Excelente 8,1
com base em 1304 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 1304 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,5
  • Instalações 8,4
  • Localização 7,5
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,3
  • Atendimento 8,4
  • Qualidade-preço 8,5
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,3
Ordenar por

YenPing, Austrália
Grupos
Vila Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2015
Comfortable resort
Reasonable price, close to restaurants and shops, pool access
Buffet Breakfast with very limited vegetarian hot dishes, but overall satisfied.
Avaliado 13 dezembro 2015

SIMON, Reino Unido
Casal
Deluxe com Acesso à com piscina
Hospedou-se 5 noites em novembro de 2015
Worth the extra for the pool access
Pool access room, location, value for money, breakfast variety
We stayed in this hotel for 5 days and it was definitely good value for money. We were impressed with the breakfast range that varied every day, the room was a good size one, just a little plain the decoration but overall very comfortable. The hotel is very quiet but located on a busy road and only 10 minutes walk from beautiful kata beach. We found the staff at reception wasn't particularly welcoming or helpful but the restaurant staff and cleaners staff were all very polite.
Avaliado 07 dezembro 2015

Morag, Reino Unido
Casal
Deluxe com Acesso à com piscina
Hospedou-se 6 noites em novembro de 2015
pool side room
pools, staff, air conditioning
Although our stay was fine, I found that the room was shabby with discoloured sheets and towels which were very old and grey, the shower was open and water got everywhere, the toilet seat was cracked and the air conditioning vent in the bathroom was black with dirt. the room was big enough and had a large wardrobe but no drawers to put clothes in. The restaurant facilities pretty basic and there was only a pool bar so no facilities for evening entertainment except the breakfast restaurant which was empty every evening.
Avaliado 22 novembro 2015

Brooke, Austrália
Família com crianças mais novas
Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em novembro de 2015
Ok but lots of buses!
Free shuttle to beach
We clearly got the budget rooms as we overlooked the car park and had the noise of bus loads of tour groups arriving at 10:30pm! The room was big enough and we had a free cot which was good. The free tuk tuk to the beach was handy although it actually wasn't that far if you have to walk. We had room service one night and there was a problem with the order (phone communication is hard enough without a language barrier) and my partner was ill afterwards. Overall it is probably an OK place to stay but I wouldn't stay there again.
Avaliado 22 novembro 2015

Maria, Israel
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2015
The hotel to relax
Room, pool, food
The best thing about this Hotel is the tranquility and relaxing atmosphere, if that is what you are looking for, this is the place. They are 15 minutes walk from the beach but they also have free shuttle to the beach every hour. The Kata village is very quite, but there are some nice bars and activities in there. Great room, very modern. The food was fantastic.
Avaliado 16 novembro 2015

Ester, Malásia
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2015
Great receptionist (morning shift)
room service, morning shift receptionist, clean & comfortable room
What a great room service and morning shift receptionist they have! They help me with calling for the taxi to airport, even served me a towel at evening time (before I leave the hotel and please noted that I was actually checked out in the noon)! They do provide motorbike rental with reasonable price and do serve wonderful breakfast. But the sad thing is, the night shift receptionist was not helpful and was busying with her drama.
Avaliado 10 novembro 2015

Deon, África do Sul
Família com crianças mais velhas
Deluxe com Acesso à com piscina
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2015
Nice stay.
Pool access. Cleanliness. Pool.
Not a 4 star hotel. Good 3 star. Nothing special. Nothing to complain about but nothing to rave over. The hotel is nice but NO entertainment. Bit of a walk to the beach.
Avaliado 02 novembro 2015

Deon, África do Sul
Família com crianças mais velhas
Deluxe com Acesso à com piscina
Hospedou-se 10 noites em abril de 2015
Nice stay.
Pool access. Cleanliness. Pool.
It is definately NOT a 4 star hotel. Good 3 Star yes but nothing special. No entertainment. Music at the pool would be a nice touch. Nothing to complain about and nothing to go crazy about. Average hotel but good.
Avaliado 02 novembro 2015

Thomas, Reino Unido
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 5 noites em outubro de 2015
Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access
Pool access, breakfast
Well first of all agoda tricked us in to thinking standard room was pool access.. it's not!! Wouldn't let me cancel... So had a hefty upgrade bill when we got there. Phuket is sooooo expensive as it is. Just an overpriced hotel. It's a good idea on paper. Oh and someone stole my snorkel.
Avaliado 01 novembro 2015

Glenn, Austrália
Casal
Deluxe com Acesso à com piscina
Hospedou-se 4 noites em outubro de 2015
What a Surprise
Pool Access Rooms , Spacious Rooms in Pool Access , Veiw of the Mountains & Jungle
Had a great time after spending 10 days in Patong come here to slow things down and it did just that, even though only 4 days here it felt like another 10 as it doesn't have the go,go,go of Patong and lazing by the pool before heading out for a meal at the many restuarants right outside the Hotel. Stick with the Local smaller ones as the Value and the food was great ! Definitely coming back next year with the family this time. Thanks Lucky Kata.
Avaliado 21 outubro 2015


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: