Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Soberbo



a partir de 752 comentários
  • Limpeza 9,4
  • Instalações 8,5
  • Localização 9,5
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 9,3
  • Desempenho do pessoal 9,4
  • Qualidade-preço 9,3
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 8,5
Ordenar por

SEHEE, Coréia do Sul
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2013
very friendly staff
clean room, reasonable price, helpful staff
It was one of the best hotels in the old quarter. The staff were super nice and helpful with cab services and everything. I will def stay here if I visit Hanoi again.
Avaliado 11 julho 2013

Sun, Tailândia
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2013
I will stay here again!
Service service and service
The best thing of this hotel is its staffs, very helpful and service mind attitude. Good communication skill and willing to help us in everything.
Avaliado 04 julho 2013

rasima, Malásia
Grupo
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2013
excellence service & would stay here again
very friendly & helpful staff, feel very welcome
Avaliado 04 julho 2013

rasima, Malásia
Grupo
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2013
excellence service
the comfortable bed, very friendly & helpful staff & has a delicious breakfast
Avaliado 04 julho 2013

Vincent, Nova Zelândia
Família com criança
Superior
Hospedou-se 4 noites em junho de 2013
Best affordable hotel in town
Clean, nice breakfast, friendly & humble staff
Avaliado 02 julho 2013

David, Reino Unido
Grupo
Quarto Familiar varanda
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2013
Perfect central location
Helpful staff, perfect location, great shower
Meracus is an ideal base to explore Hanoi, very central and extremely helpful staff. Bathroom and breakfast both very good.
Avaliado 30 junho 2013

PATURET, França
Família com criança pequena
Quarto Familiar varanda
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2013
Definitely a good guess
The room is equiped with a labtop to with free internet access.
We spent 2 nights there. The room was nice, not too big, however it was very comfortable. Close to the busy streets and markets and the temple on the lake is worth seeing.
Avaliado 29 junho 2013

Pimmada, Tailândia
Viajantes em Negócios
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2013
“Fabulous in every way!”
“Fabulous in every way!”
We just finished our stay at the Meracus and were impressed by the high quality of service that was offered there. The staff are professional, friendly, speak excellent english and make your holiday a breeze! The hotel is decorated in neo-classical style and features comfortable beds, fancy showers and a delicious buffet breakfast. It is right in the centre of the Old Quarter and is in easy walking distance of Hoan Kiem lake, the water puppet shows and many good restaurants. This place is the nicest hotel I have ever stayed in and the best on our trip to Asia so far. With hotels it's always the little things that count and the hand written card and little gift of traditional Green rice cakes left on our bed on our final night were impressive and delightful. We will most definitely return to Meracus and their wonderful staff, if you are considering booking, do it, you will not find a better place. Thanks for a great stay.
Avaliado 28 junho 2013

nuno, Austrália
Casal
Deluxe com varanda
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2013
Amazing Staff were very accommodating and helpfull
Comfortable, Clean, Cost Effective
Even though our flight was over 2 hours delayed, our hotel driver was still waiting for us with a welcome smile. All staff were very attentive, walking us to the pharmacy for our medical needs, recommending where go to go as well as precautions and buying tickets for the dancing water puppet show for us. They even offered us a shower on our return from Ha Long Bay Cruise before our return trip to the airport. This is a boutique hotel with exceptional service.
Avaliado 28 junho 2013

Brian, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Quarto Familiar varanda
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2013
What an excellent hotel with outstanding service!
Cleanliness, service and design
The Meracus hotel is an outstanding hotel with superb service, extremely comfortable rooms and a lovely breakfast. Its location is central and I would most definitely visit this hotel again! The staff here was some of the best I have ever encountered.
Avaliado 27 junho 2013


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: