Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 1209 comentários
  • Limpeza 6,6
  • Instalações 6,3
  • Localização 5,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 6,6
  • Atendimento 6,6
  • Qualidade-preço 6,9
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,3
Ordenar por

Christina, Canadá
Casal
Suite com sótão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2013
Do not stay here!
Other than very cheap rooms, nothing about this hotel was good.
We arrived in Manila late and needed a place to stay for the night to catch a flight at noon time the following day. We told the front desk to call a cab for us for 10am the next morning. When we went to check out we ended up waiting for over an hour! They claimed there was no taxi hotline to call in Manila and couldn't catch one on the street. Luckily we ran into a very nice couple who owned their own car and were on their way to the airport and hitched a ride with them. The hotel is not close to the airport at all! You need to take the back road to get here and traffic is terrible. It took us 20 mins to get here at night with no traffic and over 40 mins to get to the airport the following day. The rooms are very small, breakfast arrived cold and tasted foul. The "hotel" was on the top floor of a residential building but the elevators don't even reach this floor. You have to take an elevator to the highest floor and walk 1 flight of stairs to reach the hotel floor - not practical if you have heavy luggage. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone - terrible service, small and uncomfortable rooms, and no where near the airport !
Avaliado 10 junho 2013

Vladimir, Sérvia
Viajantes Individuais
Suite Duplo
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2013
Unplesant
friendly staff
Taxi driver from airport had a difficulties to find it, fare for taxi was around 200 pesos, room is dirty, small, smelly so if you are looking for nice accommodation, skip this one..
Avaliado 10 junho 2013

Ron, Estados Unidos da América
Viajantes Individuais
Suite com sótão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2013
Closed to airport...
Clean, staff ok, near the airport
It was great.
Avaliado 08 junho 2013

Roger, Nova Zelândia
Viajantes Individuais
Suite com sótão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2013
overnight airport hotel.
Friendly, helpful staff. Airport shuttle service. Reasonably quiet surroundings.
Avaliado 05 junho 2013

Joseph, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Suite com sótão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2013
it was all we needed
close to the airport very reasonibly friendly staff
We only stayed one night it was OK.If you are over 55 I wouldn't advice the loft unless you are In good shape,I am 68 it was fun to climb up to your bed.When I checked in they said I should a grade to a nicer room but I stayed with the loft I spend a lot of time in the Philippines so I enjoy new things.
Avaliado 05 junho 2013

Ng, Singapura
Viajantes Individuais
Suite Duplo
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2013
I've no complain during the duration of my stay!!
Staff were attentive, room service food was very punctual, transport to the airport was very fast and effective by the staff
I've no complain during the duration of my stay.. Staff were very friendly and attentive incłuding the security guard!! U can have peace at night without any disturbance!! Short walk to convenience store located along the stretch of the road insude the hotel!! Room r clean!! Basically nothing to conplain abt if ur on a budget stay or short getaway
Avaliado 01 junho 2013

Lim, Malásia
Família com criança pequena
Suite com sótão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2013
Nothing much exciting about the hotel.
Nearer to airport, clean room and nice breakfast.
Hotel quite remote, not easy to get taxi, i will not recomend to relatives or friends.
Avaliado 31 maio 2013

Rebecca, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Suite Duplo
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2013
Junior Suite is NOT what it looks like - beware
close to the airport, had a bed, air conditioning in the larger suite
The junior suite is literally a closet with a bunk bed that the air con can't get to. The junior suite is hot, tiny, and the whole hotel is in a sketchy neighborhood. The food is not good, service was less than average too. At least book the largest room. You won't regret the additional $$$ spent, although you might regret staying here at all.
Avaliado 29 maio 2013

BELL, China
Viajantes Individuais
Suite com sótão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2013
get out of airport area and get buget taxi
get out of airport area and get buget taxi
Avaliado 28 maio 2013

Darrell, Estados Unidos da América
Viajantes Individuais
Suite com sótão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2013
It was pleasant and quiet
The hotel was next to the airport, the room was clean, and the price was very good.
Avaliado 24 maio 2013


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: