Soberbo 9,1
com base em 451 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Soberbo



a partir de 451 comentários
  • Limpeza 9,8
  • Instalações 8,8
  • Localização 8,5
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 9,5
  • Desempenho do pessoal 9,5
  • Qualidade-preço 9,2
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 8,4
Ordenar por

PANAT, Tailândia
Grupos
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2016
Cute hotel, friendly staff
Cute hotel friendly staff
Avaliado 29 fevereiro 2016

Sean, Canadá
Viajante individual
Quarto Duplo ou Twin com vista sobre o mar
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2016
Great hosts. I really enjoyed my stay here.
Staff, comfort, and proximity to the beach
Great. Only complaint is motorbikes on the road at night but that's hardly something you can control!
Avaliado 29 fevereiro 2016

junhua, China
Família com crianças mais velhas
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2016
excellent place to stay
brilliant smile, excellent sevice and clean.
Avaliado 22 fevereiro 2016

Anette, Irlanda
Viajante individual
Superior
Hospedou-se 14 noites em janeiro de 2016
Couldn't have had a better stay in Koh Lanta
Me and my sister returned to Koh Lanta after two years and this time we wanted to book the accommodation in advance. We managed to book a twin room in Lanta Mermaid and we couldn't have been happier. The hotel and the room are beautiful and very clean - important for us who are scared of all sorts of bugs - and the staff is super nice, Paul & Aica especially made us feel so welcome and provided excellent service. We spent 2 weeks at the hotel and cannot recommend it enough. Location wise it is just off Khlong Dao, a beautiful beach with nice bars and restaurants. Thank you to everyone in Lanta Mermaid for making our holidays so wonderful! Anette
Avaliado 22 fevereiro 2016

William, Canadá
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2016
Had everythig
Location is great, because it it toward the action on the main road, and not confined to the very hot beach,
Avaliado 07 fevereiro 2016

Katherine, Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Superior
Hospedou-se 4 noites em dezembro de 2015
Pretty good! Great staff.
food and staff
It was pretty nice! Next time I would choose something with a pool and directly on the beach. The staff was very helpful booking tours and getting boarding passes etc. I could do without the pop music at breakfast though!
Avaliado 05 janeiro 2016

Mikiko, Japão
Família com crianças mais velhas
Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2015
Clean room and good food
Rooms were very clean, staff was friendly and restaurant had great food with variety of options
It was a family friendly accommodation with friendly staff. A short walk to Klongdao Beach. Good beach for children.
Avaliado 03 janeiro 2016

Alexandre, Nova Zelândia
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2015
Great hosts
The bed, the staff and the condition
Need better wifi in level 3
Avaliado 27 dezembro 2015

Jennifer, Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2015
Excellent Hotel!
staff helpfulness, location, room
I wish I had more days to stay here! Such a beautiful little boutique hotel! They serve good food for breakfast and serve their own mango sticky rice which was very good! They also give you tips for navigating Koh Lanta and allow motorbike rentals for 24hrs (super cheap rates!). The beach is literally across the street and there is a great restaurant right next door. The staff is EXTREMELY friendly and helpful and you feel as though you are staying with a small family. If I return to Koh Lanta this is the only place I will stay.
Avaliado 03 dezembro 2015

Carolyn, Reino Unido
Viajante individual
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2015
Great value for money and cute with it!!
To me the staff was excellent. They really do go the extra mile.
Avaliado 23 novembro 2015


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: