Excelente 8,1
com base em 418 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 418 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,1
  • Instalações 8,4
  • Localização 8,7
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,1
  • Atendimento 8,0
  • Qualidade-preço 8,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,4
Ordenar por

kafuta, Zâmbia
Viajante individual
Suíte Júnior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2015
always great staying at the Medallion
great service
I have staid at the Medallion number of times and always appreciate the service. Great location in Hoan kiem. and very friendly staff.
Avaliado 14 fevereiro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Richard, Reino Unido
Casal
Duplo ou Twin Superior com vista para o jardim
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2016
Nice hotel in great location
Location, cleanliness and staff helpfulness
Apart from trouble with the internet connection, which was sorted out by the hotel staff, we had a trouble free stay. I was impressed in that even the breakfast chef wore a suit and tie - it was that clean! The only down side was the room was a little on the small side, not enough to warrant a complaint but something a little bigger would have scored the hotel higher in my opinion. Otherwise all was great.
Avaliado 14 fevereiro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Ian, Austrália
Viajante individual
Duplo ou Twin Superior com vista para o jardim
Hospedou-se 5 noites em fevereiro de 2016
A worth every cent of a wonderful holiday
Food - Staff - Location
Could not find better for the price and location. Would recommend to anybody
Avaliado 10 fevereiro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

phil, Austrália
Viajante individual
Quarto Duplo ou Twin Clássico
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2015
good hotel great location
great location, comfortable beds and friendly staff
my stay was good although the bed was too comfortable and I slept too long so missed a few things to do. this is a great hotel for people that want to be walking distance to the nightlife of the old quarter.
Avaliado 06 janeiro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Isaac, Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Duplo ou Twin Superior com vista para o jardim
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2015
Hotel needs to refreshed.
Staff, location,
The hotel is located in the heart of the old quarter. At night it erupts into a street party. The rooms have poor sound proofing so it is loud. My bathroom had a strange odor coming from it also the general decor needs updating.
Avaliado 02 janeiro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Teodor, Suécia
Viajante de Negócios
Suíte Júnior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2015
Great location
Location, value for money, charm
This is an excellent little hotel in the Old Quarters. Efficient staff and nice big room (Junior Suite). The only downside is that getting to the hotel with taxi/car can be a bit difficult due to the narrow streets and pedestrians - but in summary - very good.
Avaliado 29 dezembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

POH, Singapura
Viajante individual
Suíte Júnior
Hospedou-se 5 noites em dezembro de 2015
Over priced three star hotel overstated ratings
Location good, staff helpful, breakfast food ok
Average. Expected more for the rates paid. Pictures in the ads were misleading
Avaliado 28 dezembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

SIEW, Malásia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Quarto Duplo ou Twin Clássico
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2015
Great hotel, excellent staff and good breakfast
comfort room, good location and and friendly staff
This was my second stay at Medallion Hanoi Hotel. The hotel located right in the downtown and surrounded by lots of local restaurants and cafes. A short walk to the Hoan Kiem lake. Room are clean and comfortable. Front desk staff were extremely helpful and assist us for some city tours. The best things was we were upgraded to Deluxe room!
Avaliado 08 dezembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

phil, Austrália
Viajante individual
Quarto Duplo ou Twin Clássico
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2015
good hotel
great location, freindly staff & clean rooms
my stay was great as expected. The room was clean, bed very comfortable and the staff are very friendly and helpful.
Avaliado 30 novembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Chee, Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Duplo ou Twin Superior com vista para o jardim
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2015
Great and budget hotel to stay
Room cleanness, friendly staff and many nice restaurant's nearby.
This hotel always my first choice if I have a business trip to Hanoi, easy access to nearby restaurants to choose your own foods..
Avaliado 29 novembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: