Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 4055 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,4
  • Instalações 7,7
  • Localização 9,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,4
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,0
  • Qualidade-preço 8,4
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,9
Ordenar por

melanie, Filipinas
Casal
Deluxe com Cama de Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em setembro de 2016
Affordable, breakfast is good lots of choices..comfortable room and staff are approachable
We can hear the voice outside, and slamming of doors but all are good. Spacious and clean room, good food and staff are approachable and accessible to ayala mall and puv terminal.we can recommend to our friends to stay in mandarin hotel..👍
Avaliado 27 setembro 2016

Zoltan, Hungria
Casal
Quarto Superior - 2 Camas Individuais
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2016
nice
nice
Avaliado 27 setembro 2016

Aileen, Filipinas
Casal
Quarto Superior - 2 Camas Individuais
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2016
NIce Hotel
overall the hotel is good- value for money, location, clean room, staffs are friendly and accommodating... thank you as they're allowed us for late check-out.
Avaliado 27 setembro 2016

Emeessy, Filipinas
Grupo
Quarto Superior - 2 Camas Individuais
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2016
Good service! My second home in Cebu
More power Mandarin plaza hotel Cebu!
Avaliado 27 setembro 2016

hyunjun, Coréia do Sul
Família com criança pequena
Quarto Superior - 2 Camas Individuais
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2016
value for money, good location
value for money, good location : near from ayala mall
Avaliado 26 setembro 2016

Edilberto, Estados Unidos da América
Família com criança
Quarto Superior - 2 Camas Individuais
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2016
Mister
Good place to stay.
Avaliado 26 setembro 2016

Anthony, Austrália
Viajantes Individuais
Deluxe com Cama de Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em agosto de 2016
Good value - good bed
great location, right by ayala, got a deal discount on agoda. the bed is realyl comfortable. had a scrambled TV though
Avaliado 26 setembro 2016

KUN, Coréia do Sul
Casal
Deluxe com Cama de Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2016
very very good
very very good very very good
Avaliado 26 setembro 2016

Cathrina, Afeganistão
Casal
Quarto Superior - 2 Camas Individuais
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2016
Wonderful overnight
Location is very near Ayala Mall. Room is clean and good. Breakfast is good as well.
Avaliado 26 setembro 2016

Gladys, Estados Unidos da América
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Superior - 2 Camas Individuais
Hospedou-se 9 noites em setembro de 2016
Good experience but ....
I have stayed at the Mandarin Plaza at least 4 times now since it first opened. And this stay was the longest ( 9 nights). I noticed that the hotel has not be well kept up and maintained. There have not updated anything since they first opened. Glass windows are dirty and has not been washed and cleaned and you can see the dirt making the glass cloudy and dirty. Chandeliers has also not been polished and cleaned either which makes it look yucky instead of shiny and glittery. Rooms are getting older.. they don't provide wash cloths in the bathroom and fridge is set on one setting only. Front desk is not always answering the phones even if they are not busy downstairs. Other than that, what I like the most is the flooring. I like the tile flooring which is cleaner compared to carpets which traps a lot of dirt and smell. Housekeeping does a great job in cleaning the room and bathroom. Spa is convenient for room massages until 2am and very affordable and they do a great job. Breakfast is so so... they could have more variety of food but I guess it's better than other places. Most of all, very ideal location. I do have one thing I noticed in this last visit that I would like the management to be aware of. Hotel should prohibit prostitutes to enter the hotel and perform services to guest. I confirmed from security up front that those 2 ladies standing in front of the hotel were prostitutes hired by a guest (foreigner/s) that may have a contact at the hotel. That surely doesn't look good as a business because since I've known that this was going on at the Mandarin Hotel now, I don't think I would stay at your hotel anymore. It makes your establishment cheap. I hope you'd take this comment seriously but it's up to you. Not sure if management is aware of this but if not, I thought you might want to know. I would highly recommend Mandarin Hotel for other things, but not for the prostitution services which I've witnessed while I was there.
Avaliado 26 setembro 2016


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: