Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 1209 comentários
  • Limpeza 6,6
  • Instalações 6,3
  • Localização 5,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 6,6
  • Atendimento 6,6
  • Qualidade-preço 6,9
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,3
Ordenar por

joffrey, Filipinas
Viajante individual
Suite com sótão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2013
Comfortable stay but bed location are not ok.
Service
The room is ok but the way the beds are situated is not comfortable to sleep because the ACU is far from it.
Avaliado 27 janeiro 2013

michel, Suíça
Viajante de Negócios
Suite com sótão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2013
Basic accommodations but clean.
Very near the airport/terminal 3 making it convenient to catch an early flight
the hotel is simple, the room i got(loft suite) comprised a bedroom which was very small and a little kitchenette. no kitchen utensils were available except for a water hot pot. the bathroom was clean & reasonably functional for a single room occupancy. the continuously blasting air conditioning using was located less than a meter away from the foot of the bed, making it hardly possible to find a comfort zone. too cold if the unit was on and too hot when i switched it off. the staff was friendly and did their best with was was on hand.
Avaliado 27 janeiro 2013

Erin, Irlanda
Viajante individual
Suite com sótão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2012
Very helpful and friendly
Close to airport and helpful
I was staying here on a stop over from Boracay back to Beijing. It was close to the airport although the taxi driver wasn't sure of the address and we had to drive around for a bit. I arrived late and the ladies at reception were extremely helpful and even got my order for breakfast the following morning. My room was larger than expected and they had turned on the air conditioning, the lights and tv for me. There is free internet at reception and they do a bus transfer survice to the airport. All in all perfect for what i needed.
Avaliado 23 janeiro 2013

Krystal, Austrália
Casal
Suite com sótão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2013
Central stop by
Close to Pagcor Casino
The staff are very friendly and even though the place resembles somewhat of a project or commission flats on approach, the rooms are extremely comfortable, modern and clean! We were only staying in transit to Cebu and so it was everything we needed- next to Terminal One, close to entertainment and extreme value for money
Avaliado 21 janeiro 2013

Irene, Noruega
Viajante individual
Suite com sótão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2013
the hotel location is excellent
i spent about 3 days in hotel isabelle. most importantly the hotel is comfortable and the prices are fair i would say definitely value for money. i think it is an excellent refuge for people that have had long nights and want quiet days i think the rooms are ok. would i go back? yes most certainly.
Avaliado 20 janeiro 2013

Gaby, França
Casal
Suite com sótão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2013
Simple and small room
Price is okay,breakfast are included and near to the airport
Very simple room, bed is with ladder and not indicated to the website. No hangers for the towels in the bathroom, water is too slow, no glasses for brushing the teeths and drinking water. Room is a little dark. Food service is a little long. Room is only average clean. Enough for one night for sleeping if you are tired and not more.
Avaliado 19 janeiro 2013

Lynn, Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Suite com sótão
Hospedou-se 5 noites em janeiro de 2013
great staff
staff
the hotel is located far from most of the city of manila. its very long drive to mall of asia or other plazas. its only advantage is close to terminal 1 which is the international terminal. Lot of taxi's i rode in dosent know where the hotel is located. i got the cheapest room and it sucked and cost me 1000 peso to upgrade as the room is like a large walk in closet in america and the bed is a loft. the only good feature was the hotel staff as they were very courtious .
Avaliado 18 janeiro 2013

ernesto, Filipinas
Casal
Suite com sótão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2013
Lovely hotel friendly staff with a smile
Clean and affordable
Very good service, rooms are well prepared and worth staying after a long road trip. good access to airports although a bit traffic congestion along the secondary road but manageable.
Avaliado 17 janeiro 2013

Wayne, Austrália
Casal
Suite Duplo
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2013
Close to the airport
Good to be on the east side of the airport
I liked being outside of the city pollution yet easier and less busy traveling to and from the airport and Mall of Asia and therefore across the waterfront to many other interesting parts of Manila
Avaliado 17 janeiro 2013

LOGESH, Índia
Casal
Suite Duplo
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2013
Very near to airport
yes
friendly staff and very neat room , travel to city or airport very easy , we can see city view from inside view
Avaliado 16 janeiro 2013


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: