Muito Bom 7,8
com base em 5994 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 5994 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,2
  • Instalações 7,9
  • Localização 7,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,2
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,2
  • Qualidade-preço 8,0
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,9
Ordenar por

Gary, Austrália
Grupo
Superior com vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2012
Reasonable Hotel
Prices are lower due to location
a reasonable standard 4 star hotel which is a little bit away from the mtr station. this is a 10 to 12 minute walk away. rooms were clean and of a good standard. however, when i arrived i got the "old industry trick" of being given a room with construction being done next door - customers should be given this information when choosing hotels! anyway, it wasn't too bad and all other things were fine.
Avaliado 21 fevereiro 2012

TSAO, Taiwan
Casal
Quarto Premier vista do porto
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2012
Service & space is good
can use wifi in the room
Good living environment ..but I can't use Ipod charging & speaker to charge my iphone ..and I have to charge my iphone at lobby..it's a bit not convenient for me..the others are fine & comfortable for us .
Avaliado 21 fevereiro 2012

Elizabeth, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Superior com vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2011
Good location, great rooms, nice breakfast buffet
Beautiful Swimming Pool, comfortable rooms, public transit nearby
We were very happy with our stay at the Island Pacific Hotel. The hotel staff were courteous, the hotel was beautifully decorated and clean, and the pool and gym rooms were small but nice. The room was comfortable, clean and well-appointed. We took in the breakfast buffet downstairs and enjoyed it. It is located near a tram line and not far from the Island line of the Hong Kong Metro, or the staff will gladly assist you in getting their periodic shuttle or in finding a taxi.
Avaliado 20 fevereiro 2012

Li, Hong Kong
Casal
Quarto Premier vista do porto
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2012
room is small but service is good
service
the hotel is a little bit old but with well decoration. the location of the hotel is convenient. although there is no mtr station nearby but it was quite a funny experience to take the tram, plus it took only 10 mins to get to central. the hotel room is very small but its clean and tidy. the view outside our room is kind of embarrassed because the building next to the hotel is very closed. yet we got some sea view. the service is very good provided us a pleasant stay.
Avaliado 20 fevereiro 2012

Grant, Austrália
Viajantes Individuais
Superior com vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2012
great value with friendly staff
all staff are smiley and eager to help
the location of the hotel made me discover an otherwise never known area that is the centre street. the street has a couple of very down-to-earth restaurants and desert place with surprisingly good food. quite a titilating alternative to those 5-star hotels in central.will definately come back
Avaliado 20 fevereiro 2012

Carmi, Canadá
Casal
Superior com vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 4 noites em fevereiro de 2012
All staffs are professional and smile, helpful.
I like the location is close to my family .
All staffs are helpful and professional. Rooms are small The reason I booked with the hotel is close to my Sister otherwise to the location I don't book again No Attractions and Shopping and no nightlife at all
Avaliado 19 fevereiro 2012

Lubomir, República Checa
Viajantes em Negócios
Superior com vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2012
Good location fair price
location, clean rooms, good value for money
The hotel is nice for business travellers. The price is fair for the place . the only small problem is to get a taxi from the hotel. The concierge is trying to catch a taxi in the morning for guests, which helps but if you need urgently taxi, it may be complicated.
Avaliado 19 fevereiro 2012

Johan, Indonésia
Grupo
Superior com vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2012
Nice hotel and good location
hotel provide shuttle bus to central, station of mtr and bus terminal
the room we stayed view to the harbour which is nice. room is clean and size is ok for hk standart. bathroom clean, toilitries complete and all we need already at the room like iron, hairdryer, socket. staff nice, free wifi. we got good price in agoda. lucky! absolutely will back again to island pacific we recommend for single and couple traveller.
Avaliado 18 fevereiro 2012

William, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Superior com vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2012
one of our better stays in hk
good and friendly service, clean and comfortable, reasonable price, decent location
employees were very friendly, courteous, and eager to serve. i accidently made a mistake in the booking and booked two rooms. i called agoda the next day, and while i waited on the phone they called the hotel. no hesitation in the change (which was advertised as being against their policy). the rooms were small but well-planned and comfortable and clean. there was a lack of relaxing public area where one could sit, chat, read, etc. decent location for us on this trip, but perhaps mtr access would be more than some would care for. we often used the trams which were very convenient to get us started on some of our ventures. very reasonable price. all floors were designated as non-smoking (which i like) and had no sense of anyone smoking in the hotel. we live in macau and frequently in hk. we have no hesitation in recommending the hotel and would stay again.
Avaliado 18 fevereiro 2012

YIK, Hong Kong
Casal
Superior com vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2012
nice place
clean
the place is ok, room size not small, but not close to mtr.
Avaliado 18 fevereiro 2012


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: