Jetwing Ayurveda Pavilions

Ethukala, Estrada Praia Negombo , Negombo, Sri Lanka, 82
Jetwing Ayurveda Pavilions
Imagem HD
Quarto Queen - Vista Jetwing Ayurveda Pavilions
Lobby Jetwing Ayurveda Pavilions
Piscina exterior Jetwing Ayurveda Pavilions
Ver as 65 fotos
Removido dos Favoritos
/>
8,1
Excelente
/10
( 209 opiniões)Veja o que os hóspedes disseram
NO MAPA
8,0
Excelente
Avaliação da localização
Localização excelente
Estacionamento
GRÁTIS
  • Praia Negombo690 m
  • Templo Angurukaramulla3,25 km
  • Forte Holandês3,33 km
  • Canal Holandês (Dutch Canal)3,36 km
  • Dutch Clock Tower (Torre do relógio holandesa)3,6 km
  • Templo Abhayasekararama3,86 km
  • Igreja de Santa Maria5,05 km
  • Igreja de Santa Ana5,49 km
  • Lagoa de Negombo8,8 km
  • Mercado de Peixe Negombo25,43 km
  • Destaques e avaliações

    4-star Hotel
    Wi-Fi gratuito
    Excelente serviço
    Avaliado com 8,5 pelo serviço
    Excelente limpeza
    Avaliado com 8,4 pela limpeza
    Excelente avaliação - Instalações
    Avaliado com 8,4 pelas instalações
    Conforto excelente
    Avaliado com 8,3 pelo conforto
    • Wi-Fi grátis nos quartos

    • Limpeza diária

    • Câmbio monetário

    • Jardim

    • Sala de ioga

    Mais barato do que 95% das propriedades em Negombo nas últimas 24 horasComparado com 1736 propriedades em Negombo para várias datas
    Qualidade-preço7,6
    Distância até ao centro da cidade4 km
    Avaliação da localização8,0
    Aeroporto mais próximoAeroporto Internacional Bandaranaike (CMB)
    Distância até ao aeroporto8,5 km

    Quartos disponíveis em Jetwing Ayurveda Pavilions

    8,3
    Excelente
    Conforto e qualidade do quarto
    Quarto King (King Room)
    Quarto King (King Room)
    ...
    • Tamanho: 270 m²
    • Vista: Jardim
    • 1 cama de casal
    Selecione as datas para ver os preços
    Quarto clássico (Classic Room)
    Quarto clássico (Classic Room)
    ...
    • Tamanho: 30 m²
    • Quartos para não fumadores
    • 1 cama de casal
    Selecione as datas para ver os preços
    Quarto Queen (Queen Room)
    Quarto Queen (Queen Room)
    ...
    • Tamanho: 165 m²
    • Vista: Jardim
    • 1 cama de casal
    Selecione as datas para ver os preços
    Classic Room with treatments & Free Airport Pickup or Drop (Min 3 nights stay)
    Classic Room with treatments & Free Airport Pickup or Drop (Min 3 nights stay)
    ...
    • Tamanho: 30 m²
    • Duche
    • 1 cama de casal
    Selecione as datas para ver os preços
    Quarto Standard sem ar condicionado (Standard Room Non-Air Conditioning)
    Quarto Standard sem ar condicionado (Standard Room Non-Air Conditioning)
    ...
    • Tamanho: 45 m²
    • Varanda/terraço
    • 1 cama de casal
    Selecione as datas para ver os preços
    Standard Room - Non A/C with treatments & Free Airport Pickup or Drop (Min 3 nights stay)
    Standard Room - Non A/C with treatments & Free Airport Pickup or Drop (Min 3 nights stay)
    ...
    • Tamanho: 45 m²
    • Varanda/terraço
    • 1 cama de casal
    Selecione as datas para ver os preços
    Standard individual (Standard Single)
    Standard individual (Standard Single)
    ...
      Selecione as datas para ver os preços
      Clássico individual (Classic Single)
      Clássico individual (Classic Single)
      ...
        Selecione as datas para ver os preços
        Villa Standard

 (Villa Standard)
        Villa Standard (Villa Standard)
        ...
          Selecione as datas para ver os preços
          Run of House
          Run of House
          ...
            Selecione as datas para ver os preços
            Ranking da propriedade|Comparado com 1736 propriedades em Negombo
            Ver todas as classificações
            Tamanho do quarto
            127 sqm.
            Avaliação do conforto do quarto
            8.3/10
            Avaliação da limpeza
            8.4/10
            Avaliação da localização
            8.0/10
            Maior que
            99
            %
            das propriedades em Negombo
            Melhor que
            98
            %
            das propriedades em Negombo
            Melhor que
            97
            %
            das propriedades em Negombo
            Melhor que
            96
            %
            das propriedades em Negombo
            Oferta para Membros Agoda: até 30% de desconto!

            Se entrar na sua conta os preços descem!

            Iniciar sessão
            Mais sobre Jetwing Ayurveda Pavilions

            Mais sobre Jetwing Ayurveda Pavilions

            Como é a propriedade

            Mostrar menos

            Caraterísticas mais comentadas

            Piscina
            8 comentários
            Refeições
            5 comentários
            Praia
            3 comentários
            Pequeno-almoço
            1 comentário

            O que oferecem

            Mostrar menos

            Distâncias e informações essenciais

            As distâncias apresentadas são medidas em linha reta. A distância real de deslocação pode variar.
            Mostrar menos

            Refeições

            Opções de pequeno-almoço

            Vegetariana
            Vegan
            Sem glúten

            Restaurantes no local

            Restaurant
            Culinária:Asiática, Internacional, Local
            Menu:Bufê

            O que existe nas proximidades

            As distâncias apresentadas são medidas em linha reta. A distância real de deslocação pode variar.
            Mostrar menos

            Políticas de hóspedes da propriedade

            Mostrar menos

            Informações úteis

            Mostrar menos

            Opiniões sobre Jetwing Ayurveda Pavilions de hóspedes reais

            Avaliação geral
            8,1
            Excelente
            Com base em 209 opiniões
            Fornecido por hóspedes verificados de
            Comentários de Agoda (109)Comentários de Booking.com (100)
            Avaliação na Agoda8,1
            /
            10
            Limpeza8,4
            Instalações8,4
            Localização8,0
            Qualidade e conforto do quarto8,3
            Atendimento8,5
            Qualidade-preço7,6
            Avaliação acima da média em Negombo
            Avaliação
            9+ Excecional (28)
            8-9 Excelente (24)
            7-8 Muito Bom (25)
            6-7 Bom (11)
            <6 Abaixo das expetativas (14)
            Altura do ano
            Mar. - Mai. (23)
            Jun. - Ago. (26)
            Set. - Nov. (23)
            Dez. - Fev. (30)
            Todos os tipos de viajantes (109)
            Todos os tipos de quartos
            Todos os idiomas

            Ver comentários que mencionam 

            A mostrar 102 opiniões de hóspedes verificados
            12345
            6,0
            Jasper, Singapura
            Viajantes Individuais
            Quarto Standard sem ar condicionado
            Estadia de 4 noites em junho de 2019

            Great Ayurvedic treatment, but issues with accommodation ”

            The treatment was excellent - all of my ailments were identified without prior knowledge and treated, and the dietary recommendations and yoga provided a welcomed value-added service. Unfortunately, the accommodation was below par. Upon checking in, I discovered a room devoid of aircon and infested with cockroaches. When I complained about this at the reception, I was simply offered a can of poison spray. The fact that I had to escalate the complaint in order to be moved to a superior room, in an almost empty complex, demonstrates a certain lack of pre-emptive customer service which needs to be addressed. In the reactive sense, I cannot complain - they did everything I asked. But the point is, surely, that I shouldn't have to. Many complaints have been lodged by Japanese tourists in the past, in Japanese, so I suspect that nothing has been done as a result. I hope that this will prompt changes in the way the accommodation is maintained, and ensure that customer service is improved.

            Avaliado a 01 julho 2019

            Dear Jasper, Thank you for sharing your holiday feedback Great to hear of your satisfaction on doctors’ consultation, treatments and yoga. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and discomfort you had to face while you were here. Please accept our most sincere apologies for not having met your expectations. A standard room was allocated to you as per the original booking request. Upon your call to the reception stating the presence of insects in your room, reception staff has notified housekeeping to take necessary actions. The associates have then cleaned the room using the standard cleaning detergents. We are pleased that we were able to arrange for a different room for you later at no additional charge. We assure you all steps will be taken to address the concerns mentioned in order to improve the quality of service we deliver. Thank you for keeping us informed. It will be our pleasure to welcome you back soon. Alex Edirisinghe - General Manager

            Show more
            Jetwing Ayurveda Pavilions
            8,8
            Excelente
            Ashanthi, Sri Lanka
            Viajantes Individuais
            Quarto Standard sem ar condicionado
            Estadia de 1 noite em julho de 2016

            Great space to rest and relax”

            Staff was very attentive. Room didn't have mineral water bottles and toilet had old towels hanging up when I got there but it was promptly attended to as soon as I called reception. Peaceful place for some alone time and r&r. Great location, value for money, quiet space for relaxation and very good service. Will definitely be back soon!

            Avaliado a 23 julho 2016
            8,7
            Excelente
            Colin, Reino Unido
            Casal
            Quarto Queen
            Estadia de 1 noite em abril de 2013

            We'd love to stay here again!”

            Welcome massage, restaurant, pool!

            We have stayed here previously on a layover in Sri Lanka. We were welcomed warmly at the front desk then had our welcome drink plus a few minutes of Ayurvedic head and neck massage, which was amazing! The pool is excellent, not many sunbeds though. We walked two minutes to the beach and then had dinner in the restaurant. Excellent food. We would love to come back soon!

            Avaliado a 03 maio 2013
            10,0
            Excecional
            Dahlia, Austrália
            Viajantes Individuais
            Quarto Standard sem ar condicionado
            Estadia de 1 noite em agosto de 2016

            Beautiful, peaceful, magical”

            I loved the architecture. I stayed on the top floor and the bathroom was breezy and beautifully designed. The room too was really simply layer out but classy and different with the layers of levels. Very peaceful and just across the road from the beach. Everything I needed before my flight back home. The gardens and lay out of the hotel were also tranquil. The staff were friendly and professional and efficient. I can not fault the place. It is my favourite hotel that I stayed during my travels in Sri Lanka.

            Avaliado a 13 agosto 2016
            10,0
            Excecional
            cynthia, Reino Unido
            Viajantes Individuais
            Quarto Queen
            Estadia de 1 noite em outubro de 2014

            Peaceful”

            Excellent staff great food ,and a very peaceful place to destress

            This is my second time I have stayed at jetwing Pavilion for me everything was up to standard .I would stay for a longer Period of time but well I take the most Of the time I spend there ,Now looking forward again in future . Thank you so much to have places like this that we can spend time for oneself

            Avaliado a 26 outubro 2014
            9,0
            Excecional
            Andreia, Portugal
            Casal
            Quarto Queen
            Estadia de 1 noite em agosto de 2013

            Great environmet, relaxing stay, nice beach”

            Good swimming pool, nice private garden an room

            I found a good deal in internet which became a good value for money. The queen room is great with a nice garden, large bathroom and good swimming pool. It was well located, close to the beach and to nice restaurants but also peaceful. Overall, a fantastic stay.

            Avaliado a 22 agosto 2013
            9,0
            Excecional
            Aqram, Sri Lanka
            Grupo
            Quarto Queen
            Estadia de 1 noite em novembro de 2012

            Nice and spacious rooms”

            Nice and relaxing atmosphere

            The hotel was nice and relaxing. This is located in the beach stretch but in the land side. However, you wouldnt have to go too far for the beach as it is jst across the street. The rooms were big and nice. Very spacious I would say. And the bathrooms were massive. If you are looking for a nice quiet vacation. This would be an ideal place to visit.

            Avaliado a 16 janeiro 2013
            9,3
            Excecional
            Gary, Reino Unido
            Viajantes Individuais
            Quarto King
            Estadia de 2 noites em outubro de 2012

            Wonderful oasis of calm in Negombo, Sri Lanka”

            The generour private outdoor space afforded to the suites.

            We stayed for 2 nights in the hotel mid October 2012. Any nervousness brought on by the hotel’s proximity to the main beach road was quickly dispelled as we walked through to the extremely calm and quiet central courtyard to be checked into our Queen Suite. Each private cottage has an enclosed garden with sun loungers and treatment tables, meaning any spa treatments could take place in the privacy and comfort of your grounds. Beds themselves were comfortable and in an incredibly generous room space. An excellent stay, in a cracking hotel.

            Avaliado a 23 outubro 2012
            8,7
            Excelente
            Chaya, Israel
            Casal
            Quarto Queen
            Estadia de 1 noite em outubro de 2012

            So much privecy”

            Quiet

            Very good boutique hotel. Breakfast and dinner a la cart. The food was good but there is so many other options on the main road that was chipper and maybe even better. The staff was amazing and the rooms was big, clean and very romantic.

            Avaliado a 18 outubro 2012
            8,7
            Excelente
            Leanne, Nova Zelândia
            Viajantes Individuais
            Quarto Queen
            Estadia de 2 noites em outubro de 2012

            Stunning outdoor surrounds - very calming”

            Being right on a very beautiful beach with lots of activity

            I actually had a problem with my booking and they advised me when I arrived that they had my voucher number but had no rooms available. They were extremely accomadating though and gave me a fresh juice and neck and shoulder massage while they tried to sort things out. I ended up at Jetwing Sea 1.5 Ks down the road - it was fantastic - a delux room right on beach so I will do my review on that one. Jetwing Sea - Very friendly staff and efficient service, my room was nicely made up and very clean and inviting. Nice bathroom with a purple light shining in the bath that looked amazing. Opened my doors and right on a beautiful beach. Overall very happy with everything.

            Avaliado a 15 outubro 2012
            9,3
            Excecional
            FONNY, Indonésia
            Viajantes Individuais
            Quarto Queen
            Estadia de 2 noites em outubro de 2012

            lovely hotel with a smile at the great location”

            the rooms and the location

            I had a really nice experience staying at this hotel. The moment I stepped into the room , I was so stunned. Nice ethnic style pavilion style room with friendly staffs made my stay very enjoyable.

            Avaliado a 06 outubro 2012
            9,7
            Excecional
            Jane, Estados Unidos da América
            Casal
            Quarto Queen
            Estadia de 2 noites em maio de 2012

            Beautiful hotel, great service.”

            Peaceful, tranquil, elegant simplicity, spacious, private, beautiful grounds.

            this could easily be my favorite hotel. our room/bungalow was very large and even had a private yard and a treatment area of our own to use if we had chosen to have a massage. the shower and tub were open to the air but secure - i love showering outdoors when in the tropics. decor and furnishing were eligant in their simplicity and culturally relevant to sri lanka.

            Avaliado a 04 junho 2012
            8,0
            Excelente
            Gemma, Reino Unido
            Grupo
            Quarto Queen
            Estadia de 3 noites em fevereiro de 2012

            A tranquil hotel with friendly staff ”

            Very good staff and lovely bedrooms and treatments

            my friend and i had a great stay here. we had room 101 by the pool. the staff were so kind and the food was delicious. we were treated very well during our stay. our room was spacious with everything you need, although it was a bit dark inside at times. the shampoo in the bathrooms is amazing! left our hair silky soft. they supply lovely robes and a kettle to make tea which was good. the staff let your mosquito net down each night which is a nice touch. the mosquitos in this part of sri lanka are far worse than in hikkaduwa where we stayed at first. the manager saw me swatting bugs away and got me some natural citronella oil which was a lovely touch. the massage ladies were great. i had nishani who was so smiley and made me feel very comfortable. we left after 5 days feeling relaxed and refreshed.

            Avaliado a 01 março 2012
            8,7
            Excelente
            James, Reino Unido
            Casal
            Quarto Queen
            Estadia de 2 noites em fevereiro de 2012

            Excellent service but not the best location ”

            Good size rooms, clean and comfortable and outside shower is lovely and lovely food.

            for a quiet relaxing ayurvedic break its not the best location as its right on the negombo beach road which is very busy and a new hotel is being built close by. the construction work could be heard during our first days stay, but fortunately it was quiet on our second full day and third morning. the busy road affects only those rooms adjacent to the road and i think we were offered the noisiest one, which they changed straight away. however we had the 3 day ayurvedic treatment squeezed into 2.5 days and this included yoga and a sitar music therapy which was excellent. on the whole we had a lovely stay and for the time we had available it was perfect. it is ideal for a short break. the negombo beach area itself however is not particularly pleasant if you are looking for an off the beaten track resort/hotel for a longer period than 2 or 3 days.

            Avaliado a 19 fevereiro 2012
            9,3
            Excecional
            Edward, Austrália
            Casal
            Quarto Queen
            Estadia de 1 noite em janeiro de 2012

            Great, Quiet, Peaceful, Friendly, Spacious”

            lovely staff, large rooms, quiet, great bathrooms!

            had a great stay, only for one night, but we enjoyed the local bars.. walking distance to the beach, bars, restaurants and shopping. friendly staff at the hotel, awesome rooms, spacious and a great outdoor shower! only thing i would change is that they make the wifi free, so if you go over your 1hr you dont have to go back to reception to get another card - very cheap wifi, but maybe even an unlimited time limit? 24hrs access? other than that everything was great, and very affordable!

            Avaliado a 08 janeiro 2012
            8,0
            Excelente
            Thomas, Países Baixos
            Grupo
            Quarto Queen
            Estadia de 1 noite em fevereiro de 2011

            Nice and quiet, next to the Airport”

            service, location

            we booked this hotel, because the location was next to the airport. sometimes you hear an airplane coming over, but the hotel is a base of relaxation and quietness. we had to leave the next morning at 4:00. when we left the hotel, they had even prepared a small breakfast for us, to take to the airport. the rooms are outstanding. the shower and bath are outside your small cottage, which gives a special feeling. food and service were perfect.

            Avaliado a 05 fevereiro 2011
            8,0
            Excelente
            Julian, Reino Unido
            Casal
            Quarto Queen
            Estadia de 1 noite em outubro de 2010

            Very smart boutique hotel”

            Excellent rooms, lots of private space.

            Looked a very nice hotel which would be great for a relaxing break if making the most of the treatments available. Can also use the excellent pools at its sister 'Beach' hotel in Negombo. We Only stayed here 1 night before heading to the airport so were not able to make the most of it unfortunately.

            Avaliado a 31 outubro 2010
            8,0
            Excelente
            Vegard, Noruega
            Casal
            Quarto Queen
            Estadia de 2 noites em agosto de 2010

            Nice hotel, good service”

            Large rooms, open air bath and nice pool
            some traffic noise from the street

            Stayed for two nights and are very pleased with our stay. Hotel is close to restaurants and also the beach (Even though it's not on the beach). Massage centre can also be recommended. Only thing we can complain about is some traffic noise from the street. We had a room close to the street and I image that it is lesa noise at the pool side bungalows.

            Avaliado a 25 agosto 2010
            9,6
            Excecional
            Visal, Sri Lanka
            Casal
            Quarto clássico
            Estadia de 1 noite em setembro de 2016

            If you are into ayurewdic life style”

            if you love herbds .....healthy lifestyle this is great. ofc not like jetwing beach...sea.... ideal for ayurweda lovers...

            Avaliado a 26 janeiro 2017
            10,0
            Excecional
            Ekta, Índia
            Viajantes Individuais
            Quarto clássico
            Estadia de 1 noite em agosto de 2016

            My favorite in Srilanka”

            One of the best place to stay. Calm, good staff, extremely nice environment, huge rooms, amazing shower and food.

            Avaliado a 05 setembro 2016
            12345

            Opiniões sobre Jetwing Ayurveda Pavilions de hóspedes reais

            Avaliação geral
            8,1
            Excelente
            Com base em 209 opiniões
            Fornecido por hóspedes verificados de
            Comentários de Agoda (109)Comentários de Booking.com (100)
            Avaliação na Agoda8,1
            /
            10
            Limpeza8,4
            Instalações8,4
            Localização8,0
            Qualidade e conforto do quarto8,3
            Atendimento8,5
            Qualidade-preço7,6
            Avaliação acima da média em Negombo
            Avaliação
            9+ Excecional (28)
            8-9 Excelente (24)
            7-8 Muito Bom (25)
            6-7 Bom (11)
            <6 Abaixo das expetativas (14)
            Altura do ano
            Mar. - Mai. (23)
            Jun. - Ago. (26)
            Set. - Nov. (23)
            Dez. - Fev. (30)
            Todos os tipos de viajantes (109)
            Todos os tipos de quartos
            Todos os idiomas

            Ver comentários que mencionam 

            A mostrar 102 opiniões de hóspedes verificados
            12345
            6,0
            Jasper, Singapura
            Viajantes Individuais
            Quarto Standard sem ar condicionado
            Estadia de 4 noites em junho de 2019

            Great Ayurvedic treatment, but issues with accommodation ”

            The treatment was excellent - all of my ailments were identified without prior knowledge and treated, and the dietary recommendations and yoga provided a welcomed value-added service. Unfortunately, the accommodation was below par. Upon checking in, I discovered a room devoid of aircon and infested with cockroaches. When I complained about this at the reception, I was simply offered a can of poison spray. The fact that I had to escalate the complaint in order to be moved to a superior room, in an almost empty complex, demonstrates a certain lack of pre-emptive customer service which needs to be addressed. In the reactive sense, I cannot complain - they did everything I asked. But the point is, surely, that I shouldn't have to. Many complaints have been lodged by Japanese tourists in the past, in Japanese, so I suspect that nothing has been done as a result. I hope that this will prompt changes in the way the accommodation is maintained, and ensure that customer service is improved.

            Avaliado a 01 julho 2019

            Dear Jasper, Thank you for sharing your holiday feedback Great to hear of your satisfaction on doctors’ consultation, treatments and yoga. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and discomfort you had to face while you were here. Please accept our most sincere apologies for not having met your expectations. A standard room was allocated to you as per the original booking request. Upon your call to the reception stating the presence of insects in your room, reception staff has notified housekeeping to take necessary actions. The associates have then cleaned the room using the standard cleaning detergents. We are pleased that we were able to arrange for a different room for you later at no additional charge. We assure you all steps will be taken to address the concerns mentioned in order to improve the quality of service we deliver. Thank you for keeping us informed. It will be our pleasure to welcome you back soon. Alex Edirisinghe - General Manager

            Show more
            Jetwing Ayurveda Pavilions
            8,8
            Excelente
            Ashanthi, Sri Lanka
            Viajantes Individuais
            Quarto Standard sem ar condicionado
            Estadia de 1 noite em julho de 2016

            Great space to rest and relax”

            Staff was very attentive. Room didn't have mineral water bottles and toilet had old towels hanging up when I got there but it was promptly attended to as soon as I called reception. Peaceful place for some alone time and r&r. Great location, value for money, quiet space for relaxation and very good service. Will definitely be back soon!

            Avaliado a 23 julho 2016
            8,7
            Excelente
            Colin, Reino Unido
            Casal
            Quarto Queen
            Estadia de 1 noite em abril de 2013

            We'd love to stay here again!”

            Welcome massage, restaurant, pool!

            We have stayed here previously on a layover in Sri Lanka. We were welcomed warmly at the front desk then had our welcome drink plus a few minutes of Ayurvedic head and neck massage, which was amazing! The pool is excellent, not many sunbeds though. We walked two minutes to the beach and then had dinner in the restaurant. Excellent food. We would love to come back soon!

            Avaliado a 03 maio 2013
            10,0
            Excecional
            Dahlia, Austrália
            Viajantes Individuais
            Quarto Standard sem ar condicionado
            Estadia de 1 noite em agosto de 2016

            Beautiful, peaceful, magical”

            I loved the architecture. I stayed on the top floor and the bathroom was breezy and beautifully designed. The room too was really simply layer out but classy and different with the layers of levels. Very peaceful and just across the road from the beach. Everything I needed before my flight back home. The gardens and lay out of the hotel were also tranquil. The staff were friendly and professional and efficient. I can not fault the place. It is my favourite hotel that I stayed during my travels in Sri Lanka.

            Avaliado a 13 agosto 2016
            10,0
            Excecional
            cynthia, Reino Unido
            Viajantes Individuais
            Quarto Queen
            Estadia de 1 noite em outubro de 2014

            Peaceful”

            Excellent staff great food ,and a very peaceful place to destress

            This is my second time I have stayed at jetwing Pavilion for me everything was up to standard .I would stay for a longer Period of time but well I take the most Of the time I spend there ,Now looking forward again in future . Thank you so much to have places like this that we can spend time for oneself

            Avaliado a 26 outubro 2014
            9,0
            Excecional
            Andreia, Portugal
            Casal
            Quarto Queen
            Estadia de 1 noite em agosto de 2013

            Great environmet, relaxing stay, nice beach”

            Good swimming pool, nice private garden an room

            I found a good deal in internet which became a good value for money. The queen room is great with a nice garden, large bathroom and good swimming pool. It was well located, close to the beach and to nice restaurants but also peaceful. Overall, a fantastic stay.

            Avaliado a 22 agosto 2013
            9,0
            Excecional
            Aqram, Sri Lanka
            Grupo
            Quarto Queen
            Estadia de 1 noite em novembro de 2012

            Nice and spacious rooms”

            Nice and relaxing atmosphere

            The hotel was nice and relaxing. This is located in the beach stretch but in the land side. However, you wouldnt have to go too far for the beach as it is jst across the street. The rooms were big and nice. Very spacious I would say. And the bathrooms were massive. If you are looking for a nice quiet vacation. This would be an ideal place to visit.

            Avaliado a 16 janeiro 2013
            9,3
            Excecional
            Gary, Reino Unido
            Viajantes Individuais
            Quarto King
            Estadia de 2 noites em outubro de 2012

            Wonderful oasis of calm in Negombo, Sri Lanka”

            The generour private outdoor space afforded to the suites.

            We stayed for 2 nights in the hotel mid October 2012. Any nervousness brought on by the hotel’s proximity to the main beach road was quickly dispelled as we walked through to the extremely calm and quiet central courtyard to be checked into our Queen Suite. Each private cottage has an enclosed garden with sun loungers and treatment tables, meaning any spa treatments could take place in the privacy and comfort of your grounds. Beds themselves were comfortable and in an incredibly generous room space. An excellent stay, in a cracking hotel.

            Avaliado a 23 outubro 2012
            8,7
            Excelente
            Chaya, Israel
            Casal
            Quarto Queen
            Estadia de 1 noite em outubro de 2012

            So much privecy”

            Quiet

            Very good boutique hotel. Breakfast and dinner a la cart. The food was good but there is so many other options on the main road that was chipper and maybe even better. The staff was amazing and the rooms was big, clean and very romantic.

            Avaliado a 18 outubro 2012
            8,7
            Excelente
            Leanne, Nova Zelândia
            Viajantes Individuais
            Quarto Queen
            Estadia de 2 noites em outubro de 2012

            Stunning outdoor surrounds - very calming”

            Being right on a very beautiful beach with lots of activity

            I actually had a problem with my booking and they advised me when I arrived that they had my voucher number but had no rooms available. They were extremely accomadating though and gave me a fresh juice and neck and shoulder massage while they tried to sort things out. I ended up at Jetwing Sea 1.5 Ks down the road - it was fantastic - a delux room right on beach so I will do my review on that one. Jetwing Sea - Very friendly staff and efficient service, my room was nicely made up and very clean and inviting. Nice bathroom with a purple light shining in the bath that looked amazing. Opened my doors and right on a beautiful beach. Overall very happy with everything.

            Avaliado a 15 outubro 2012
            9,3
            Excecional
            FONNY, Indonésia
            Viajantes Individuais
            Quarto Queen
            Estadia de 2 noites em outubro de 2012

            lovely hotel with a smile at the great location”

            the rooms and the location

            I had a really nice experience staying at this hotel. The moment I stepped into the room , I was so stunned. Nice ethnic style pavilion style room with friendly staffs made my stay very enjoyable.

            Avaliado a 06 outubro 2012
            9,7
            Excecional
            Jane, Estados Unidos da América
            Casal
            Quarto Queen
            Estadia de 2 noites em maio de 2012

            Beautiful hotel, great service.”

            Peaceful, tranquil, elegant simplicity, spacious, private, beautiful grounds.

            this could easily be my favorite hotel. our room/bungalow was very large and even had a private yard and a treatment area of our own to use if we had chosen to have a massage. the shower and tub were open to the air but secure - i love showering outdoors when in the tropics. decor and furnishing were eligant in their simplicity and culturally relevant to sri lanka.

            Avaliado a 04 junho 2012
            8,0
            Excelente
            Gemma, Reino Unido
            Grupo
            Quarto Queen
            Estadia de 3 noites em fevereiro de 2012

            A tranquil hotel with friendly staff ”

            Very good staff and lovely bedrooms and treatments

            my friend and i had a great stay here. we had room 101 by the pool. the staff were so kind and the food was delicious. we were treated very well during our stay. our room was spacious with everything you need, although it was a bit dark inside at times. the shampoo in the bathrooms is amazing! left our hair silky soft. they supply lovely robes and a kettle to make tea which was good. the staff let your mosquito net down each night which is a nice touch. the mosquitos in this part of sri lanka are far worse than in hikkaduwa where we stayed at first. the manager saw me swatting bugs away and got me some natural citronella oil which was a lovely touch. the massage ladies were great. i had nishani who was so smiley and made me feel very comfortable. we left after 5 days feeling relaxed and refreshed.

            Avaliado a 01 março 2012
            8,7
            Excelente
            James, Reino Unido
            Casal
            Quarto Queen
            Estadia de 2 noites em fevereiro de 2012

            Excellent service but not the best location ”

            Good size rooms, clean and comfortable and outside shower is lovely and lovely food.

            for a quiet relaxing ayurvedic break its not the best location as its right on the negombo beach road which is very busy and a new hotel is being built close by. the construction work could be heard during our first days stay, but fortunately it was quiet on our second full day and third morning. the busy road affects only those rooms adjacent to the road and i think we were offered the noisiest one, which they changed straight away. however we had the 3 day ayurvedic treatment squeezed into 2.5 days and this included yoga and a sitar music therapy which was excellent. on the whole we had a lovely stay and for the time we had available it was perfect. it is ideal for a short break. the negombo beach area itself however is not particularly pleasant if you are looking for an off the beaten track resort/hotel for a longer period than 2 or 3 days.

            Avaliado a 19 fevereiro 2012
            9,3
            Excecional
            Edward, Austrália
            Casal
            Quarto Queen
            Estadia de 1 noite em janeiro de 2012

            Great, Quiet, Peaceful, Friendly, Spacious”

            lovely staff, large rooms, quiet, great bathrooms!

            had a great stay, only for one night, but we enjoyed the local bars.. walking distance to the beach, bars, restaurants and shopping. friendly staff at the hotel, awesome rooms, spacious and a great outdoor shower! only thing i would change is that they make the wifi free, so if you go over your 1hr you dont have to go back to reception to get another card - very cheap wifi, but maybe even an unlimited time limit? 24hrs access? other than that everything was great, and very affordable!

            Avaliado a 08 janeiro 2012
            8,0
            Excelente
            Thomas, Países Baixos
            Grupo
            Quarto Queen
            Estadia de 1 noite em fevereiro de 2011

            Nice and quiet, next to the Airport”

            service, location

            we booked this hotel, because the location was next to the airport. sometimes you hear an airplane coming over, but the hotel is a base of relaxation and quietness. we had to leave the next morning at 4:00. when we left the hotel, they had even prepared a small breakfast for us, to take to the airport. the rooms are outstanding. the shower and bath are outside your small cottage, which gives a special feeling. food and service were perfect.

            Avaliado a 05 fevereiro 2011
            8,0
            Excelente
            Julian, Reino Unido
            Casal
            Quarto Queen
            Estadia de 1 noite em outubro de 2010

            Very smart boutique hotel”

            Excellent rooms, lots of private space.

            Looked a very nice hotel which would be great for a relaxing break if making the most of the treatments available. Can also use the excellent pools at its sister 'Beach' hotel in Negombo. We Only stayed here 1 night before heading to the airport so were not able to make the most of it unfortunately.

            Avaliado a 31 outubro 2010
            8,0
            Excelente
            Vegard, Noruega
            Casal
            Quarto Queen
            Estadia de 2 noites em agosto de 2010

            Nice hotel, good service”

            Large rooms, open air bath and nice pool
            some traffic noise from the street

            Stayed for two nights and are very pleased with our stay. Hotel is close to restaurants and also the beach (Even though it's not on the beach). Massage centre can also be recommended. Only thing we can complain about is some traffic noise from the street. We had a room close to the street and I image that it is lesa noise at the pool side bungalows.

            Avaliado a 25 agosto 2010
            9,6
            Excecional
            Visal, Sri Lanka
            Casal
            Quarto clássico
            Estadia de 1 noite em setembro de 2016

            If you are into ayurewdic life style”

            if you love herbds .....healthy lifestyle this is great. ofc not like jetwing beach...sea.... ideal for ayurweda lovers...

            Avaliado a 26 janeiro 2017
            10,0
            Excecional
            Ekta, Índia
            Viajantes Individuais
            Quarto clássico
            Estadia de 1 noite em agosto de 2016

            My favorite in Srilanka”

            One of the best place to stay. Calm, good staff, extremely nice environment, huge rooms, amazing shower and food.

            Avaliado a 05 setembro 2016
            12345
            Esta é uma propriedade popular. Não perca!

            Voltar aos resultados da pesquisa

            Escolha o seu quarto

            |

            Fechar

            Jetwing Ayurveda Pavilions
            |Excelente 8,1
            ×
            Faça check-in. Depois explore.
            Viva experiências com a Agoda. O seu quarto é apenas o ponto de partida.

            • Localização excelente
            • Praia Negombo