Excelente 8,2
com base em 1319 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 1319 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,4
  • Instalações 7,7
  • Localização 8,2
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,2
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,2
  • Qualidade-preço 8,4
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,6
Ordenar por

Sau, Singapura
Casal
Deluxe com Acesso à com piscina
Hospedou-se 5 noites em abril de 2016
Good location
Good
Avaliado 20 abril 2016

Peter, Reino Unido
Família com crianças mais novas
Superior com vista para a piscina
Hospedou-se 6 noites em abril de 2016
A regular visitor
I have been staying at the Kata Palm since it opened, some 20 years ago. It has been improved and expanded over the years. My 6 night and 5 days were very pleasant at this hotel as they always have been. I will stay again, next year.
Avaliado 18 abril 2016

Wouter, Hong Kong
Família com crianças mais novas
Deluxe com vista para a piscina
Hospedou-se 6 noites em março de 2016
Hotel is ok
Pool and garden around it are absolutely great and made our stay worthwhile Staff is ok - kind but not very professional Quality of room/bed/bathroom is moderate Breakfast and quality of the bar is moderate Lunch is good
Avaliado 28 março 2016

graeme, Austrália
Casal
Deluxe com vista para a piscina
Hospedou-se 10 noites em julho de 2015
NICE hotel friendly staff
pool, location,food
very good slow check in and out problem....pool area great and food excellent value for money Breakfast great
Avaliado 28 janeiro 2016

Carrie, Reino Unido
Casal
Deluxe com vista para a piscina
Hospedou-se 4 noites em dezembro de 2015
Average hotel
Can not think of 3 things
We found the reception staff were rude. Breakfast staff were nice. WiFi had an awful connection and rarely worked anywhere in the hotel. The kettle in our room was broken and the TV had bad reception and a fault with the sound.
Avaliado 31 dezembro 2015

Nathan, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Deluxe com vista para a piscina
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
Never Again!
My first time in Phuket w/ my gf. Horrible experience. Wifi does not work at all. My gf came to meet me at hotel and they called the room demanding her ID. Fine. They said they need to know everyone that is at the hotel and anyone else is 1000 baht extra per night. Next day our friend came by to visit. After a little while they called my room asking for their ID. I replied that it was a visitor and not staying the night. 1 minute later they were at my door demanding ID. I said no, there is no need. They then told me that no one can visit us in the room and they can only meet us in the lobby. Insane. Then 2 friends came to pick us up for dinner and they were harassed as well in the lobby and the reception demanded their ID's. Or else they have to leave. My friend works at 5 star hotel in Phuket and never heard of this. My guests and I were insulted and very sad to learn that they were insinuating my gf as well as my friends. I will tell everyone I know to not ever stay here. BAD EXPERIENCE. Ruined a good part of our trip. They do not care about their guests. Only about enforcing some crazy rules that they seem to make up on the spot based on skin color/race. I had a Caucasian friend visit me and they said nothing and did not ask for ID. I'm so upset that I spent my hard earned money for 4 nights at this hotel. Disgusting behavior.
Avaliado 09 dezembro 2015

Frank, Austrália
Viajante individual
Superior com vista para a piscina
Hospedou-se 5 noites em outubro de 2015
Oasis in Kata
Pool, Rooms, Service
Kata Palm Resort was an excellent hotel in Kata, Phuket. The hotel was nicely decorated and the swimming pool was like a tropical paradise. The rooms were very comfortable and service was excellent. Location is in quiet Kata, around 25min Tuk Tuk drive to the night life.
Avaliado 03 novembro 2015

Frank, Austrália
Viajante individual
Superior com vista para a piscina
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2015
Oasis in Kata
Pool, Rooms, Service
Kata Palm Resort was an excellent hotel in Kata, Phuket. The hotel was nicely decorated and the swimming pool was like a tropical paradise. The rooms were very comfortable and service was excellent. Location is in quiet Kata, around 25min Tuk Tuk drive to the night life.
Avaliado 03 novembro 2015

Frank, Austrália
Viajante individual
Superior com vista para a piscina
Hospedou-se 5 noites em outubro de 2015
Oasis in Kata, Phuket
Pool, Rooms, Service
Kata Palm Resort was an excellent hotel in Kata, Phuket. The hotel was nicely decorated and the swimming pool was like a tropical paradise. The rooms were very comfortable and service was excellent. Location is in quiet Kata, around 25min Tuk Tuk drive to the night life.
Avaliado 03 novembro 2015

nigel, Reino Unido
Casal
Deluxe com vista para a piscina
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2015
my stay
clean tidy good location
Nice stay food not bad clean tidy maintained rooms. Staff unhelpful not willing to go that bit further in service aspects if there is a issue.
Avaliado 19 outubro 2015


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: