Muito Bom 7,6
com base em 543 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 543 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,3
  • Instalações 6,3
  • Localização 8,7
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,6
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,4
  • Qualidade-preço 8,2
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,3
Ordenar por

Everton, Brasil
Casal
Twin Standard com ventoinha
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2016
Located and staff
Located next to the night bazaar. The staff are great and the rooms are good.
Avaliado 28 março 2016

Andreas, Áustria
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2016
Centrally located yet very quiet
Felt safe, round the corner to Anusarn
Overall very good, simple room, shower worked well, even warm (if you need that at 30++ centigrade;) The beds on wheels were not the very best, thought.
Avaliado 15 março 2016

david, Austrália
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2016
good value location
.
Avaliado 08 março 2016

tit, Hong Kong
Casal
Standard - Pequeno-almoço e Wi-Fi gratuito
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2016
very good
very good ! I will be back !
Avaliado 10 fevereiro 2016

Rotsukhon, Tailândia
Viajantes Individuais
Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2015
one of many stays
what to tell more
Avaliado 06 fevereiro 2016

Pang, Singapura
Viajantes Individuais
Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em janeiro de 2016
more than what i expect for what i paid
location,cheap n nothing else
For a solo traveller n just a short stay.This place is what i recommend.
Avaliado 23 janeiro 2016

Aleksandr, Estados Unidos da América
Família com criança
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2016
Cleaningness issues.
Price, price, price
I've stayed in this guesthouse several times. Generally, 2 stars is about as high up as it can be rated. There are several issues there. Some are worse than others. I'll bring them in the bad to worst order. 1. It used to be a relatively quiet place despite the close proximity to the night market. There is either disco or karaoke club opened up nearby not too long ago. It is impossibly noisy now. Given, it is not the owners fault, it just happend to happen. 2. Water flow is subpar, so is the temperature of the hot water. Also, the amount of it is barely enough for two people to take a quick shower. If the first person stays a little too long than the other one might end up taking a cold shower. 3. This is something that I didn't see here before. Linens here have always looked quite old and worn down. However, they have never been dirty. This time, besides usual small stains, I found pieces of hair on our sheets. The sheets themselves didn't look like they were changed. I'm not sure if it's just my luck. I have to stay here one more time in a couple of days. We'll see what will happen.
Avaliado 15 janeiro 2016

Aleksandr, Estados Unidos da América
Família com criança pequena
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2016
Good for the money
Location and staff helpfulness
Avaliado 08 janeiro 2016

Jon, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2015
Great Location!
Location, staff, cleanliness
Friendly staff, cleanliness of room and located about 100m from the Night Bazaar. Will definitely recommend and stay again the next time I'm in Chaing Mai!
Avaliado 07 janeiro 2016

Tam, Vietnam
Grupo
Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2015
Must try staying in Lanna Thai
Comfortable location, value for money, good service( means nice receptionist)
Avaliado 02 janeiro 2016


1

Escolha o seu programa de fidelidade

No topo da página, clique no PontosMAX e você verá vários programas populares, de companhias aéreas e de fidelidade, para escolher.

2

Escolha um quarto com pontos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Poupe até 4900 pontos

Cada quarto elegível mostrará os pontos que você irá ganhar com a reserva.

3

Subscreva e ganhe pontos!

  • ID de Membro do programa
  • Eu não estou ficando no hotel. Estou fazendo esta reserva para outra pessoa.

Preencha o seu ID de associado para o seu programa selecionado durante a reserva. Você irá ganhar a quantidade de pontos mostrada na reserva após o check-out. É muito fácil!

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: