Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 121 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,5
  • Instalações 7,3
  • Localização 6,3
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,7
  • Atendimento 7,9
  • Qualidade-preço 8,0
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,2
Ordenar por

ANIES, Malásia
Grupos
Padrão ao Lado da Piscina
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2013
Nice hotel. Not expensive. Very friendly staff
Pool, staff and room
Avaliado 28 novembro 2013

Priscilla, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Padrão ao Lado da Piscina
Hospedou-se 6 noites em outubro de 2013
Fell in-love with Phuket & it all started here!
Great room, location and most of all the owner!
Our first time in Phuket and fell in love with it! Our stayed in Laila was where it started. The owner Mr. Big and his wife were just phenomenal! They spoke to us every time they saw us. We stayed in a standard room w/ pool view and it was huge, clean, very comfortable and well designed. There are only 9 rooms here so it's very quiet and also away from the city and tourist attractions. On our first day, We asked Mr. Big where we can rent a scooter, he offered to have it deliver or to take us to the rental. Since we were so anxious to see Phuket, we asked him to take us. We rented the scooter for 5 days and explored Phuket. We went to Phuket town, all the beaches, ate at local and tourist restaurants, swam at waterfalls, went diving and snorkeled and ene saw a local Muay Thai fight. Although people understood little English, we had an app called itranslate on our phone and it was fine. We returned the scooter early morning and hung out at the pool on our last day. We asked Mr. Big if there were any restaurants closed by and he said 5 min walk. He also offered to let us use his scooter. Overall, we had an amazing time and would definitely come back again and refer friend and family to stay here.
Avaliado 07 novembro 2013

Kenneth, Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Padrão ao Lado da Piscina
Hospedou-se 20 noites em setembro de 2013
destitude
room
It was off season, the hotel was empty. There were no restaurant or kitchen facilities. You were no where near the beach, If you didn't have a vehicle you were stuck paying a cab, which was more then the room cost a day to go anywhere. They only staff member was great and tried to accomodate us the best he could and what he was aloud to. If you had a vehicle and wanted a private hide away with no place close to go or see this is the place. We took the loss and checked out of hotel 5 days after we got there and moved to Karon Beach.
Avaliado 07 outubro 2013

Zaw, Mianmar
Casal
Padrão ao Lado da Piscina
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2013
OK
location, cleanness, price
Avaliado 15 setembro 2013

Lee, Reino Unido
Casal
Padrão ao Lado da Piscina
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2013
Comfortable and basic
The staff, quiet location
Peaceful and relaxing, the staff where very helpful. The hotel is in need of some TLC but a good stay in all
Avaliado 23 agosto 2013

PIYATHIDA, Tailândia
Casal
Padrão ao Lado da Piscina
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2013
Private hotel for families with children.........
Pool,Room size,Staff
Small hotel,Furniture and bathroom decor is unique, but old.And to improve the cleaning of the housekeeping because the room is clean, but the bathroom still wet.That time i stay have a big family next door,they start play at the pool ,drink and children noise all night
Avaliado 04 maio 2013

Amir, Israel
Viajante individual
Padrão ao Lado da Piscina
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2013
Laila - fine, friendly accomodation
located near a marvelous sea shore, quiet, internet, fidge, a/c
I walked every day to the beach and to the forests. The manager was kind and gave me a ride to the bus station.
Avaliado 27 fevereiro 2013

Sally, Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Padrão ao Lado da Piscina
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2013
Nice Basic Hotel with Basic facilities
Share Kettle at lobby, didnt change towel, no refill of soap..etc
A 9 hotel rooms , really just a very basic hotel with pool in front. but i wonder how frequent the owner clean the pool. Hotel room is clean, but with very basic amenities. Didnt change the towel for us, staff/owner is friendly.
Avaliado 12 fevereiro 2013

Philip, Austrália
Viajante individual
Padrão ao Lado da Piscina
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2013
A little out of the way
Small and compact
Noisy water pump outside my room, Pool was a little murky. Nice management, but you need your own transport as there are no close resturants or shops nearby
Avaliado 03 fevereiro 2013

Parichat, Tailândia
Grupos
Padrão ao Lado da Piscina
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2013
Nice Place
Good lacation
This has been the first time we stay at Laila pool Village. A small boutique hotel with 9 rooms,every can access the pool. Laila Pool Vilage Located near Phuket Town that we can enjoy eatiing traditional local food and visit the old town seeing Shino-portugis building.Not only phuket town but also near one of the best sunset view point at Panwa cape. Laila Pool Village is a good thing of our journey.
Avaliado 16 janeiro 2013


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: