Excelente 8,3
com base em 81 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 81 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,9
  • Instalações 8,0
  • Localização 8,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,7
  • Atendimento 8,4
  • Qualidade-preço 8,2
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,4
Ordenar por

Song, Singapura
Viajante de Negócios
Quarto Deluxe com vista sobre o campo de Golfe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2012
Very impressive hotel in Suzhou Industrial Park
Very big room. Good serenity
It was a very tough week with tight schedule for me. Though I did not get to enjoy the facilities but the view from the upgraded suite was amazingly impressive. I saw fireworks during one of the nights. But the price is quite expensive though.
Avaliado 06 dezembro 2012
Achou este comentário útil?

Beng, Singapura
Viajante de Negócios
Quarto Deluxe com vista sobre o campo de Golfe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2012
Location out of the way but room is good
Big room value for money
The room is big and clean view was great, but only thing is the location out of the way.
Avaliado 25 outubro 2012
Achou este comentário útil?

Beng, Singapura
Viajante de Negócios
Quarto Deluxe com vista para o lago
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2012
Location out of the way but the room is good
Big room value for money
The room is big and c lean view was great, but only thin is the location out of the way.
Avaliado 25 outubro 2012
Achou este comentário útil?

Kanagasabapathy, Austrália
Viajante de Negócios
Quarto Deluxe com vista para o lago
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2012
great lcation good size rooms
closer to all shopping
close to all amentities fantastic buffet in the night will go again
Avaliado 04 julho 2012
Achou este comentário útil?

Kanagasabapathy, Austrália
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2012
lovely hotel and good size rooms
Relax relax relax
great location and very relax atmosphere , almost like upperclass holiday resort great golf course and food variety little dissapoint of the reception service but understan it was cultural difference
Avaliado 04 julho 2012
Achou este comentário útil?

Beng, Singapura
Viajante de Negócios
Quarto Deluxe com vista sobre o campo de Golfe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2011
Nice Hotel
Nice lake view
Great lake view and relaxing hotel, setback is the location out of the way from town and is hard to get a Taxi if needed.
Avaliado 16 julho 2011
Achou este comentário útil?

John, Estados Unidos da América
Viajante de Negócios
Quarto Deluxe com vista sobre o campo de Golfe
Hospedou-se 7 noites em março de 2011
Very nice hotel.
Big room, very nice pool and gym
enjoyed the stay, very close to a lot of restaurants. wish the staff had better command of english.
Avaliado 09 abril 2011
Achou este comentário útil?

Richard, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Quarto Deluxe com vista para o lago
Hospedou-se 5 noites em junho de 2010
My Stay At Kempinski Hotel
I enjoyed everything about my stay. The hotel offered exceptional service all around. The room was always kept clean, the food at resteraunts in hotel was excelent and the entire staff ay hotel was friendly and helpful. It has impressed so much i will be booking a return trip in August.
I saw none
As i said in my pro coulmn this was an excellcent expeeriance i we had in our stay. I found everything from cleanliness of room and hotel to always be in order. The resteraunts were excellcent always with both choices of western and asian cusine.We also had the oppertunity to enjoy your spa and thought that also was top notch service. As i also said we plan on booking a room in August of this year for another stay. It will be special stay as my girfriend and i will announce our engagment to be married. We both agreed this hotel will always hold great memories for the both of us.
Avaliado 24 junho 2010
Achou este comentário útil?

Chan, Reino Unido
Grupos
Quarto Deluxe com vista para o lago
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2010
Luxury Hotel with Excellent View
Excellent View and Services. Extremely good location for a relaxing trip.
None
The hotel is located by the lake. There is a private park in the hotel which you can walk by the lake and enjoy the breeze. The facilities are extremely new and clean. Services is excellent. I highly recommend this hotel. The only bad thing is that the hotel is next to nothing, you have to call a taxi if you wanna go to the city or find something to eat. But it is an excellent idea if you want to have a relaxing trip since it is pretty quiet. There is a gold club next to the hotel, a must go if you are a golf lover, coz you are playing golf right by the lake!!
Avaliado 24 maio 2010
Achou este comentário útil?

Eric, Estados Unidos da América
Família com crianças mais novas
Quarto Deluxe com vista sobre o campo de Golfe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2010
Hotel Review
Spacious Room and Bathroom, nice views
Checking out process took a long time as you have to return all room cards (so we had to go back to the room to get them)
Overall we had a great stay. The rooms were large and spacious and the atmostphere was nice
Avaliado 13 maio 2010
Achou este comentário útil?


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: