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Mary, Suíça
Viajantes Individuais
Suite com sótão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2012
Well,not so much, since i stayed just a short time
Good location,friendly workers and near to the airport
I was just staying for few how.for me it was good and near to the airport .the price is ok.
Avaliado 30 julho 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Gordon, Chipre
Viajantes Individuais
Suite com sótão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2013
great location for airport free pick up
service, location to airport, room
the stay was great , just an over night stay in between connecting flights, amazing value
Avaliado 29 julho 2013
Achou este comentário útil?


1

Escolha o seu programa de fidelidade

No topo da página, clique no PontosMAX e você verá vários programas populares, de companhias aéreas e de fidelidade, para escolher.

2

Escolha um quarto com pontos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Poupe até 4900 pontos

Cada quarto elegível mostrará os pontos que você irá ganhar com a reserva.

3

Subscreva e ganhe pontos!

  • ID de Membro do programa
  • Eu não vou hospedar-me em nenhum quarto dessa reserva. Esta reserva é para outra pessoa.

Preencha o seu ID de associado para o seu programa selecionado durante a reserva. Você irá ganhar a quantidade de pontos mostrada na reserva após o check-out. É muito fácil!

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: