Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 1209 comentários
  • Limpeza 6,6
  • Instalações 6,3
  • Localização 5,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 6,6
  • Desempenho do pessoal 6,6
  • Qualidade-preço 6,9
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,3
Ordenar por

flora, Itália
Família com criança pequena
Suite com sótão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2013
nice very good staff
nice pool nice staff nice food
Avaliado 26 junho 2013

SIMIN, China
Viajantes Individuais
Suite com sótão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2013
Quite near to airport, clean and cheap
breakfast, clean, near airport, cheap
quite good
Avaliado 24 junho 2013

Zoe, Austrália
Viajantes Individuais
Suite Duplo
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2012
Comfortable
Proximity to the airport, quiet
Avaliado 23 junho 2013

johan, Suécia
Casal
Suite Duplo
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2013
i cant say i felt anything...
nothing was really good
First impression was terrible. first its located in an area i would never go outside without a bodyguard. 2nd impression was that the girl in reception was sleeping and talking same time.. I Think i never met a more sleepy hotel personel than this woman. it was almost funny. beside this it was a budget hotel. if u want cheap hotel why not. but so far from everything so better put the Money on hotel than taxi travels. i will never go here again.
Avaliado 22 junho 2013

Klas, Suécia
Família com criança
Suite Duplo
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2013
Good airport hotel, nothing more.
Location near NAIA, ok breakfast and clean room.
Good location near airport but little food options around if you're hungry. Breakast ok and taxi to airport about 200php metered taxi.
Avaliado 22 junho 2013

Aimee, Estados Unidos da América
Família com criança
Suite com sótão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2013
Quiet, secluded hotel close to Airport
Location to airport, quiet, value
It was hard finding the hotel (both personal vehicle and taxis) but it is around the airport area (make sure you mention Moonwalk Village, it is off Multinational and left on Kaingin in Paranaque). It also seemed difficult to get a taxi from the hotel unless maybe they called them for you or they offered a shuttle- we luckily had a personal vehicle and had to use neither except from the Mall of Asia. It was not very far from MOA, about 160php- if you wanted to go out and about. There was free breakfast which was pretty good for how cheap the hotel was. Rice, choice of meats, egg and coffee/hot choco. There was a kitchen sink/dining area in our loft room. Tiny room and bathroom, ok for someone just going to sleep for the night. We had a loft, which was a mattress on a top bunk with ladder. Make sure you know that beforehand although they tell you at check in and you can opt to upgrade. If you do stay in the loft, the a/c is in a weird spot to cool so we just vented it up and moved the mattress toward the opening, worked great for us. There is a convenience store nearby. Hotel seems safe, it is gated with a guard and it is in it's own property although getting there may seem a bit scary. Bell service was good and fast, so was breakfast. Check in and out was fast, staff was friendly and helpful. Recommend this for a short, economical stay when traveling through Manila, just make sure you google map or so beforehand.
Avaliado 19 junho 2013

Troy, Austrália
Casal
Suite Duplo
Hospedou-se 4 noites em junho de 2013
This is a ONE star not THREE star hotel.
PHP200 taxi fare to Mall Of Asia, Friendly staff, 15 minutes from airport.
The photos are misleading (the room did not resemble the beautiful photos on Agoda), the staff were very friendly except for a sour faced receptionist (you will know her when you see her) however the bell hop and night shift receptionist were wonderful. The security guard at the gate had to be woken up on leaving for the airport, ants, cockroaches and even a centipede, yes centipede, were also inhabitants of the hotel. There are local convenience stores and eateries located close by. Taxi fare ~PHP200 to MOA, ~PHP250 back to hotel. Would not stay here again, will pay the extra for somewhere nicer. Take good note of main roads as taxi drivers are not familiar with this location.
Avaliado 18 junho 2013

Eamon, Austrália
Viajantes Individuais
Suite com sótão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2013
Not bad value
Clean, friendly staff and close to shopping and eating out. Room service was good too.
Avaliado 18 junho 2013

James, Canadá
Casal
Suite com sótão
Hospedou-se 6 noites em janeiro de 2013
we had the loft suite wow up and down that ladder
clean room fridge and the staff where very nice
i did not like it the ladder was very annoying no where to sit comfortably and relax wood bench. no real room service and no restart.i was expecting a restaurant but they dont have one breakfast was very limited only 2 choices really and not anything i would normally eat in Canada. the area was very bad most taxis did not want to bring us there even.the area is full of homeless people and hobo shacks its a very bad area but the hotel is safe and there is guards protecting everyone. the staff where great and its a good hotel for the price
Avaliado 16 junho 2013

John, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Suite Duplo
Hospedou-se 8 noites em dezembro de 2012
It wasn't a great stay, but it wasn't terrible
Close to airport, kind staff and affordable rates
When we first arrived here our first room had a sink that was leaking a flooding the bathroom. There were ants all over the place, and the sofa and bed were not comfortable. The TV was ancient also. We requested they move us into another room and it was much better, but still there were ants everywhere and the TV was old and not modern. The breakfast wasnt bad but it was cold and we were right next door to a major squatter area that we could see right outside our bedroom window. The staff was pretty good though, but they don't move very fast so I hope you're patient if you stay here. The location of the hotel isn't bad, its not too far from the Mall of Asia and SM Malls. The airport is very close to here, only about 5 minutes Taxi ride, you can see the Airport out of your window if you're in the right room. There is a convenience store right outside the hotel so if you need anything its only 1 minute to walk there. Its not a terrible place to stay, but I would recommend staying somewhere else unless you don't have the budget.
Avaliado 11 junho 2013


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: