Muito Bom 7,8
com base em 5987 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 5987 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,2
  • Instalações 7,8
  • Localização 7,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,2
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,2
  • Qualidade-preço 8,0
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,9
Ordenar por

Wan, Hong Kong
Casal
Superior com vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2012
Great Room & Service, Good Value
Nice staff, comfortable Room
impressive that upgrade our room from superior to deluxe, location is a bit far from mtr, very few restaurant for dining, but overall is a good choice if limit in budget.
Avaliado 23 maio 2012

Luz, Colômbia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Quarto Premier vista do porto
Hospedou-se 4 noites em maio de 2012
Great hotel
People really kind, nice and clean rooms
it is really nice and clean! is kind of close to the subway but not that close!!! might be better to get a cab, but they r not so easy to get the walk it is around 10 mints. it is pretty convenient there r many stores around and is close to take the ferry to macau and hk mainland.
Avaliado 23 maio 2012

Wong, Hong Kong
Grupos
Quarto Premier vista do porto
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2012
Meh
Just acceptable
Don't be fooled by the so called Harbour view. I would rather go for a cheaper room with no view as you cannot see alot from this hotel. The room was rather old, stains on carpet and bathroom had a damp smell that was very offputting. I chose this hotel because of the location and in that sense, it is perfectly acceptable. Other than that, it was very meh.
Avaliado 23 maio 2012

Nicholas, Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Superior com vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 7 noites em maio de 2012
Great value for money in HK.
Nice rooms, great view, courteous staff.
I've stayed in a number of hotels in Hong Kong, from very budget to international five-star. This hotel definitely punched above its weight in terms of facilities and staff. The only drawback is that it is a bit far to walk to the MTR in the Hong Kong heat. It takes a brisk 20-25 minute walk to get to the IFC or LKF. Taxis are also easy to catch and trams run in front of the hotel. But, in my opinion, the rates more than make up for the distance.
Avaliado 23 maio 2012

Russel, Reino Unido
Viajante individual
Superior com vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2012
Nice!
the staff
This is the second time I have stayed at this hotel and loved it just as much as before. Will be back again
Avaliado 23 maio 2012

Joselyn, Filipinas
Casal
Quarto Premier vista do porto
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2012
Nice Hotel and Location
room is not bad...location also...
We had a wonderful stay. Yes its just a small room but clean and good for couples.Good wifi connection but i dont like the shower but its ok not a big deal. Location is good cuz near to LKF and Soho. A bit for a walk tho 2 the nearest MTR station which is Sheung Wan but the good thing is theres a StarBucks right in front.COOL!!!
Avaliado 22 maio 2012

Bian, China
Viajante individual
Superior com vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2012
Lovely hotel
Great location
clean room, size is okay. location is good. 10 mins walk to Sheungwan MTR station. Bus to central in 15 mins. can experience night life at LKF. shuttle bus to airport. good services.
Avaliado 22 maio 2012

Valerie, Bélgica
Casal
Superior com vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2012
lovely hotel in a very good location
very close to the centre
we stayed twice at the hotel in our stay in hong kong. the room, room 915, was perfectly in order and had very good amenities that were replenished when used. the room was not that big, but still larger than the average size in hong kong. we stayed on room only basis and ate outside a lot, the hotel is conveniently located near various restaurants and the centre of town is easily reached by bus, subway or even by foot. we dined in the hotel twice in the evening and ate of the buffet which was fantastic. i can recommend this to everyone, from monday to thursday they give you an additional 33% off so it becomes very good value for money. we will certainly return
Avaliado 22 maio 2012

Christopher, Reino Unido
Viajante de Negócios
Superior com vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2012
Good value for money
Good value, free wifi, location is good enough with taxis fairly easy to come by
i know hong kong quite well and so know the area. it is a little way from the central business district but in exchange you get a good sized room at a reasonable price. did not use the facilities that much. there is a basic gym that was much too cold and a swimming pool that looked ok but i did not use. happy with my stay, the hotel provided pretty much what i expected
Avaliado 21 maio 2012

ARCHIMEDES, Filipinas
Casal
Superior com vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2012
accomodating staff, always smiling
nice and clean rooms
nothing much to say, we had a very great night at the hotel, our room is clean, the view is fantastic (facing the harbor)
Avaliado 21 maio 2012


1

Escolha o seu programa de fidelidade

No topo da página, clique no PontosMAX e você verá vários programas populares, de companhias aéreas e de fidelidade, para escolher.

2

Escolha um quarto com pontos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Poupe até 4900 pontos

Cada quarto elegível mostrará os pontos que você irá ganhar com a reserva.

3

Subscreva e ganhe pontos!

  • ID de Membro do programa
  • Eu não vou hospedar-me em nenhum quarto dessa reserva. Esta reserva é para outra pessoa.

Preencha o seu ID de associado para o seu programa selecionado durante a reserva. Você irá ganhar a quantidade de pontos mostrada na reserva após o check-out. É muito fácil!

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: