Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 108 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,9
  • Instalações 7,8
  • Localização 7,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,8
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,7
  • Qualidade-preço 7,5
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,3
Ordenar por

Syed, Paquistão
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2015
Great stay
Value for money
Perfect stay
Avaliado 01 outubro 2015

Fahad, Quatar
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2015
Calm place
The hotel was nice and calm with a clean room, the staff was professional and helpful and food was good.
Avaliado 01 agosto 2015

Chen, China
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 4 noites em agosto de 2014
Very good
Everything is good
Everything was good
Avaliado 18 julho 2015

Kevin, Malta
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 7 noites em abril de 2015
Agoda - What a let down
Room, Location
Agoda was a huge let down and they did not honour their Best Price Guarantee. Fourth time in Seychelles and Kempinski was by far the worst experience.
Avaliado 28 abril 2015

Kent, Estados Unidos da América
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 7 noites em fevereiro de 2015
We had higher expectations for food&service
location,recreational activities.
It was average. Specially the facilities for breakfast. Service and Buffet were not very good. The terrace in the buffet area was always crowded . The manager was not courteous. Expectations for a Kempinski are high, there was not enough space & privacy during breakfast. The front desk & managment were friendly but not very knowledgable. During our week stay we heard every day, sorry "it is not possible" we came across as the Hotel does not care about Costumer service.
Avaliado 01 março 2015

Badr, Arábia Saudita
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 11 noites em setembro de 2014
very nice resort
the location, the weather, the beach
Avaliado 15 outubro 2014

Tal, Israel
Casal
Hospedou-se 9 noites em setembro de 2014
Amazing honeymoon destination!!!
1- Beachside villa- all the rooms are luxurious, this one faces the ocean and has a more private beach in front! 2- Amazing breakfast buffet!! 3- Very professional and friendly staff.
My husband and I stayed at Kempinski for 9 nights on our honeymoon and couldn't get enough. We chose a beachside villa which means it faces the ocean and a has a more private beach right in front of it. All rooms are the same though only located in slightly different areas so if facing the beach isn't crucial, you can save up on that. The rooms are luxurious and so pleasant to be in! They include an amazing king size bed which is so comfortable, a small living room area with a flat screen TV that has a a wide selection of movies (we saw so many!). Housekeeping comes twice a day to replace towels, soaps and prepare the room for sleeping! The breakfast buffet was delicious and had a huge variety. Custom prepared eggs, pancakes, freshly squeezed orange juice/carrot juice and more... The infinity pool is the longest I've seen (50meters) and so nice to swim in. The hotel is right on the beach, not much walking needed! It's a beautiful beach with lots of greenery in the background. The only annoying part is that it's very rocky once you enter the ocean and there are lots of strong currents so you can't go in much. The only disadvantage of this hotel in our opinion is the fact that you have to pay for every meal or drink other than breakfast and the 3 restaurants are very pricey! Dinner at the buffet costs 60 Euros pp! You end up having to add a large sum of money on top of the already pricey rooms.. All together, it was a magnificent vacation, amazing service and the rooms were exquisite! We would love to come back!
Avaliado 21 setembro 2014

Alexandra, Rússia
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2014
the most amazing stay
The views were breathtaking, members of the staff were extremely friendly and the room was perfect!
Avaliado 11 setembro 2014

Tarek, Quatar
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2014
Great Hotel
SPA, Food, Facilities
The resort itself is amazing, great layout and great facilities. Food is amazing, you have got to try the parrot fish they serve there, it was great. overall our experience was great, only drawback is that the beach is a bit rocky, other than that, it was a great vacation for us.
Avaliado 19 agosto 2014

ziping, China
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2014
ok
ok
good
Avaliado 01 agosto 2014


1

Escolha o seu programa de fidelidade

No topo da página, clique no PontosMAX e você verá vários programas populares, de companhias aéreas e de fidelidade, para escolher.

2

Escolha um quarto com pontos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Poupe até 4900 pontos

Cada quarto elegível mostrará os pontos que você irá ganhar com a reserva.

3

Subscreva e ganhe pontos!

  • ID de Membro do programa
  • Eu não estou ficando no hotel. Estou fazendo esta reserva para outra pessoa.

Preencha o seu ID de associado para o seu programa selecionado durante a reserva. Você irá ganhar a quantidade de pontos mostrada na reserva após o check-out. É muito fácil!

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: