Vai viajar para Vietnam? Leia todos os requisitos atualizados antes de reservar.
Kim Hoa Phu Quoc Resort
Kim Hoa Phu Quoc Resort
Kim Hoa Phu Quoc Resort
Kim Hoa Phu Quoc Resort
Kim Hoa Phu Quoc Resort
Kim Hoa Phu Quoc Resort
Kim Hoa Phu Quoc Resort
Removido dos Favoritos

7

Muito bom

467 opiniões

467 opiniões

Praia9
Pequeno-almoço6
Serviço de limpeza5
Excelentes avaliações de hóspedes – 82% recomendam
NO MAPA

8

Excelente

Avaliação da localização

Localização excelente
Estacionamento
GRÁTIS
Pontos de interesse populares
Praia Long 520 m
Duong Dong Market 1,4 km
Ong Lang Beach 6,3 km
Phu Quoc Waterfall 6,3 km
Ho Quoc Temple 12,7 km
Phu Quoc Countryside 13,8 km
Sao Beach 18,3 km
Phu Quoc Prison 18,9 km
Vinwonders Phu Quoc 19,4 km
Vinpearl Safari 20,2 km
Pontos de interesse próximos
Phu Quoc Express 250 m
C Mart 270 m
Supermarket K+Mark 320 m
Praia Long 520 m
Long Beach Pearl 650 m
Coco Dive Center 810 m
Vietnam Explore PADI Diving Center 980 m
Bin's Market 1,1 km
KingKong Mart 1,2 km
Phu Quoc Day Spa 1,2 km
Renovação recente
Wi-Fi gratuito

Kim Hoa Phu Quoc Resort

88/2 Tran Hung Dao Street , Duong Dong, Phu Quoc Island, Vietnam, 922200 - NO MAPA
Bem-estar
Tudo o que precisa para uma estadia revigorante para o corpo e a mente.
Spa e beleza
Massagem
Eco e aventura
Canoa
Exercício Físico e Lazer
Piscina exterior
  • Praia privada

  • Wi-Fi grátis nos quartos

  • Câmbio monetário

  • Pequeno-almoço gratuito

  • Ar condicionado

Instalações

Recepção 24 horas

Serviço de transfer - aeroporto

Estacionamento por valet

Wi-Fi grátis nos quartos

Piscina exterior

Praia privada

Check-in/check-out expresso

Instalações para churrasco

Mais barato do que 80% das propriedades em Phu Quoc Island nas últimas 24 horasComparado com 549 propriedades em Phu Quoc Island para várias datas
Qualidade-preço7,7
Distância até ao centro da cidade1.5 km
Avaliação da localização8,8
Aeroporto mais próximoAeroporto Internacional Phu Quoc (PQC) - Vietnam
Distância até ao aeroporto6,0 km

Quartos disponíveis em Kim Hoa Phu Quoc Resort

Quarto Superior com Vista Mar (Superior Sea View Room)
...
  • Tamanho: 28 m²
  • Vista: Mar
  • 1 cama individual e 1 cama ...
Selecione as datas para ver os preços
Superior com vista para o jardim (Superior Garden View)
...
  • Tamanho: 28 m²
  • Vista: Jardim
  • 1 cama Queen-size e 1 cama ...
Selecione as datas para ver os preços
Bungalow com vista para o jardim (Garden View Bungalow)
...
  • Tamanho: 28 m²
  • Vista: Jardim
  • 1 cama Queen-size
Selecione as datas para ver os preços
Bungalow em Frente à Praia (Beach Front Bungalow )
...
  • Tamanho: 28 m²
  • Vista: Praia
  • 1 cama Queen-size e 1 cama ...
Selecione as datas para ver os preços
Bungalow com vista para a piscina (Pool View Bungalow)
...
  • Tamanho: 28 m²
  • Vista: Piscina
  • 1 cama Queen-size e 1 cama ...
Selecione as datas para ver os preços
Quarto Standard com Vista Jardim (Standard Garden View )
...
  • Tamanho: 26 m²
  • Vista: Jardim
  • 1 cama individual e 1 cama ...
Selecione as datas para ver os preços
Quarto familiar (Family Room)
...
  • Tamanho: 30 m²
  • Quartos para não fumadores
  • 2 camas Queen-size
Selecione as datas para ver os preços
Quarto Familiar (4 Adultos) (Family Room (4 Adults))
...
  • Tamanho: 30 m²
  • Duche
  • 2 camas Queen-size
Selecione as datas para ver os preços
Honey Moon Package
...
  • Tamanho: 26 m²
  • Duche
  • 1 cama individual
Selecione as datas para ver os preços
Quarto VIP (VIP room)
...
  • Tamanho: 64 m²
  • Duche
  • 1 cama Queen-size
Selecione as datas para ver os preços

FAQ

Qual é o horário de check-in e check-out no Kim Hoa Phu Quoc Resort?

O check-in é a partir das 14:00, e o check-out é até às 12:00. Pode solicitar check-in antecipado ou check-out tardio durante a reserva, sujeito a disponibilidade. Os hóspedes que fizerem check-in ou check-out antes ou depois dos períodos designados podem ter de pagar um custo adicional. Os hóspedes podem desfrutar de armazenamento de bagagem antes do check-in e após o check-out que o resort oferece. A receção está sempre aberta, dia e noite.

Como chego até Kim Hoa Phu Quoc Resort?

Para quem deseja conduzir o seu próprio carro, o Kim Hoa Phu Quoc Resort tem estacionamento disponível no local, e um segundo parque de estacionamento nas proximidades, caso o primeiro fique completo. O estacionamento é grátis para os hóspedes. Se procura uma forma fácil de se deslocar em Phu Quoc Island com transporte particular, o resort pode organizar um serviço de táxi ou de aluguer de veículos.

O Kim Hoa Phu Quoc Resort serve pequeno-almoço?

Comece bem a sua manhã, com um ótimo pequeno-almoço à la carte no Kim Hoa Phu Quoc Resort. Aplica-se um custo adicional de 140000 VND para adultos e de 100000 VND para crianças, caso não esteja incluído no preço do quarto. Poupe no custo do pequeno-almoço com a Agoda, ao reservar um quarto com pequeno-almoço, que normalmente está incluído por um preço mais baixo do que no o resort.

Que opções de refeição estão disponíveis no Kim Hoa Phu Quoc Resort?

O Kim Hoa Phu Quoc Resort tem 3 restaurantes no local para fazer as suas refeições com a maior conveniência. Apenas são usados ingredientes da máxima qualidade na confeção de refeições leves, como café ou chá.

É possível organizar eventos empresariais no Kim Hoa Phu Quoc Resort?

Os espaços no local e os convenientes serviços para eventos fazem do Kim Hoa Phu Quoc Resort a escolha ideal para organizar conferências.

Qual é a política de fumadores no Kim Hoa Phu Quoc Resort?

O Kim Hoa Phu Quoc Resort não permite fumar em nenhum dos quartos, mas permite fumar em áreas designadas.

Quais são os restaurantes próximos do Kim Hoa Phu Quoc Resort?

O bairro do Kim Hoa Phu Quoc Resort é Duong Dong, que inclui restaurantes populares, como Thu Phuợng Restaurant Phu Quốc, Rabbit Hole Bar e German B Restaurant & Bar.

Que centros comerciais populares estão próximos do Kim Hoa Phu Quoc Resort?

O Kim Hoa Phu Quoc Resort está situado em Duong Dong, uma zona onde pode encontrar espaços comerciais como Duong Dong Market, Phu Quoc Night Merket e Long Beach Pearl.

Quais são as atrações turísticas populares perto do Kim Hoa Phu Quoc Resort?

O Kim Hoa Phu Quoc Resort, situado no bairro de Duong Dong, está convenientemente próximo de atrações famosas, incluindo Dinh Cau Rock (Cua Temple), Cao Dai Temple e Coi Nguon Museum.

Quais são as praias populares perto do Kim Hoa Phu Quoc Resort?

O bairro de Duong Dong, onde se situa o Kim Hoa Phu Quoc Resort, também inclui Praia Long, Phu Quoc, Viet Nam e Paradiso.

Que atrações naturais populares se encontram próximas do Kim Hoa Phu Quoc Resort?

O Kim Hoa Phu Quoc Resort está situado em Duong Dong e convenientemente perto de atrações naturais, incluindo Ngoc Ha Pepper Farm, Dive Center Searama e Da Ban Stream.

Show more questions
NO MAPA

Explore a área

Avaliação geral:

7

Avaliação
467 opiniões
Limpeza
7,7
Instalações
7,2
Localização
8,8
Ler todos os comentários >
Mais sobre Kim Hoa Phu Quoc Resort

Mais sobre Kim Hoa Phu Quoc Resort

Com uma localização bastante central em Phu Quoc Island, Kim Hoa Phu Quoc Resort é uma ótima base para explorar esta cidade vibrante. A partir daqui, os hóspedes podem desfrutar de um fácil acesso a tudo o que esta animada cidade tem para oferecer. Daqui poderá chegar facilmente a Coco Dive Center, Vietnam Explorer, Vietnam Explore PADI Diving Center, entre outros locais interessantes.

Aproveite uma enorme variedade de serviços e cortesias nesta propriedade de Phu Quoc Island . Os hóspedes do hotel podem desfrutar dos recursos locais como Wi-Fi gratuito em todos os quartos, Segurança 24 horas, loja de conveniência, limpeza diária, loja de lembranças.

Todos os quartos apresentam diversas comodidades. Muitos quartos ainda oferecem TV de tela plana, bebida de boas-vindas, cacifo, chinelos, sofá para agradar até aos hóspedes mais exigentes. O hotel oferece muitas oportunidades recreacionais únicas, tais como snorkeling, praia privada, piscina exterior, mergulho, massagem. Desfrute de serviços inigualáveis e de uma localização incrível no Kim Hoa Phu Quoc Resort.

Mostrar menos
Comodidades e serviços
Muito bom
Instalações

7

Caraterísticas mais comentadas

Praia

9 comentários

Pequeno-almoço

7 comentários

Piscina

7 comentários

Refeições

1 comentário

Idiomas falados

  • Inglês
  • Vietnamita

Acesso à internet

  • Wi-Fi grátis nos quartos
  • Wi-Fi nas áreas comuns

Entretenimento e relaxamento

  • Canoa
  • Jardim
  • Massagem
  • Mergulho
  • Pesca
  • Piscina exterior
  • Praia privada
  • Serviço de bilheteira
  • Snorkeling
  • Tours - passeios turísticos

Limpeza e segurança

  • Configuração segura para refeições
  • Desinfeção diária em todos os quartos
  • desinfetante para as mãos
  • Free face masks
  • Funcionários com formação em protocolo de segurança
  • kit de primeiros socorros
  • verificação de temperatura de hóspedes e funcionários

Comida e bebida

  • Bar
  • Bar na piscina
  • Cozinha
  • Entregas de supermercado
  • Instalações para churrasco
  • Pequeno-almoço gratuito
  • Restaurante
  • Serviço de quarto

Serviços e instalações

  • 100% não fumadores
  • Área designada para fumadores
  • Biblioteca
  • Câmbio monetário
  • Cofres
  • Concierge
  • Elevador
  • Entrega de refeições
  • Ironing service
  • Limpeza a seco
  • Limpeza diária
  • Loja de lembranças
  • Lojas
  • Lojas de conveniência
  • Meeting/banquet facilities
  • Porteiro
  • Sala de bagagens
  • Santuário
  • Serviço de lavandaria
  • Serviços de correio
  • Terrace

Para as crianças

  • Piscina para crianças
  • Quarto familiar

Acesso

  • Animais de estimação permitidos
  • Campainha/interfone sem fios
  • Check-in/check-out expresso
  • Check in/check out privado
  • Check-in 24 horas
  • Fire extinguisher
  • Non-smoking rooms
  • Recepção 24 horas
  • Segurança 24 horas
  • Smoke alarms

Transporte

  • Aluguer de carro
  • Estacionamento gratuito
  • Estacionamento nas proximidades
  • Estacionamento no local
  • Estacionamento por valet
  • Serviço de táxi

Disponível em todos os quartos

  • Acesso a internet - Wi-Fi
  • Acesso a internet - Wi-Fi [gratuito]
  • Ar condicionado
  • Artigos de higiene pessoal
  • Chinelos
  • Duche
  • Frigorífico
  • Garrafa de água de cortesia
  • Minibar
  • Mosquiteiro
  • Quartos para não fumadores
  • Secador de cabelo
  • Secretária
  • Telefone
  • Toalhas
  • Tv por satélite/cabo
Refeições
Opções de pequeno-almoço
  • Americana
  • Asiática
  • Vegetariana
Restaurantes no local

Kim Hoa

  • Culinária: Americana, Europeia
  • Menu: Buffet, À carta
Localização
88/2 Tran Hung Dao Street , Duong Dong, Phu Quoc Island, Vietnam, 922200
Excelente
Localização

8

Aeroportos próximos

  • Aeroporto Internacional Phu Quoc (PQC) - Vietnam
    6,0 km
  • Aeroporto Internacional de Sihanouk (KOS) - Camboja
    54,6 km

Hospitais e clínicas

  • Phu Quoc Hospital
    1,4 km

Centros comerciais

  • Duong Dong Market
    1,4 km

Lojas de conveniência

  • No local

Multibanco/ATM no local

  • ATM
    1,5 km
O que existe nas proximidades

Pontos de interesse populares

  • Praia Long
    520 m
  • Duong Dong Market
    1,4 km
  • Ong Lang Beach
    6,3 km
  • Phu Quoc Waterfall
    6,3 km
  • Ho Quoc Temple
    12,7 km
  • Phu Quoc Countryside
    13,8 km
  • Sao Beach
    18,3 km
  • Phu Quoc Prison
    18,9 km
  • Vinwonders Phu Quoc
    19,4 km
  • Vinpearl Safari
    20,2 km

Pontos de interesse próximos

  • Phu Quoc Express
    250 m
  • C Mart
    270 m
  • Supermarket K+Mark
    320 m
  • Praia Long
    520 m
  • Long Beach Pearl
    650 m
  • Coco Dive Center
    810 m
  • Vietnam Explore PADI Diving Center
    980 m
  • Bin's Market
    1,1 km
  • KingKong Mart
    1,2 km
  • Phu Quoc Day Spa
    1,2 km
As distâncias apresentadas são medidas em linha reta. A distância real de deslocação pode variar.
Políticas da propriedade
Crianças e camas extra

As camas adicionais dependem do quarto escolhido. Por favor, verifique a capacidade do quarto em questão para mais pormenores.

Esta propriedade aceita crianças de todas as idades.

Crianças dos 0 aos 5 anos [inclusive]
A estadia é gratuita se usar a cama existente.
Berço disponível sob pedido
Crianças dos 6 aos 11 anos [inclusive]
A estadia é gratuita se usar a cama existente.
Se precisar de uma cama extra, existe um custo adicional.
Hóspedes com 12 anos ou mais são considerados adultos.
Têm de usar uma cama extra, o que implica um custo adicional.
Outros
  • Por favor, note que, de acordo com a regra do governo, o passaporte do hóspede com visto de entrada / saída válido ou documento de identificação é estritamente necessário no momento do check-in. A receção do hotel deve devolver o passaporte no momento do check-out.
  • O estabelecimento oferece um serviço de transporte para o aeroporto.
  • O transporte do aeroporto está disponível sem custo adicional. A fim de reservar a transferência, por favor, informe à propriedade os detalhes da sua chegada, pelo menos, 2 dias antes da chegada.
  • Se reservar mais de 5 quartos, poderão ser aplicadas condições diferentes e suplementos adicionais.
Algumas informações úteis

Check-in/Check-out

  • Check-in a partir das14:00
  • Check-out até às12:00
  • Receção aberta até às12:00

Deslocação

  • Distância desde o centro da cidade1.5 km
  • Tempo de viagem até ao aeroporto (minutos)15

Extras

  • Custo do pequeno-almoço [quando não incluído no preço do quarto]140000 VND
  • Custo diário de Internet/Wi-Fi0 VND

A propriedade

  • Quartos / pisos para não fumadoresno
  • Número de bares/salas de estar1
  • Número de pisos2
  • Número de restaurantes3
  • Número de quartos94
  • Voltagem no quarto220
  • Hotel construído em1998
  • Última renovação do hotel2022

Estacionamento

  • Taxa diária de estacionamento0 VND
Comunicados da propriedade

Devido à situação atual do Coronavírus (COVID-19), esta propriedade apenas aceita reservas de hóspedes totalmente vacinados. No check-in, é necessário apresentar os certificados de vacinação e/ou outros documentos exigidos por lei. Contacte a propriedade para mais informações.

Opiniões sobre Kim Hoa Phu Quoc Resort de hóspedes reais

Fornecido por hóspedes verificados de Agoda
Limpeza7,7
Instalações7,2
Localização8,8
Atendimento8,1
Qualidade-preço7,7
Avaliação acima da média em Phu Quoc Island
Avaliação
9+ Excecional (46)
8-9 Excelente (26)
7-8 Muito Bom (36)
6-7 Bom (19)
<6 Abaixo das expetativas (27)
Altura do ano
Mar. - Mai. (21)
Jun. - Ago. (9)
Set. - Nov. (47)
Dez. - Fev. (77)
Todos os tipos de viajantes (281)
Todos os tipos de quartos
Todos os idiomas

Ver comentários que mencionam 

A mostrar 154 opiniões de hóspedes verificados
12345
9,2
Excecional
Jonnel, Malásia
Casal
Quarto Superior com Vista Mar
Estadia de 3 noites em Dezembro de 2018

Nice view, cheap”

Book 3 nights , swimming pool is big and i spent alot of time there, walked furher down theres the beach and beach bar with live band at the night. Close to shops/restaurant and 15/20 minutes walk to night market. Staff are helpful and always reply with a smile, breakfast was nice. Will stay again

Avaliado a 13 Abril 2019

Ver ofertas de quartos

Good afternoon Mr.Jonnel! Thanks for choosing Kim Hoa Resort for your stay. Thanks for taking the time to post a review on your recent stay. We are delighted that the resort met your expectations in many ways. Thanks for your kindness to write and share this review for us which is very important for our further improvement. We do hope that we would have another chance to welcome you again in our resort in the future. Best regards.

Respondeu 14 Abril 2019
Kim Hoa Phu Quoc Resort
2,0
stephen, Canadá
Família com criança pequena
Quarto familiar
Estadia de 1 noite em Abril de 2019

Big disappointment”

This place has 2 positives, the pool and the surroundings are very nice, everything else about this place is a big disappointment and the ad is very misleading. I expect more from Agoda as well. There is not 2 king beds, they are double beds and very old and hard. The AC is old, loud and doesn't do its job properly. The food is so so. The rooms are dirty, dated and full of mosquitoes. The beach is littered with garbage. The staff is plain rude and not friendly, they would roll their eyes at me when I asked for a glass of ice and charged me for a small bucket of ice. To top it off at check out they charged us for a small towel they said was missing. As if we would steal their old stained towels! Heads up they will insist on taking your passports at check in and hold them hostage at check out. Considering all the other options around for accommodation I would highly recommend staying elsewhere. I'm sure management will have an excuse for their abhorrent behavior but this review is an honest description of our experience and the hotel.

Avaliado a 13 Abril 2019

Ver ofertas de quartos

Have a good day, Mr.Stephen! We are delighted to hear such a positive review form your recent visit and your experience with us and it is imperative to have such a wonderful experience when enjoying precious days of your vacation. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience may have caused during your stay. I sent your mentions too to all head department to awareness and focus. We are also very thankful for your kindness to write and share this review for us which is very important for our further improvement. We will very happy to have you as a guest again soon. All best wish to you and your family. Thanks for your valuable time and warmest regards.

Respondeu 14 Abril 2019
Kim Hoa Phu Quoc Resort
8,4
Excelente
Bradley, Vietnam
Casal
Bungalow em Frente à Praia
Estadia de 4 noites em Novembro de 2017

Excelente”

Had a great time. I'm from Australia but have lived in VN for over 5 years. I'm used to what can be 'called 3 Star' in VN and this place was actually a pretty good level above that. We stayed in a bungalow on the water-front, only 10 metres walk, straight out your door and you are in the water. Beautiful ! Sitting on the little veranda with some cold beers in a bucket of ice while watching the sun set was fantastic too ... a very relaxing place All the area was clean and the beach was the nicest beach that we saw on the island. The whole attitude of the staff was totally professional and there was no problem with speaking simple and clear English. When we were there, there was some construction going on and the management helped us stay away from it, no problem. Give it 1 extra month after their expected completion date to ensure it is finished. Overall, it's VN, it's a lovely place down on the beach, friendly staff. I enjoyed it !

Avaliado a 28 Novembro 2017

Ver ofertas de quartos

Good afternoon Mr Bradley! Thanks for choosing Kim Hoa Resort for yours staying. Thanks for taking the time to post a review on your recent stay. We are delighted that the resort met your expectations in many ways. And we would love to thank you for such a kind comment. We would love to share to you that our dreaming project such as Reception, Restaurant, Windy bar will be completed renovating on 15th, Dec 2017 and surely we will have a Grand Opening. Hopefully, there will better service, better stay with new experiences for our guest on next vacation. All best wish to yours, would love to welcome you back in nearly future and many thanks..

Respondeu 10 Dezembro 2017
Kim Hoa Phu Quoc Resort
6,8
Bom
Supakorn
Grupo
Quarto Standard com Vista Jardim
Estadia de 2 noites em Maio de 2019

Staff, who not speak EN, in front is very rude!”

We have got a problem with our flight delayed so we need to reschedule the shuttle service. But because of a lack of communication, the staff at the reception shouting on me and very rude. Don't you think the people who work at the reception should be patient and polite to the guests? Anyway, staff who speak ENG help us very well. But only one is so rude.

Avaliado a 18 Maio 2019

Ver ofertas de quartos

Good afternoon Mr.Supakorn! Thank you very much for choosing our resort to enjoy the precious days of your vacation. Please, accept our apologies for any inconvenience that this may have caused you. We also sent your mentions to all head department to awareness and focus. We do hope this inconvenience will not stop you consider us in the future. Looking forward to welcome you again soon. Warmest regards.

Respondeu 28 Maio 2019
Kim Hoa Phu Quoc Resort
8,0
Excelente
James, Reino Unido
Casal
Quarto Standard com Vista Jardim
Estadia de 4 noites em Dezembro de 2018

New Years”

Nice hotel, reasonable spot, not enough loungers for the pool/size of hotel, overpaid for New Years could only recommend if it was more reasonably priced. New Years meal was very dissapointing and priced at 70 USD pp which they incorporated into our room price at a 'discount'. In reality you can get a great seafood meal served to you at a local resteraunt for a fraction of the price. Breakfast was also mediocre compared to others during the Holiday

Avaliado a 23 Janeiro 2019

Ver ofertas de quartos

Dear Mr. James! We are delighted to hear such a positive review form your recent visit and your experience with us and it is imperative to have such a wonderful experience when enjoying precious days of your vacation. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience may have caused during your stay. I sent your mentions too to all head department to awareness and focus. We are also very thankful for your kindness to write and share this review for us which is very important for our further improvement. We will very happy to have you as a guest again soon. All best wish to you and your family. Thanks for your valuable time and warmest regards

Respondeu 09 Fevereiro 2019
Kim Hoa Phu Quoc Resort
10,0
Excecional
Aron, Hungria
Casal
Bungalow em Frente à Praia
Estadia de 4 noites em Dezembro de 2018

Great resort, very friendly and helpful staff”

I really liked the place. Location is great, price ok. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Most of them speak ok English. The breakfast is great as well. So overall I was completely satisfied with the place and its services.

Avaliado a 14 Dezembro 2018

Ver ofertas de quartos

8,4
Excelente
Paul, Reino Unido
Grupo
Bungalow em Frente à Praia
Estadia de 10 noites em Novembro de 2018

Ideal Beach Location”

We had 2 Bungalows on the beach, C01 and C02. These are at the far end of the complex so didn't get other holidaymakers wondering past the front door. The Masseur ladies in front of our Bungalow put our towels out on the 4 loungers each morning, and were very kind to us. We assumed that being early November and before the high season, the beach bar was still being done up as was other bits around the hotel. Another beach bar near to us also didn’t fully open until the 2nd week of our holiday so we think this is normal. The pool was a very good size, but with the sea being like bath water, it was hard to pull ourselves away from the sea front. It seems that the resort around the hotel is geared up for the Russian holiday makers, I’d say about 95%. The hotel only did breakfast at this time (Windy Bar not fully open) which didn’t have a great deal of variety during our stay, but the egg station was cooked while you waited and to whatever liking you wanted.

Avaliado a 22 Novembro 2018

Ver ofertas de quartos

First of all, we would like to thank you for your kind comments. We’re trying open many training courses of English conversation for the staff in the low season, and in the near future, we believe that our staff will speak English fluently. We’re really apologize for not bringing you a restful holiday because of the renovation. Hope that you’ll return our resort and enjoy a better Kimhoa. With best regards.

Respondeu 25 Novembro 2018
Kim Hoa Phu Quoc Resort
8,0
Excelente
Richard, Países Baixos
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Standard com Vista Jardim
Estadia de 2 noites em Março de 2018

Generally a good stay for just 2 nights”

Typical island hotel. Great swimmingpool with a view on the beach/sea. Beach with free beds & parasols available. Room (garden view) was clean and standard. I missed the mosquito net. Luckily we had one with us, but non suspension possibility. Breakfast is basic. Some Asian & Western food, but they make banana pancakes in the morning. Fruitlady on the beach sells fruit for a very good price. Seawater is turbid, so no snorkeling. Reception staff helped us rebook our boattickets to Rach Gia. The rest of the staff don't speak English. Not to many Russians. Generally a good stay for just 2 nights.

Avaliado a 11 Março 2018

Ver ofertas de quartos

Dear Mr. Richard Greeting from Kim Hoa Resort! Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us on our page. We so happy to hear that you have enjoyed with your vacation. However, we still have things that do not satisfy you. Please accept our apology for any inconvenience have caused you. Thank you so much for your feedback, we assure you that your valuable feedback will certainly help us in further improving and our service. We do hope that we would have another chance to welcome you again in our hotel in the future and would be definitely memorable experiences for you. All best wish to you and your family.

Respondeu 15 Março 2018
Kim Hoa Phu Quoc Resort
9,2
Excecional
Sheri, Canadá
Casal
Superior com vista para o jardim
Estadia de 1 noite em Fevereiro de 2018

Stayed one night”

We stayed one night while we were waiting for our other hotel to be ready so we didn't use much at the hotel, but the rooms and beds were good. We had a nice balcony off our room which was nice. The gardens are very impressive. The beach and pool were nice. The location was great for access to the main shopping and eating area. Staff were friendly. Breakfast was good. The Pho was amazing...one of the best I have ever had.

Avaliado a 27 Fevereiro 2018

Ver ofertas de quartos

Have a wonderful day, Ms Sheri! Thank you for staying with us and posting your review. We are delighted that the resort met your expectations in many ways. We are so happy that we could offer you our great service and hopefully we were also able to create some memorable moments throughout your stay. Thanks for your kindness to write and share kind review for us which is very important for our further improvement. We do hope that we would have another chance to welcome you again in our resort in the future. Best wishes for you and your family!

Respondeu 28 Fevereiro 2018
Kim Hoa Phu Quoc Resort
10,0
Excecional
Janice, Estados Unidos da América
Família com criança
Quarto Standard com Vista Jardim
Estadia de 3 noites em Fevereiro de 2018

Check out this hotel and island before the rest of the world discovers it and prices escalate!”

Great value for the price, beautiful pool and dining areas. Beach cleaner and wider than any of the hotel's closer to town. Great wifi, Breakfast offered a lot of choices. Walking distance to downtown and night market. Staff were very friendly but did not speak much English. Lots of new development happening on island, big resorts being built but you can not beat this location.

Avaliado a 24 Fevereiro 2018

Ver ofertas de quartos

Have a wonderful day, Ms Janice! Thank you for staying with us and posting your review. We are delighted that the resort met your expectations in many ways. We are so happy that we could offer you our great service and hopefully we were also able to create some memorable moments throughout your stay. Your comment on our service will certainly motivate all of our team to continue to provide great hospitality experience for all of our guests. Thanks for your kindness to write and share kind review for us which is very important for our further improvement. We do hope that we would have another chance to welcome you again in our resort in the future. Best wishes for you and your family!

Respondeu 24 Fevereiro 2018
Kim Hoa Phu Quoc Resort
10,0
Excecional
Faith, Vietnam
Casal
Quarto Standard com Vista Jardim
Estadia de 4 noites em Fevereiro de 2018

Excecional”

Beautiful beachfront resort. Newly renovated, just stunning. Great location, we walked to the night market a few evenings. The breakfasts were great, the staff lovely. We loved our stay at Kim Hoa resort, really great location and lovely grounds.

Avaliado a 19 Fevereiro 2018

Ver ofertas de quartos

Good afternoon Mr/ Ms Faith! First of all, thank you very much for choosing our resort to enjoy precious days of your vacation and taking the time to share your amazing review with us. We are happy to hear you had a wonderful vacation with our service. Your comment on our service will certainly motivate all of our team to continue to provide great hospitality experience for all of our guests. We look forward to welcome you and your friend again soon for your next stay with us and we wish you have a wonderful day! With best regards,

Respondeu 20 Fevereiro 2018
Kim Hoa Phu Quoc Resort
9,2
Excecional
Tran, Vietnam
Família com criança pequena
Bungalow em Frente à Praia
Estadia de 3 noites em Janeiro de 2018

In general, the resort was ok, nice garden, friendly staff. Noise is the only problem.”

My room is near both the construction works and the bar so the noise was heard all the time, from the construction in daylight and from the bar in the evening until 10pm or even later. Apart from that, everything is ok. The garden is very nice, the pool is clean, staff is super friendly and helpful. That the resort have its own beach, close to the center and the night market is another great point. Facility in the room might be upgraded a little bit.

Avaliado a 16 Janeiro 2018

Ver ofertas de quartos

Dear Mrs Tran! Greeting from Kim Hoa Resort! Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us on this page. First of all, we so happy to hear that you have enjoyed with staffs attitude, our garden and pool. Please accept our apology for any inconvenience on your vacation. We are so sorry for the disturbance you have experienced cause of loud from construction team and the Windy Bar. We assure you that your valuable feedback will certainly help us in further improvement. We sincerely hope you will allow us another opportunity to welcome you again. Thank you and have a great day!

Respondeu 18 Janeiro 2018
Kim Hoa Phu Quoc Resort
8,0
Excelente
Aleksandra, Rússia
Casal
Quarto Standard com Vista Jardim
Estadia de 2 noites em Dezembro de 2017

Muito bom”

The hotel was chosen, as there were no room in hotel we like. «-»: staff speak bad English , breakfast strictly in time, 10 min before they begin to remind that breakfast is over, the hotel is under repair and give a discount coupon, but it's not clear what to do with it because the girl at the reception don’t speak English and could not explain, in the evening they close the entrance and if you don’t have a key to show, it's not clear how to enter. Oа course it’s security, but not convenient. «+»: the room was better category then we booked (family is spacious, looks renovated, good breakfast, well-kept territory. I can say for sure that there are better hotels, but they are more expensive. So it’s up to you.

Avaliado a 12 Janeiro 2018

Ver ofertas de quartos

Good afternoon Ms. Aleksandra! With pleasure, thank you too much for your stay in Kim Hoa resort. We are grateful to read your kind comments on our family room, good breakfast. However, we’re very sorry for problems happened during your stay. Regarding to you mention about the bad English speaking, please accept our apology for any inconvenience that this may have caused you. Phu Quoc island has been developing rapidly therefore lacking of skillful & English speaking staffs, that is problem for almost Hotels in Phu Quoc but we have been trying to open training course for all staffs in Low season to improve their skill and let them understand how to serve guest with smile from their heart. We are also very thankful for your kindness to write and share detailed review for us which is very important for our further improvement. Have a great day and we wish you a year full of blessings, joy and goodness. We would love to welcome you again to our resort. Best regards!

Mostrar mais
Kim Hoa Phu Quoc Resort
5,6
Richard, Estados Unidos da América
Família com criança pequena
Quarto Standard com Vista Jardim
Estadia de 3 noites em Dezembro de 2017

Kim Hoa Phu Quoc Resort Under Construction”

When I booked this hotel, Agoda was showing all these nice pictures of this resort and supposedly a 3-4 Star as shown on other sites including Priceline. However when we arrived, we found that the hotel room is somewhat run down and no more than a 2 star rated hotel room. Our view of the sea and swimming pool was great and we had an elevator - however we booked 3 rooms. The 2 rooms for other family including a small child and 70 year old mother-in-law was put on the top floor of a building that had no elevator when we were told upon booking the resort had elevators. There is dangerous construction all over the property and this morning we had to walk under scaffolding and over wires on the floor just to get to breakfast ... After persuading the hotel to upgrade (at a cost) our family to the building with elevator, the elevator broke down. We spent 3 days walking up/down 4 flights of stairs. The property itself is pretty, but after construction - I might would recommend only then.

Avaliado a 28 Dezembro 2017

Ver ofertas de quartos

Have a wonderful day! Thanks for choosing Kim Hoa Resort to stay during vacation in Phu Quoc Island. Thanks for taking the time to post a review on your recent stay. May we extend our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused during your recent stay. We are sad to know that our team did not meet you expectation. When you book a standard room, this suite does not have elevator. Furthermore, at that time was peak season; we have arranged a random room. However we have assisted you to upgrade the superior garden view with free of charge. The broken down elevator is force majeure and we tried to fix as soon as possible. Again, we are so sorry for all inconvenience about the construction and elevator that may have caused you. We assure you that your valuable feedback will certainly help us in further improvement. We sincerely hope you will allow us another opportunity to redeem ourselves and make up for the previous experience at our resort. Thank you and have a great day!

Mostrar mais
Kim Hoa Phu Quoc Resort
6,4
Bom
Heide, Alemanha
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Standard com Vista Jardim
Estadia de 1 noite em Novembro de 2017

construction work ongoing”

nice, small resort in walking distance to restaurants and the fishing village with markets, temples, shops, restaurants; the breakfast in the makeshift restaurant is quite disappointing; there is construction work going on; the swimming pool is just a construction site and due to the work, it's not really quiet and relaxing to sit on the beach;

Avaliado a 10 Dezembro 2017

Ver ofertas de quartos

Have a good day Heide, Thanks for choosing Kim Hoa Resort for yours staying. Thanks for taking the time to post a review on your recent stay. Please accept our sincere apologize for any inconvenience may have caused during your stay. We tried to control and minimize loud as much as possible. The renovation information include pool, restaurant and reception lounge were mentioned in Announcements section. Regarding to your mention about the breakfast, our menu often be changed, it depends on the time and the guest’s quantity. Thanks for your feedback, we will try to improve and diverse menu in the future. We would love to share to you that our dreaming project such as Reception, Restaurant will be completed renovating on 15th, Dec 2017 and certainly we will have a Grand Opening. Hopefully, there will be better services and better staying with new experiences for our guests on next vacation. We will very happy to have another chance to welcome you as a guest again soon. Many thanks

Mostrar mais
Kim Hoa Phu Quoc Resort
8,0
Excelente
Lee, Reino Unido
Viajantes Individuais
Bungalow em Frente à Praia
Estadia de 4 noites em Março de 2017

EXCELLANT KIM HOA”

KIM HOA IS A LOVELY LITTLE RESORT RIGHT ON LONG BEACH. 15 MINUTES FROM THE AIRPORT AND RIGHT IN THE CENTRE OF ALL OF THE BARS AND RESTAURANTS BUT JUST OFF OF THE BEATEN TRACK SO THAT ITS NICE AND QUIET. I HAD A BEACH FRONT VILLA WHICH WAS CLEAN AND PRETTY IDYLLIC BEING RIGHT ON THE BEACH. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED LOCATION AND I WILL DEFINITELY RETURN HERE IF I COME BACK TO PHU QUOC.

Avaliado a 23 Março 2017

Ver ofertas de quartos

Good morning Lee! Thanks for choosing Kim Hoa Resort for yours staying. Thanks for taking the time to post a review on your recent stay. We are delighted that the resort met your expectations in many ways. And we would love to thank you for such a kind comment. All best wish to yours, would love to welcome you back in nearly future and many thanks.

Respondeu 28 Abril 2017
Kim Hoa Phu Quoc Resort
8,8
Excelente
judith, Canadá
Família com criança
Quarto familiar
Estadia de 3 noites em Agosto de 2016

Lovely resort”

My late father had brought us to this resort four years ago so we came back for sentimental reasons. We had felt in love with this place over other nearby resorts because of the beauty of the old architecture of the building and matured garden. Many upgrades have been made since but it still has the old, lovely charm. The location is perfect, only minutes from the night market. The private beach is clean with big waves, more suited for surfing than swimming, we still enjoyed the sound of waves crashed on the shores. This resort has 24 hour a day security guards and the staffs are friendly, helpful and very professional. The food is great, especially the breakfast buffet. A much bigger pool is a must for a resort this size as we had to share it with many, mostly vietnamese, who came in tours and are loud by nature.

Avaliado a 12 Agosto 2016

Ver ofertas de quartos

Dear Judith, First of all, we can’t express how very grateful and extremely happy we are to read your kind review. You have mentioned that you are recommended by your PAPA. We could not thank you enough for not only letting us be a part of your wonderful holiday and shared with us such an amazing and detailed feedback. It is very kind of you to mention literally everything about our resort, from the location, distance from the airport and town, shuttle service, beachfront, resort facilities. Your generous comments have been shared with all of our associates. We promise that we would continue to maintain such an exceptional quality of standard and services to provide guests with an even better experience. Regarding to your mentioning about building and pool, recently we are rebuilt apart of building and renew our swimming pool. I would like to thank you once again for staying with us. we do sincerely look forward to welcoming you back again with a better vacation and warmest regards.

Mostrar mais
Kim Hoa Phu Quoc Resort
6,4
Bom
Vu, Vietnam
Casal
Bungalow em Frente à Praia
Estadia de 4 noites em Fevereiro de 2019

Overpriced ”

Plus: + Central location + Clean pool Minus: + Beach looking bungalow was terribly overpriced, for two reasons. First, the room (of about 20m2) had a double bed and a permanent extra bed, so the area we could use was very tight. Then, the front beach was always full of sunbathers, not as in the picture, so it was inconvenient to leave window and door open. + Many mosquitoes so we could not enjoy the balcony and the beach at night. There are also black mosquitoes in the room

Avaliado a 09 Fevereiro 2019

Ver ofertas de quartos

Dear Mr.Vu! Good afternoon from Kim Hoa resort! We are delighted to hear such positive feedback from your recent visit and your experience with us. That’s imperative to have such a wonderful experience when enjoying your vacation at Kim Hoa Resort. Regarding your mention about overpriced, because you booked the Beach Front Bungalow in the peak period (Tet holiday), so the price was higher. And about many mosquitoes were in the room, we often do pest control every week. All your comments we take note seriously and improve it. Your opinions are very important to us to improve our service day by day, to create a better vacation for your next visiting. All best wishes to you and yours, Looking forward to welcoming you soon at Kim Hoa resort, Best regards.

Respondeu 16 Fevereiro 2019
Kim Hoa Phu Quoc Resort
7,2
Muito bom
Md.Abdullah, Bangladesh
Casal
Quarto Standard com Vista Jardim
Estadia de 2 noites em Dezembro de 2018

Very good location with a good view and swimming pool.”

But I had bad experience with the resort staff. I lost my passport and let them know that I can't find my passport and told them to check if they got my passport. They continuously kept telling that they will do it next morning though I was so much worried as my flight was at 8.00 am next morning. I couldn't sleep that night just for their ignorable behavior. They had the passport and the gave it to me just before leaving for airport. Besides, my room wasn't clean enough as I saw on the agoda. A old model CRT tv with semi working AC. They didn't change the toilet accessories the next day.

Avaliado a 12 Dezembro 2018

Ver ofertas de quartos

First of all, we would like to thank you for your comments. Then, we're really appolozige for your bad situation when you satyed in our resort. Maybe the staff didn't understand what you said, so they didn't solve problem for you. Again we're really appolozige for not bringing you pleasant holyday. Hope that you'll return our resort and enjoy a better Kim Hoa. With best regards.

Respondeu 29 Dezembro 2018
Kim Hoa Phu Quoc Resort
5,2
meirav, Israel
Família com criança
Quarto Standard com Vista Jardim
Estadia de 1 noite em Setembro de 2018

The hotel has an amazing view. Most of the staff do not understand English”

The rooms are bad maintained. In 4 days we moved 4 rooms: the shower was broken, the air condition did not work, the toilet was broken, my son broke his finger with the door. They give only one towel for the shower, beach and pool. No option for additional. The water in the beach are dirty. I hope that someone will change the operation to make it work.

Avaliado a 24 Setembro 2018

Ver ofertas de quartos

Have a wonderful day! First of all, thank you very much for choosing our resort to enjoy precious days of your vacation. Thank you for your feedback about facilities, kindly accept our apologies that you did not have a pleasant stays due to the factors mentioned in the review. We have tried our best to solve your problems, including discount room rate and assist you to change bungalow beach front. Regarding to you mention about towels, in our resort, the guests take towel in their room to use at beach or pool, but they can change anytime. We are also very thankful for your kindness to share review for us which is very important for our further improvement. We assure you that your valuable feedback will certainly help us in further improving our service. Hope that we will have a second chance to welcome you a better Kim Hoa. Warm regards

Mostrar mais
Kim Hoa Phu Quoc Resort
12345
Esta é uma propriedade popular. Não perca!

Voltar aos resultados da pesquisa

Escolha o seu quarto

|

Fechar