Excelente 8,4
com base em 80 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 80 comentários
  • Limpeza 9,0
  • Instalações 8,0
  • Localização 9,5
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,8
  • Atendimento 8,9
  • Qualidade-preço 8,0
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,9
Ordenar por

JOSEPHINE, Indonésia
Grupos
Deluxe 2 Quartos
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2016
Good location in Orchard
This is the 2nd time I stayed at Lanson during my several visits in Singapore, I like this apartment for the location just a walking distance to MRT, shopping centres, food districts,etc. The 2 bedrooms apartment is very nice and comfortable fot me to stay with my family
Avaliado 21 março 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

ALVIN, Singapura
Família com crianças mais velhas
Deluxe 2 Quartos
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2016
Staycation
Overall a very pleasant experience. Had a 2bedroom apartment. Cosy living room, cable tv, basic but good home theatre system, cosy master bedroom with big bathroom, a small bedroom. Kitchen is well-equipped. Beds are a little below hotel standard but not a concern. Location is good with shopping malls nearby. For drop off from taxi, can tell the taxi driver to drop off from Orchard Central taxi stand (which is 1-2min away from Lanson) Will probably come back for staycation again
Avaliado 23 fevereiro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

shahriza, Malásia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Deluxe 2 Quartos
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2015
Location location location
Location, staff & cleanliness
Our stay at Landon Place can best be described as superb.
Avaliado 08 junho 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Aishah, Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Deluxe 2 Quartos
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2015
Hospitality that goes the extra mile
Amazing hospitality, strategic location, complete amenities
We stayed there for 3d2n for our weekend getaway. We are pleasantly impressed by the amazing hospitality shown by the staff. They are smiling all the time and are always ready to help. The location is very strategic as it is located near to MRT station and Killiney Road that have many kinds of cafes and restaurants that serve Halal food. This is my third experience staying at hotel in Singapore, but in my previous trips, we had problems in getting Halal food because it is kind of limited in Singapore, thus we ended up having fast foods. But not this time, as there are quite a number of choices of Halal restaurant around the hotel. The hotel provides complete amenities that we feel like at home away from home. In summary, it was a memorable stay and we definitely will return.
Avaliado 05 maio 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

JOSEPHINE, Indonésia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Deluxe 2 Quartos
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2015
Good location
Good location walking distance to Orchard Gateway, sommerset MRT, spacious rooms
Enjoy it very much, spacious room for my family,clean apartment and helpfull staffs
Avaliado 27 abril 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

shing, Hong Kong
Família com crianças mais novas
Deluxe 2 Quartos
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2014
Good location
Big rooms with kitchen.. It's good enough for 5 adults and 3 kids. Perfect!
Avaliado 03 abril 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Robert, Austrália
Casal
Deluxe 2 Quartos
Hospedou-se 5 noites em novembro de 2014
holiday
location unit size faciliets
5 days
Avaliado 10 dezembro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Elson, Indonésia
Família com crianças mais novas
Deluxe 2 Quartos
Hospedou-se 4 noites em novembro de 2014
Great stay
Location, hospitality, cleanliness
Avaliado 16 novembro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Leung, China
Família com crianças mais novas
Deluxe 2 Quartos
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2014
very big room
good service, big room, small swimming pool
good service and good location, but a bit difficult to get taxi there, very quiet around, but still got small restaurant for place to eat
Avaliado 11 setembro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Phalkun, Camboja
Viajante de Negócios
Deluxe 2 Quartos
Hospedou-se 4 noites em dezembro de 2013
great location
location, clean, big space
it was great
Avaliado 15 agosto 2014
Achou este comentário útil?


1

Escolha o seu programa de fidelidade

No topo da página, clique no PontosMAX e você verá vários programas populares, de companhias aéreas e de fidelidade, para escolher.

2

Escolha um quarto com pontos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Poupe até 4900 pontos

Cada quarto elegível mostrará os pontos que você irá ganhar com a reserva.

3

Subscreva e ganhe pontos!

  • ID de Membro do programa
  • Eu não estou ficando no hotel. Estou fazendo esta reserva para outra pessoa.

Preencha o seu ID de associado para o seu programa selecionado durante a reserva. Você irá ganhar a quantidade de pontos mostrada na reserva após o check-out. É muito fácil!

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: