Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Agradável



a partir de 1208 comentários
  • Limpeza 6,6
  • Instalações 6,2
  • Localização 5,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 6,6
  • Atendimento 6,6
  • Qualidade-preço 6,8
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,3
Ordenar por

brian, Irlanda
Casal
Suite com sótão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2013
budget hotel but would not recommend
near airport
Avaliado 20 maio 2013

michael, Austrália
Viajante individual
Suite com sótão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2013
its not a hotel its more like apartm
honest its nothing good
actually i had to change my room when i saw my room cos it was very small and its not bed but matress on the wood floor stairs like a ledder and no wifi
Avaliado 19 maio 2013

Colleen, Irlanda
Casal
Suite Duplo
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2013
Not as close to the airport as I thought
Nice staff, big room with kitchen!
I don't think I'd stay here again. While the hotel is close to the airport on the map, it actually takes about 20-30 minutes to get there by taxi, because you have to drive through the slums that outline the airport all the way around. We got in to Manila after midnight, and definitely felt a little nervous after we had been driving for more than 15 minutes though narrow shanty streets, remembering the hotel was supposed to be about 1 km away. We locked our doors and crossed our fingers (and no, it wasn't our first time in Manila - and we confirmed with hotel staff that the route taken was not to rip us off). But, once in the hotel grounds, there was tight security, the buildings were huge, and the staff was super kind, even though it was really late (we arrived after 4am after all was said and done at the airport). The rooms were old, a little dirty, but big, with more than we needed. Fridge, hot plate stove, kitchen sink, bathroom, tv, armoire. Stayed at another hotel. Bed was clean. View from window was great!
Avaliado 13 maio 2013

Gina, Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Suite com sótão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2013
Didn't like the room I booked had to upgrade
free airport transport pickup
Had to upgrade to a normal bedroom --didn't realize that the junior loft would look like that. The room seems fine except the bed is at the loft flat on the floor--had to climb up in a narrow steep step to get to the loft where the bed is and no ceiling allowance-one can barely sit up on the bed and you'll hit your head; not good. The regular room I got after I upgraded (minimal fee)was great--It had a good size kitchen area with sink and cabinets,a refrigerator and a moderate size dining table for 6.
Avaliado 12 maio 2013

michael, Reino Unido
Casal
Suite com sótão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2013
hotel rough area
the only good thing was near to airport
it was not what i expected , the hotel was poor on everything and the room was poor the bed was on a platform and you had to climb a slope stairs to get up there
Avaliado 11 maio 2013

Christopher, Irlanda
Casal
Suite com sótão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2013
very clean and good value
clean room and friendly staff,,,they did all we asked of them ...also nice smoking area
Close to airport for rest after long haul flight ,air con working and hot and cold water
Avaliado 05 maio 2013

CARLO, Filipinas
Viajante de Negócios
Suite com sótão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2012
UNEXPENSIVE ROOMS, NEAR THE AIRPORT, NEAR MALL,
AFFORDABLE, NEAR AIRPORT, NEAR MALL OF ASIA, BIG ROOMS, GOOD FOR BUSINESS TRIP
Avaliado 01 maio 2013

ONESIPHORUS, Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Suite Duplo
Hospedou-se 9 noites em abril de 2013
Neutral
Nice employees, quick response to the customer's requests, and its near to the airport.
My stay in Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites was good. However, there are so many cockroaches and ants crowing all over even inside the rooms. One night I woke up and there was noise I did not realize, which was coming from a lizard at the corner of the ceiling of my room. The positive side of the hotel is that the employees were good. For example, when I forgot and/or lost my iPhone in the seat of a Taxi, which I never got it back, all the employees were trying to help me get hold of the MGE taxi driver. MGE taxi drivers are not honest. I would like to suggest for the Hotel management to make sure the rooms are more clean and free from the cockroaches and ants. By doing so, the facility can be more enjoyable and many travelers would choose to stay in the hotel. All these insects are also found in hotel's restaurant where people go to sit and eat.
Avaliado 29 abril 2013

William, Reino Unido
Grupos
Suite com sótão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2013
Poor Quality
Proximity to the airport
Two significant problems: the room smelt musty and was dank; never had this experience with a hotel before. Secondly, the bed area was very hot. The room had a loft bed and the a/c was at floor level. Consequently, as others have noted, this poor design means that while the floor area was cooled by the a/c the sleeping area was 30 degrees warmer and made sleeping impossible.
Avaliado 29 abril 2013

David, Malta
Família com crianças mais novas
Suite com sótão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2013
fantastic
breakfast,staff and good airport shuttle
Avaliado 27 abril 2013


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: