Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 1209 comentários
  • Limpeza 6,6
  • Instalações 6,3
  • Localização 5,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 6,6
  • Desempenho do pessoal 6,6
  • Qualidade-preço 6,9
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,3
Ordenar por

Karen, Austrália
Viajantes Individuais
Suite com sótão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2013
Good for backpackers or young single on a budget,
proximity to airport
Room was okay & clean, no real bed in loft, just a mattress on the floor, its ok if you are just there for 1 night, arrived after 7pm & need to catch an early flight next morning. It would be okay for young people or backpackers, would not recommend for Business travelers or couples or women on own
Avaliado 24 março 2013

Charles, Canadá
Viajantes Individuais
Suite Duplo
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2013
overnight stay airport transfer
its very close to the Manila airport
Avaliado 21 março 2013

Vongkorad, França
Casal
Suite Duplo
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2013
I'll never return to that place
Too expensive
The only one good thing for this hotel is that it's near from the airport. The staff is unpleasant. their prefer to speak to their friend with their cell phone and don't take care of their customer. The room is really very very small. The bed takes all the place (40 cm from the wall) The air conditionned is really too close from the bed (40 cm) You have a kitchen in the appartment, but nothing inside (plates, spoons, etc...) No comment about the bathroom... It's so small... I'll never go back in this hotel wich is really too expensive compare to the quality they should give.
Avaliado 19 março 2013

Sheryll, Filipinas
Casal
Suite com sótão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2013
accessible to the airport!
accessible to the airport, breakfast inclusion, very nice staff services
My suggestion for improvement: Tidy the hallway along the Jr Loft (even it's the lowest rate room)specifically on the 'laundry are/ open area' and do some routinary maintenance check for the equipment e.g. refrigerator. aside from that... the stay was nice and recommendable.
Avaliado 18 março 2013

Charles, Canadá
Casal
Suite com sótão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2013
Great Hotel for a quick rest between flights
Convienent location toAirport
Nothing Not to like , Efficient Clean rooms , well suited for an overnight stay before catching a flight
Avaliado 12 março 2013

manuel, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Suite Duplo
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2013
Great location but small rooms
The staff are very responsive.
This is not a full service hotel but condo/hotel so that one can not expect a full amenities from a hotel; This place is very quiet and very close to the airport.
Avaliado 10 março 2013

Michele, Canadá
Casal
Suite com sótão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2013
Great hotel close to airport for overnight
Close to airport
We stayed at this hotel a few weeks prior when overnighting in Manila, you can look at my other review. Hotel is close to airport and fairly good value for money. I just wanted to add that this time we got a loft room. The room was pretty neat, the bed was located upstairs in a small loft area. We enjoyed it but if you are scared of heights or have problems climbing stairs/ladder than this would probably be an issue.
Avaliado 10 março 2013

Andrew, Austrália
Casal
Suite com sótão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2013
Budget Airport Hotel
Free Airport Pickup & Breakfast
Basic room with kitchenette. It had a musty odor and dirty towels and linen. They do offer a few choices for breakfast which was delivered to our room at our requested time, but arrived cold. The pickup service is good. Be warned, there is very little in nearby walking distance in terms of shops and restaurants.
Avaliado 07 março 2013

Andrew, Austrália
Casal
Suite com sótão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2013
Basic Airport Hotel
Free Airport Pickup
The room had a loft bed with a steep ladder to climb up and down. Not for the feint hearted, especially in the middle of the night. The aircon was in the main part of the room below the bed so getting cool airflow up to the bed was not an easy feat. The shower was affixed almost on top of the toilet and impossible for us to make use of other than to wash our feet.
Avaliado 07 março 2013

Zhu, China
Viajantes Individuais
Suite Duplo
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2013
near airport, basic equipment and service
near airport, good choice for who reschedule flight
near airport, basic equipment and service. good choice for who reschedule flight. That's ok, during 7 hours stay, it's quite. it's better you can buy some water in receition when you check in. the wireless connection is good enough to handle your email and review website.
Avaliado 05 março 2013


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: