Soberbo 9,1
com base em 451 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Soberbo



a partir de 451 comentários
  • Limpeza 9,8
  • Instalações 8,8
  • Localização 8,5
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 9,5
  • Desempenho do pessoal 9,5
  • Qualidade-preço 9,2
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 8,4
Ordenar por

Alessandra, Reino Unido
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 4 noites em novembro de 2015
Our favourite place in Lanta
Staff, position, cleaniness
We thunk this place is just perfect,conveniently located next to a beautiful beach and nice restaurants.The staff is lovely and helpful,we highly recommend it to any traveller willing to experience the very genuine and simple side of this beautiful island.There is ample choice of beachh bars at any time of the day. loved it!
Avaliado 09 novembro 2015

Jialing, China
Família com criança
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2015
fashionable,comfortable,good location,warm welcome
It was a good experience to stay in this lovely hotel,very closed to salads and is located in the downtown of Lanta,The bedrooms were comfortable and making you feel like at home
The seashore is just opposite the hotel and you can go for swimming whenever you want,I stayed for 3 nights and it was a fantastic experience,though the rooms were facing the main road,but the glass were thick enough to keep the room quiet,very nice for sleeping,and you can admire the sea view from the balcony,I would choose it at my first choice next time!
Avaliado 19 agosto 2015

Jan, Países Baixos
Família com criança pequena
Deluxe 2 Quartos
Hospedou-se 4 noites em julho de 2015
Perfect hotel and staff
Staff, rooms, food
Very clean nice little hotel close to the beach. Staff exceptionally helpful and friendly. We stayed for 7 nights and had no complaints.
Avaliado 02 agosto 2015

Ilyace, França
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2015
Best value in lanta
Clean/amazing staff/nice room
It was really nice, You feel Like the staff really care about You. A nice place to stay, definitely recommended
Avaliado 17 julho 2015

lautridou, França
Viajantes Individuais
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em maio de 2015
my opinion
all is perfect
i recommend this hotel, you ll be never desapointed.
Avaliado 28 maio 2015

Ghislain, Canadá
Viajantes Individuais
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2015
Beautiful Mermaid
The people.the hotel design and the food.
Fantastic and cozy place.the staff is so nice and always ready to help.I had a great stay!.
Avaliado 15 maio 2015

Celestina, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2015
A must stay!!
Beautiful and clean room, friendly staff, awesome breakfast
Normally I don't write reviews but with lanta mermaid I felt compelled. Hands down, the best three nights stay in my 6 week journey through thailand (could have stayed longer!). As soon as you walk in you are greeted like a queen, the first impression on walking into your room is utter excitement, and the breakfast is simply amazing. Great wifi, cold air con, and a short 5 minute walk across the street to the beach. You will not be disappointed! Rent a scooter from the hotel and ride around the island, and best of all enjoy the sunset.
Avaliado 25 abril 2015

Tabea, Alemanha
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2015
perfect!
great staff amd service, cleanliness, great rooms
We had a great time! Staff is extremely nice and helpful, free pick up from the pier, motorbike rentals, rooms are spotless every day, great à la carte breakfast included, short walk to beach. We dont have anything to complain about!
Avaliado 20 abril 2015

Assawapongkasem, Tailândia
Família com criança pequena
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2015
Good budget hotel
Staff , location and clean
Avaliado 11 abril 2015

Derek, Reino Unido
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 6 noites em março de 2015
Lanta Mermaid
friendly staff, spotless, price
This was our third stay at this hotel. We will be back again. Iaka and Paul are amazing any questions they have the answers. A great little hotel that is going to get even better. Thanks to all at the Lanta Mermaid.
Avaliado 09 abril 2015


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: