Excelente 8,3
com base em 2544 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 2544 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,6
  • Instalações 8,2
  • Localização 8,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,5
  • Atendimento 8,4
  • Qualidade-preço 7,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,5
Ordenar por

Shunfeng, China
Família com crianças mais velhas
Twin Superior - Fumadores
Hospedou-se 4 noites em agosto de 2016
Good except the breakfast
Nice location, but breakfast just so-so.
Avaliado 30 agosto 2016

guo, Singapura
Grupos
Quarto Twin Standard - Não Fumadores
Hospedou-se 4 noites em junho de 2016
Good Location
The location is very near to Shinjuku train station. The room is very clean.
Avaliado 22 agosto 2016

Chi, Hong Kong
Família com crianças mais novas
Superior Sul
Hospedou-se 4 noites em agosto de 2016
Room neat and tidy
better to have non smoking room
Avaliado 22 agosto 2016

Darko, Suíça
Família com crianças mais novas
Twin Superior - Não Fumadores
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2016
Best place in shinjuku
We've been To the park Hyatt before, that is kind of too much! Keio plaza has real japanese service, is cheaper, and really very well located with an underground access To Shinjuku station, many restaurants, bars and shopping areas, very useful during typhoons season!
Avaliado 20 agosto 2016

Joon, Singapura
Família com crianças mais velhas
Superior Sul
Hospedou-se 6 noites em agosto de 2016
Excellent choice
The hotel is conveniently located in Shinjuku. We could get to places of interest easily. There are day tours out of the hotel, shuttle buses to Disney and shuttle buses to Narita airport. Service was exemplary. I was particularly impressed with Iwao, a staff serving at the guest relations customer. She assisted me with my various requests with utmost politeness. I also tried the teppanyaki restaurant on the 7th floor of the main tower. The experience was phenomenal even as the price was steep. Will definitely stay at the hotel again. One point for improvement: The lifts at the South Tower were overcrowded and rather slow.
Avaliado 20 agosto 2016

yang, Austrália
Casal
Quarto Duplo Plaza Luxo com Acesso Gratuito ao Salão - Não Fumadores
Hospedou-se 4 noites em agosto de 2016
food
bad breakfast
Avaliado 19 agosto 2016

Poh, Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2016
Very helpful people
For 1st time travel to Tokyo, this hotel is easy to reach by express bus direct from airport to the lobby of the hotel. They are very helpful and speaks English. Even giving you all the information of taking trains and changing station to station, very detail. Rooms are spacious and walking distance to food streets. The only down part is you need to pay to use the swimming pool after 3pm. My wife and I don't swim, just our daughter. But we still need to pay 4000 yen just to accompany our young kid to the swimming pool. It should be free for hotel guest. And the pool only open at 9am, which most of the guest already went out for sight seeing or tour. Overall experience is nice except the pool..
Avaliado 18 agosto 2016

Mouna, Espanha
Família com crianças mais novas
Quarto Duplo Superior Plaza na Ala Sul - Não Fumador
Hospedou-se 5 noites em agosto de 2016
Rude staff with poor English. Restaurants has very limited varietis of food. Breakfast is not 3* hotel.
Avaliado 13 agosto 2016

Tammarika, Austrália
Família com crianças mais novas
Duplo Standard - Não Fumadores
Hospedou-se 4 noites em agosto de 2016
Not value for money
Only thing going for this hotel is the location (however many other choices in close proximity). Room rate very expensive for what it is, they charge for everything in addition, including exorbitant price to use the pool (2000JPY per person per use), I have not stayed anywhere in the world that charge you as a guest to use the hotel pool and at such a high cost. Service is also poor for a 5 star. Skip this hotel, there is better valued options.
Avaliado 11 agosto 2016

Norminda, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais velhas
Quarto Twin Standard - Não Fumadores
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2016
Good location
Wifi is not accessible in our rooms.
Avaliado 11 agosto 2016


1

Escolha o seu programa de fidelidade

No topo da página, clique no PontosMAX e você verá vários programas populares, de companhias aéreas e de fidelidade, para escolher.

2

Escolha um quarto com pontos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Poupe até 4900 pontos

Cada quarto elegível mostrará os pontos que você irá ganhar com a reserva.

3

Subscreva e ganhe pontos!

  • ID de Membro do programa
  • Eu não estou ficando no hotel. Estou fazendo esta reserva para outra pessoa.

Preencha o seu ID de associado para o seu programa selecionado durante a reserva. Você irá ganhar a quantidade de pontos mostrada na reserva após o check-out. É muito fácil!

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: