Soberbo 9,1
com base em 451 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Soberbo



a partir de 451 comentários
  • Limpeza 9,8
  • Instalações 8,8
  • Localização 8,5
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 9,5
  • Atendimento 9,5
  • Qualidade-preço 9,2
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 8,4
Ordenar por

JAMES, Reino Unido
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 12 noites em março de 2015
Perfection
Cleanliness, staff, & location
Our stay was faultless. Aica & Paul who run the front of house were most helpful & informative. The hotel is spotless clean & the breakfasts are more than adequate with plenty to choose from. The beach is a few minutes away with plenty of restaurants nearby. We would not hesitate to stay again.
Avaliado 29 março 2015

Eugene, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2015
Very helpful staff
Helpful staff, clean, value
Very helpful and friendly staff that speaks good English. They gave us a free ride to the doctor when we needed to see one. The breakfasts were all-you-can-eat but made to order, which meant that you could order as much as you want of whatever of you want from the menu. The rooms were clean. Internet was good. Decent location in Klong Dao area, which is a nice sandy beach with shallow water (fairly flat slope), about 1 km south of Sala Dan (like downtown), lots of restaurants and amenities around.
Avaliado 27 março 2015

Chris, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em março de 2015
Awesome hotel near the beach
Super friendly staff. Very clean. No insects. Beautiful beach steps away.
Awesome hotel. Only negative is the busy road outside. Consider a room facing the back if you want quiet.
Avaliado 23 março 2015

CHUAN, Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Deluxe 2 Quartos
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2015
Best choice for family with young kids.
Cleanliness, staff hospitality, location
I stayed 3 nights here with my family (including my 2 young boys ,6yo & 7yo). We were impressed with the hotel tip top cleanliness. Though the hotel is not beach front, it's location is only 200m away from Klong Dao beach which makes walking to the beach easy! Klong Dao beach is an ideal beach for travellers with young kids. The sea is calm, clean and flat during our stay. The sunset here is so beautiful. We made it a point to see it everyday ! Credits should be given to the hotel staff Paul and Aica. Both of them are helpful and friendly. We always ask them to share tips where to find good local food in Ko Lanta. The few places they recommended has never let us down :)) we also got to know the hotel's friendly lady boss who is always around to ensure everything is in place. Both my boys, especially, can't wait to visit Ko Lanta again soon. And we would love to stay at this lovely hotel again ....
Avaliado 22 março 2015

Charlotte, Reino Unido
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2015
Amazing Hotel!!! Should be more star!!
Beach 5 mins walk across the road, Lovely people who were so helpful and happy!, Lovely room and bed made up lovely!
Brilliant! which we could have stayed more than 1 night but we had a schedule to stick too so we couldn't. we shall be back!
Avaliado 13 março 2015

Avilay, Índia
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2015
Excellent Hotel
Above par Customer Service, Clean Hotel, Good Location
Beautiful hotel with excellent staff service. Would recommend to everyone to stay here
Avaliado 10 março 2015

nita, Suécia
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2015
The best
super clean, competent and friendliest staff ever, quiet
We had a superb stay at this hotel. I think the cleanest so far in Thailand. The staff spoke perfect English. They were very helpful and good at organizing. Nice and quiet and close to the beach and restaurants. Will definitely stay here again if coming back to lanta. A big mistake if you don't.
Avaliado 09 março 2015

Kerri, Canadá
Viajante individual
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2015
Sweet little spot by klong dao beach
The staff were friendly and helpful, the. Place smelled good and the hardwood floors felt really nice on your feet
I slept like a baby the bed was super comfortable and the room was super dark and quiet.
Avaliado 08 março 2015

Joni, Finlândia
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 6 noites em fevereiro de 2015
Lovely hotel with an excellent location
Staff, service, location
Excellent
Avaliado 04 março 2015

Molly, Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2015
Great Spot
Staff performance, convenience, comfort
This is a great boutique hotel. The staff is superb and go above and beyond to help with all details. The breakfast is made to order, transfer to the ferry was taken care of and scooters are available onsite. The beach is across the road. The rooms are very comfortable and everything is new. The only complaint that I have is the room that I was in, 206 is next to a supply cupboard so mornings were noisy with the cleaners. This is generally par for the course in Asia though. I would stay here again.
Avaliado 26 fevereiro 2015


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: