Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Agradável



a partir de 2506 comentários
  • Limpeza 5,9
  • Instalações 5,3
  • Localização 8,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 6,2
  • Desempenho do pessoal 6,4
  • Qualidade-preço 6,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,6
Ordenar por

Trent, Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Quarto Superior com pequeno-almoço
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
Very dirty. Will not stay there again
For the money there are better options.
Avaliado 11 agosto 2016

Aurora, Canadá
Viajante individual
Padrão com pequeno-almoço
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2016
Pleasant stay
We could use a shuttle bus from the airport.
Avaliado 07 agosto 2016

gina, Filipinas
Viajante individual
Quarto Superior com pequeno-almoço
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
location
what i love the hotel is the location , staff are friendly and room was clean..
Avaliado 04 agosto 2016

JULIO, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Padrão com pequeno-almoço
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2016
Nice place and very near to airport
If you want a very conveniently near hotel to airport then this is your hotel... they even got a free airport service.... Highly recommended!
Avaliado 29 julho 2016

stephen, Reino Unido
Casal
Padrão com pequeno-almoço
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
would not stay again
Room smelt. We had my girlfriend's brother come with us to just to see us off in our trip. He was not staying the night but at 10.00pm the reception called us and said we had to pay an extra 700 pesos because he was still in the room. The Wi-Fi for the bedroom we had to pay for 150 pesos. This only allowed for 1 device. Next time we will find another hotel close to the airport that does not want every pesos and concentrates a little more on customer service.
Avaliado 29 julho 2016

Christe, Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Quarto Superior com pequeno-almoço
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Disappointed
From the time I booked my room to when I arrived the phone number on my reservation had changed and there was no communication of it to me. I had no way of contacting them to send their shuttle to get me from the airport which is the only reason why I stayed in this hotel. I picked this hotel because I had to be back and forth to the airport in a short time. Instead I had the hassle of bartering with the taxi driver because I could not get through the telephone to have them fetch me! I paid a lot for a taxi ride that was not supposed to be far from the airport. I received no sympathy at the front desk while hearing the staff answer phones from other travelers asking for their shuttle. It was so quick and easy for the others who had the correct information for the phone number. I asked about wifi to find out it is the only hotel my entire Philippine trip where I had to pay extra for wifi. The desk clerk did not even offer it to me without charge since I was stuck at the airport, did not offer to reimburse for my taxi fare which I very clearly complained to her about, wanting to be told why I was given such poor service and no hospitality to try to compensate for my struggles. I was frustrated. I knew the hotel would not be very impressive because of the cost, but was willing to forego comfort one night just to have the easy quick access to and from the airport. Even that I did not receive! I am totally not wasting my time and money on this hotel in the future. I don't care if it is close to the airport, it cost me more and took me longer than the hotels I stayed at in Manila that were double the distance from the airport!
Avaliado 28 julho 2016

Editha, Estados Unidos da América
Família com crianças mais novas
Quarto Superior com pequeno-almoço
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
It is very convenient.
The beddings and towels looks dirty.
Avaliado 28 julho 2016

Carole, Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Padrão com pequeno-almoço
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
x
x
Avaliado 27 julho 2016

Jesus, Filipinas
Viajante individual
Padrão com pequeno-almoço
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2015
Nearest to Airport
The Hotel is very near to airports and provides an airport transfer which is a plus for me. For those who are not that picky, overall the place is okay.
Avaliado 25 julho 2016

ramwil, Filipinas
Casal
Quarto Superior com pequeno-almoço
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Affordable and perfect for ofw going back to work
Good
Avaliado 24 julho 2016


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: